Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Sylvania SMART+ Flex Connector Kit 73826

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Sylvania
Specifications
Product Name
SMART+ Flex Connector Kit
Brand
Sylvania
Color
White
Model Number
73826
Color Category
White
Voltage
300 volts
Product Length
490 inches
Specifications
Product Name:
SMART+ Flex Connector Kit
Brand:
Sylvania
Color:
White
Model Number:
73826
Color Category:
White
Voltage:
300 volts
Product Length:
490 inches
The Sylvania company offers users to check out 73826. The features of 73826, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 73826 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sylvania 73826. Buy (Sylvania 73826 or SMART+ Flex Connector Kit) with benefits.

Sylvania SMART+ Flex Connector Kit 73826 Overview

Sylvania Smart+ LED Light Strips are a Breeze to Use with HomeKit & Siri - Review

Sylvania Smart+ LED Light Strips are a Breeze to Use with HomeKit & Siri - Review

10 Things about OSRAM Sylvania Lightify Flex RGBW Strips for your DIY Smart Home

10 Things about OSRAM Sylvania Lightify Flex RGBW Strips for your DIY Smart Home

SYLVANIA SMART Full Color Flex LED Strip, Apple HomeKit and Siri Voice Control

SYLVANIA SMART Full Color Flex LED Strip, Apple HomeKit and Siri Voice Control

HomeKit Product Review: Sylvania Smart+ Flex Strips

HomeKit Product Review: Sylvania Smart+ Flex Strips

Sylvania SMART+ LED Light Strip, Apple HomeKit Install, Part 1 of 2

Sylvania SMART+ LED Light Strip, Apple HomeKit Install, Part 1 of 2

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
10
4
1
3
3
2
3
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
June 1, 2019

Comment:

This makes the install so much easier with this kit.

Overall rating 3 stars
June 29, 2019

Comment:

Inconsistent color between the light strips, but otherwise fine. One strip was stuck on a very yellow color and could not be changed. Fortunately, I only needed 2 of the 3 strips or I would have sent it back.

Overall rating 1 stars
July 13, 2019

Comment:

First, you buy light strip, then you will need special plug to light it one…. since you have invested the light strip, sure,…. then we you found that you need connector.. when you thought you are done, then you will find that you need more than one box connector, most of connector are useless, and you need buy one more box…..when you are finally connect, then you will find that Smart+ can not be connected to wifi, you will need another gateway…Is it scam?

Overall rating 2 stars
July 18, 2019

Comment:

Miss leading, they don’t really work with Alexa out of the box you need apple HomeKit and they don’t stick, I had to go get different 3m tape. One of the strips was doa there are likely better products out there. Keep looking

Overall rating 1 stars
July 26, 2019

Comment:

POS DO NOT WASTE UR MONEY

Overall rating 5 stars
November 14, 2019

Comment:

This kit comes with a variety of angle or intersecting connectors for the Sylvania SMART+ light strips. I needed the longer connector cables to connect back lighting on shelves that were a variety of distances apart. Great quality.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

Everything you need

Overall rating 1 stars
January 29, 2020

Comment:

This bitch never connects to it’s own app or to google home. I have to use a smart plug to control it. I can change the color like 4% of the time.

Overall rating 2 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Although it states Alexa compatibility, I haven’t been able to get that to work. Also, HomeKit worked until I applied a software update and now that doesn’t work either. Minor adhesion issues. Brightness and colors are good.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 18, 2020

Comment:

All over good Connector kit. connector kit. The smaller wires are more like “a box of chocolates, you never know what you’re going to get.” Some of the advertisement says 2-1.5’ wires other says 1.5”, the box’s says 1.5’ but I didn’t get any 1.5’ or 1.5” but I did get 3.5” labeled as 1.5’.

Description
Create custom lighting schemes with this SYLVANIA SMART+ flex strip connector kit. A host of shapes and sizes makes it easy to set up lighting around doorways, on tables or anywhere you need extra illumination, while expansion cables bridge the gaps for areas that don't need lighting. This SYLVANIA SMART+ flex strip connector kit is compatible with Alexa for voice-activated control.
Details
Details
General
Product Name SMART+ Flex Connector Kit
Brand Sylvania
Color White
Model Number 73826
Color Category White
Power
Voltage 300 volts
Dimension
Product Length 490 inches
Cord Length 40 feet
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Other
UPC 046135738265
The Sylvania company offers users to check out 73826. The features of 73826, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 73826 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Sylvania 73826. Buy (Sylvania 73826 or SMART+ Flex Connector Kit) with benefits.
My review Sylvania SMART+ Flex Connector Kit 73826

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới