Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Tamron 70-300mm f/4-5.6 Di Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon AF017NII700

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Tamron
Specifications
Lens Type
Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Aperture
5.6 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon DX
Minimum Focal Length
70 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length
300 millimeters
Color
Black
Product Name
70-300mm f/4-5.6 Di Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon
Specifications
Lens Type:
Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Aperture:
5.6 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon DX
Minimum Focal Length:
70 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length:
300 millimeters
Color:
Black
Product Name:
70-300mm f/4-5.6 Di Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon
The Tamron company offers users to check out AF017NII700. The features of AF017NII700, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AF017NII700 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tamron AF017NII700. Buy (Tamron AF017NII700 or 70-300mm f/4-5.6 Di Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon) with benefits.

Tamron 70-300mm f/4-5.6 Di Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon AF017NII700 Overview

Tamron 70-300mm f/4-5.6 LD Di Macro lens review (with samples)

Tamron 70-300mm f/4-5.6 LD Di Macro lens review (with samples)

Tamron 70-300mm Review f/4-5.6. Absolutely Awesome! Best in Class!

Tamron 70-300mm Review f/4-5.6. Absolutely Awesome! Best in Class!

Tamron 70-300mm f/4-5.6 VC USD lens review (with samples)

Tamron 70-300mm f/4-5.6 VC USD lens review (with samples)

Review of Tamron AF 70-300mm f/4.0-5.6 Di LD Macro Zoom Lens

Review of Tamron AF 70-300mm f/4.0-5.6 Di LD Macro Zoom Lens

Tamron 70-300mm f/4.0-5.6 SP Di VC USD XLD Lens for NIKON Cameras (AFA005NII-700)

Tamron 70-300mm f/4.0-5.6 SP Di VC USD XLD Lens for NIKON Cameras (AFA005NII-700)

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
5
3
1
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
April 11, 2019

Comment:

Perfect for long range shots!!! Use with a tripod.

Overall rating 4 stars
May 12, 2019

Comment:

I bought this lens a couple weeks ago, but it wasn’t until this morning where I had the chance to test it.I have a camera body, Nikon 3300.I took around 200 pictures with this lens and these are my finding:If I wanted a sharp focus I had to do it manually and use, most of the time, my tripod.Sometimes I sensed that for some reason the light measure was not working properly.I thought it was my camera, but I changed lenses and I did not have the problem anymore.For births a little far it does not work; it is just 300mm, so I couldn’t expect more.I have trouble at the beginning getting used to it, but at the end I got used and I started enjoying the session.When I developed the pictures I realized of the good quality of the images, so that has make me very happy.I’m attaching a picture to this review.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 2, 2019

Comment:

Was a great gift. My boyfriend loved it. Takes amazing photos.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

Best lens ever. I recommended everyone to use it. What a great camera for beginners

Overall rating 4 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

This is a great lens for the price point very capable of getting good landscapes and some decent movement wouldn’t recommend for sports photography

Overall rating 4 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

Good lens for around 100 bucks,you get what you pay for,but this is well worth the money

Overall rating 5 stars
October 9, 2019

Comment:

So. I love this lens it takes great pictures, little noisy as it focuses but the photos are great.One thing Though that I feel I should mention I ordered the kit that came with the lens cover because I thought maybe it didn’t come with one since they were offering you to purchase it separately now I have two, apparently it comes with 1 and I just accidentally ordered it with a second 1 because I bought the lens plus lens cover option. I don’t believe it mentioned that it was an extra lens cover which I would not have done otherwise.Other then that, very happy!

Overall rating 2 stars
December 18, 2019

Comment:

**UPDATE**So, after only using this lens a handful of times….the auto focus has takin a crap!!! It just doesnt work anymore and makes terrible noises. It was a little noisy before but from reviews I thought it was normal but guessing it wasn’t now. Im really bummed and hoping they will fix it….another update. They have replaced it with no issues. Still a little noisy and def slow auto focus but a fair lens.There’s a lot of pros and cons about this lens..I have a Nikon D3300, and I got this for the zoom as my Nikon lens only goes to 200mm and Im not rich to buy the better quality lens. The price of this is was what kept me coming back to this lens.The auto focus just sucks… my photos come out better if I manually focus unless Im shooting at a faster shutter speed and larger object and its awefully loud and slow. The picture qaulity is fair, I’ve gotten some good sharp images but a tripod is a must. Its to heavy and is hard to be held by hand but it can be done! The macro setting is decent, but not the best image quality. Perfect for beginners like myself to practice with before saving up to buy the exspensive equipment. I’ve only used it a few times so far since the weather has been to crappy but im satisfied with this lens for the price so far.Pros:Great price!Good picture qualityMacro settingComes with lens hoodCons:Auto focus is loud and slowHeavy, hard to get stabilized by handMacro image quality isnt super sharp

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Great lens for a great price. Easy to use and a so much cheaper than the name brand lenses.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Love this so far. Love the ease of the zoom and the effects when of the pics

Description
Designed to capture minute details in extreme close-up photography, this Tamron autofocus 70-300mm macro zoom lens is an excellent complement to a Nikon digital SLR camera. As a digitally integrated (Di) lens, it reduces flare and ghost images in bright conditions. This Tamron autofocus 70-300mm macro zoom lens has an aperture range of f/4.0-5.6.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Type Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Aperture 5.6 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon DX
Minimum Focal Length 70 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length 300 millimeters
General
Color Black
Product Name 70-300mm f/4-5.6 Di Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon
Model Number AF017NII-700
Brand Tamron
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Weight 1.01 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 3 inches
Compatibility
Camera Model Family Nikon D300S, Nikon D3300, Nikon D3400, Nikon D500, Nikon D5200, Nikon D5300, Nikon D5500, Nikon D5600, Nikon D7100, Nikon D7200, Nikon D7500
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Lens Series Tamron Di
Performance
Filter Diameter 62 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 37.4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 6 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 6 years
Imaging
In-Lens Image Stabilization No
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic
Exposure Control
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 465
Minimum Aperture 32 f/
Other
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
UPC 725211177210
The Tamron company offers users to check out AF017NII700. The features of AF017NII700, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AF017NII700 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tamron AF017NII700. Buy (Tamron AF017NII700 or 70-300mm f/4-5.6 Di Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon) with benefits.
My review Tamron 70-300mm f/4-5.6 Di Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon AF017NII700

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới