Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Tamrac Anvil Slim 11 Camera Backpack T0210-1919

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Tamrac
Specifications
Brand
Tamrac
Additional Accessories Included
Backpack raincover
Model Number
T0210-1919
Color
Black
Product Name
Anvil Slim 11 Camera Backpack
Color Category
Black
Product Height
17.3 inches
Specifications
Brand:
Tamrac
Additional Accessories Included:
Backpack raincover
Model Number:
T0210-1919
Color:
Black
Product Name:
Anvil Slim 11 Camera Backpack
Color Category:
Black
Product Height:
17.3 inches
The Tamrac company offers users to check out T0210-1919. The features of T0210-1919, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left T0210-1919 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tamrac T0210-1919. Buy (Tamrac T0210-1919 or Anvil Slim 11 Camera Backpack) with benefits.

Tamrac Anvil Slim 11 Camera Backpack T0210-1919 Overview

Camera Bag Review Part 2:   Tamrac Anvil Slim 15 Backpack

Camera Bag Review Part 2: Tamrac Anvil Slim 15 Backpack

Tamrac Anvil Slim 15 and Corona 20 Review

Tamrac Anvil Slim 15 and Corona 20 Review

Tamrac Anvil 27 and 11 Slim Review

Tamrac Anvil 27 and 11 Slim Review

Time for an Upgrade – The Tamrac Anvil 27 Pro Camera Bag

Time for an Upgrade – The Tamrac Anvil 27 Pro Camera Bag

Tamrac Anvil 17 Camera Backpack

Tamrac Anvil 17 Camera Backpack

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
5
3
1
2
2
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
June 7, 2017

Comment:

I went on a 3 week trip across America, hiking some very strenuous trails. My equipment is very heavy and I was surprised at how comfortable this backpack is despite the heavy weight it was holding. The waist strap takes almost all of the weight off the shoulders and back. The waterproof shell that comes with it protected my gear perfectly as I hiked under a waterfall! I’m also a wedding photographer and this backpack holds more equipment than any other backpack I’ve owned. I’m so happy with my purchase!

Overall rating 4 stars
December 12, 2017

Comment:

Sturdy, incredible padding and separators, but even the “slim” 15 is pretty huge and heavy. If I tried this brand again I would order an 11, but I found a different camera bag with a feature I liked better for carrying a tripod (a pouch hanging off the bottom that can be tucked inside). To attach a tripod on this one, there are short belts that are not illustrated in the pictures that thread through the flat loops on the front. The belts are included inside, though.

Overall rating 4 stars
August 7, 2018

Comment:

Tried a couple of different brand name backpacks and ended up returning them for specific reasons, mainly not enough room to hold a long telephoto lens plus some extra gear.Very satisfied with the Anvil Super 25. I mainly carry my Nikon D500 with battery grip and a Tamron 150-600mm lens attached. I add a block of foam to the bottom with two cut outs for shorter lens. There is still some room left if needed.The backpack is very well built and I am satisfied with the quality of it.The only one thing I would like to see changed is the support section for the camera and lens. I had to modify my (open the section up ) where the lens/camera sit, the lens diameter at this point was larger in diameter than the opening. Also this section is held in place with velcro which makes it adjustable but also a little flimsy.

Overall rating 2 stars
November 7, 2018

Comment:

I have been a Tamrac (2x Aero 90) user for more than 10 years. During my time I never had a problem apart from wearing it out. Anvil Slim 15 third Tamrac bag is my third Tamrac which I purchase in July 2017 from Amazon.The problem is the zipper. Suddenly, it failed and got stuck while departing from Vietnam. Luckily, I managed to get my 15″ Laptop going through security. Those security guards were ready to pull out their knives to put a new hole in the bag.Upon my return, I have filled the warranty page on Tamrac. I send them a message on twitter, facebook, and email. Till date, I got no response as to the warranty of this bag. Been following up with them since October 10th. Makes me question about the 5 years warranty they claim to have.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 12, 2019

Comment:

I bought this bag more for storing the lens which did not come with a sturdy enough case. I also wanted something to protect both camera and lens for carrying in the field or just as a safe protection when not being used… The Tamrac Anvil Super 25 Photo does all of this with one needed modification I show in my photos: The case comes with a rain jacket in a pod that is important to use as protection for the camera pentaprism or top of the camera which is vulnerable by being close and even touching the lid of the case… anything that accidentally hits from the outside will hit strongly on the top of the camera… I fixed this by simply adding velcro straps to the rain pod, which makes an ideal protective cushion when placed in the exact spot where the top of the camera touches… All else on this case is very good isolation and protection for expensive camera and lens. Five stars because the problem was solved easily with a simple fix.

Overall rating 3 stars
July 28, 2019

Comment:

I carry a lot of equipment, dslr and lenses. At 6’4″, 280 lbs this pack is small. My dslr with strap attached bulges outside of the pocket. This is ok yet I thought it would fit inside. The nice part is the chest strap to keep the shoulder straps from slipping off. The bad thing is the shoulder straps are too short for someone my size. Now the pack is too high to make use of the excellent waist straps. If you’re 6′ or so and lighter weight, this pack will likely fit very well. I add strap material to adjust for my size. However, at this cost point I would have thought the engineers would have made provision for that.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 22, 2019

Comment:

Bought this with the intent of retiring my Tamrac Expedition 8x, generally used to carry two pro bodies, a super tele plus a tele zoom to football games/soccer matches. This bag is well constructed and I appreciate the detachable waist belt which makes air travel easier. I also like the fact that is is all black versus the two tone sliver/black of the older bag. This bag is slightly smaller, but slightly deeper than my Expedition 8x, and though I can fit the same gear into the new bag with a little more creativity, I find I end up still using my old bag if I’m taking the 400mm to an event as it is just easier to use. I do like the new bag for all other gear combinations, though the plastic used for the interior compartment covers is much less forgiving than the plastic used for the interior compartments of the older Tamrac bag. The old bag has suffered years of me abusing it with no damage to the plastic. The new bag’s plastic has been destroyed after only a few months of use.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 23, 2019

Comment:

OK, I admit that I already was a Tamrac fan — I think this is my 4th or 5th Tamrac bag over the years — but this Anvil Slim 11 Backpack may be the best one yet. I bought it because my equipment outgrew the previous Tamrac backpack I had (an Expedition 8). This one is even better than the Expedition 8. Here’s what I am able to put in the backpack with room to spare: a Nikon D750; a Nikkor 50mm 1.4; a Nikkor 24-70mm 2.8; a Nikkor 70-20mm 2.8.; and a Nikon SB-700 flash — plus some other assorted accessories. The bag is well constructed, and with the Velcro dividers, it’s easy to set it up the way you want. My equipment is well protected in the backpack, which is the main reason I got this. It rides comfortably on my shoulders and is easier to carry than a sling bag or a shoulder bag.What could they improve? Well, I suppose that some color choices other than black would have been nice, but I guess that’s being pretty picky.For me, this bag is exactly what I wanted, and it works very well for the camera kit I have.

Overall rating 2 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

I have always had a Tamrac camera backpack and loved them. The last one I owned I probably had it for 15 years the only reason I bought a new one was because the zipper on my old bag went bad. So had to get a new one. I bought this model and was quite happy until yesterday when I opened the bag I noticed small stuff in the bottom of the camera case. I soon figured out that it has ripped somehow. It’s like it has rotten material. Not so happy with it now. Very disappointed. Dont waste your money. I have only had this 4 months and its tearing up.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 5, 2020

Comment:

Carry 1 body, 4 lenses, 1 TC, flash, battery charger for flash and camera and miscellaneous clothes, sd’s and spare batteries. Nice to have one bag that can carry all and easy to access.

Description
Protect expensive photographic equipment with this Tamrac Anvil Slim camera backpack. Its multiple adjustable foam compartments house your camera, lenses and other gear, and the padded front pocket holds a 15-inch laptop. Secure your tripod to this Tamrac Anvil Slim camera backpack with its quick-release straps. The removable Arc and M.O.L.L.E. compatible harness lets you carry additional gear ergonomically.
Details
Details
General
Brand Tamrac
Additional Accessories Included Backpack raincover
Model Number T0210-1919
Color Black
Product Name Anvil Slim 11 Camera Backpack
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Height 17.3 inches
Product Width 12.2 inches
Product Depth 8.3 inches
Product Weight 4.19 pounds
Internal Height 4.75 inches
Internal Width 11 inches
Internal Depth 16 inches
Environmental
Water Resistant Yes
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
Material
Bag/Case Material Nylon, Polyester
Feature
Bag/Case Type Backpack
Laptop/Tablet Compartment Yes
Number Of Handles 1
Closure Type Zipper
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 5 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 5 years
Other
UPC 023554000036
The Tamrac company offers users to check out T0210-1919. The features of T0210-1919, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left T0210-1919 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tamrac T0210-1919. Buy (Tamrac T0210-1919 or Anvil Slim 11 Camera Backpack) with benefits.
My review Tamrac Anvil Slim 11 Camera Backpack T0210-1919

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới