Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Tamron SP 150-600mm f/5-6.3 Di VC USD Telephoto Zoom Lens for Canon AFA011C700

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Tamron
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length
600 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length
150 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF
Maximum Aperture
5 f/
Lens Type
Telephoto Zoom
Model Number
AFA011C700
Color
Black
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length:
600 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length:
150 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF
Maximum Aperture:
5 f/
Lens Type:
Telephoto Zoom
Model Number:
AFA011C700
Color:
Black
The Tamron company offers users to check out AFA011C700. The features of AFA011C700, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AFA011C700 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tamron AFA011C700. Buy (Tamron AFA011C700 or SP 150-600mm f/5-6.3 Di VC USD Telephoto Zoom Lens for Canon) with benefits.

Tamron SP 150-600mm f/5-6.3 Di VC USD Telephoto Zoom Lens for Canon AFA011C700 Overview

Tamron 150-600mm f/5-6.3 VC USD lens review with samples (full-frame and APS-C)

Tamron 150-600mm f/5-6.3 VC USD lens review with samples (full-frame and APS-C)

Tamron 150-600mm f5 6 3 Di VC USD Review

Tamron 150-600mm f5 6 3 Di VC USD Review

Tamron SP 150-600mm F/5-6.3 Di VC USD G2 by Albert Tamayo

Tamron SP 150-600mm F/5-6.3 Di VC USD G2 by Albert Tamayo

Tamron 150-600 G2 Review and VS Sigma 150-600 C Lens comparison

Tamron 150-600 G2 Review and VS Sigma 150-600 C Lens comparison

Sigma 150-600mm f/5-6.3 DG OS HSM 'C' lens review with samples (Full-frame & APS-C)

Sigma 150-600mm f/5-6.3 DG OS HSM 'C' lens review with samples (Full-frame & APS-C)

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 1 stars
May 23, 2018

Comment:

Horrible sharpness. This lens gets so many positive reviews but for me it was terrible. At any focal length my photos were blurry. Maybe I just got a bad lens. I used it on a Canon SL2 with and without lens filters (to make sure the UV filter wasn’t the issue) and I was very bummed out. My kit 70-300mm Canon lens blows this one out of the water for sharpness (and i consider it my worst / least sharp lens).Everything seemed to work fine with the lens and it seemed to be fairly heavy duty ..AF worked as good as manually focusing (pics weren’t sharp either way though).If the canon 100-400mm (arriving today) is blurry like this then I will update my review. My SL2 seems fine and takes very nice photos with my other lenses (kit and primes) so I don’t think that the camera is the issue.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 8, 2018

Comment:

When I looked thru the camera at the store with this lens, I focused on the wall across the room about 50 ft away. I could actually read the directions to a coffee pot. It was the best purchase I have made in a very long time. Highly recommend this lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 18, 2018

Comment:

Excellent budget long range zoom. I take photos as a hobby and wanted something that wouldn’t break the bank and was reasonably sharp. I have had this lens since 2016 and have used it only a few times a year but I have had excellent results.First it doesn’t weigh an excessive amount and can be hand held for long periods of time. I took all of the attached photos hand held with VC on. And, I carried it at the Airshow for up to an hour at at time with breaks in between.Second it is very sharp from 150 – 500 and reasonably sharp at 600mm.Third autofocus is also very quick on a Canon 70d although accuracy can be off at times.A picture is worth a thousand words so I have attached a few.The Hummingbird photos are at 1/2000 shutter speed wide open at 600mm ISO 400 in broad daylight. Hummingbirds seem to love century plants when the blossom.The propeller plane photos are at 1/250 or 1/125 shutter speed. The jets are at 1/1000 or 1/1250.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 2, 2018

Comment:

I have been playing with wildlife photography for about 5 years now. Prior to this lens I was using the Tameron 70 to 200 with a 2X tele-converter great set up, but the tele-converter slowed the focus down, meaning I took a lot of shots with no guarantee they would be sharp. Not a problem with this lens. It was awesome right out of the box, and for the price there isn’t a better option I’ve found.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 21, 2018

Comment:

After getting it the first thing I did was to take it out on Bald eagle photography at Conowingo dam and did perform as expected! See one of the image!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 13, 2019

Comment:

To be fair I took the pictures freehand; so camera shake is a real possibility. Both pictures have been cropped. The deer was only about 100 yards away and it came out very sharp. The eagle was more than 500 yards away, but my shutter speed was only at 800 and the focal point was off. It is great if you are on a budget or you need a back-up lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2019

Comment:

I do not know what I did before I got this lens, it puts you up close and personal without getting up close and personal

Overall rating 5 stars
February 21, 2019

Comment:

I was very impress with the quality of the photos I took. The weight of the lens is not to bad. The auto focus was very good.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 7, 2019

Comment:

Love this lens was skeptical at firs since I hear these don’t work well on a crop sensor camera but have no issues with my canon 80d and this lens highly recommend this lens if you want to start getting into birds and wildlife photography a much cheaper option with great results!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 12, 2020

Comment:

I love using this lens with my Canon EOS 90D. It is really good for birding photography and shooting for the moon.

Description
Tamron SP 150-600mm f/5-6.3 Di VC USD Telephoto Zoom Lens for Canon: Capture close-up action shots or stunning wildlife shots from a distance with this versatile lens, which features low dispersion lens elements for crisp, clear image quality. Antireflective coating reduces glare for optimal outdoor shooting.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Focal Length 600 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length 150 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF
Maximum Aperture 5 f/
Lens Type Telephoto Zoom
General
Model Number AFA011C700
Color Black
Color Category Black
Additional Accessories Included SP 150-600mm F/5-6.3 Di VC USDuff08Model A011), Lens Hood, Detachable Tripod Mount
Brand Tamron
Product Name SP 150-600mm f/5-6.3 Di VC USD Telephoto Zoom Lens for Canon
Dimension
Product Weight 4.4313 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 10.2 inches
Product Diameter 4.2 inches
Compatibility
Lens Series Tamron Di
Brand Compatibility Canon
Camera Model Family Canon 5D Mark II, Canon T5i, Canon 5D Mark III, Canon SL1, Canon T3i, Canon 70D, Canon T5, Canon T6s, Canon 1DX, Canon 7D Mark II, Canon T4i, Canon 5DS/5DS R, Canon T3, Canon T6i, Canon T2i, Canon 6D, Canon 60D
Performance
Filter Diameter 95 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 106.8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 6 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 6 years
Imaging
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Silent Focus Yes
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 40 f/
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 600mm
Other
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
UPC 725211011019
The Tamron company offers users to check out AFA011C700. The features of AFA011C700, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AFA011C700 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tamron AFA011C700. Buy (Tamron AFA011C700 or SP 150-600mm f/5-6.3 Di VC USD Telephoto Zoom Lens for Canon) with benefits.
My review Tamron SP 150-600mm f/5-6.3 Di VC USD Telephoto Zoom Lens for Canon AFA011C700

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới