Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Tamron SP 150-600mm f/5-6.3 Di VC USD Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon AFA011N700

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Tamron
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length
150 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length
600 millimeters
Lens Type
Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Aperture
5 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon FX
Brand
Tamron
Model Number
AFA011N700
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length:
150 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length:
600 millimeters
Lens Type:
Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Aperture:
5 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon FX
Brand:
Tamron
Model Number:
AFA011N700
The Tamron company offers users to check out AFA011N700. The features of AFA011N700, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AFA011N700 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tamron AFA011N700. Buy (Tamron AFA011N700 or SP 150-600mm f/5-6.3 Di VC USD Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon) with benefits.

Tamron SP 150-600mm f/5-6.3 Di VC USD Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon AFA011N700 Overview

Tamron 150-600mm f/5-6.3 VC USD lens review with samples (full-frame and APS-C)

Tamron 150-600mm f/5-6.3 VC USD lens review with samples (full-frame and APS-C)

Tamron SP 150-600mm F/5-6.3 Di VC USD G2 by Albert Tamayo

Tamron SP 150-600mm F/5-6.3 Di VC USD G2 by Albert Tamayo

Tamron 150-600 G2 Review and VS Sigma 150-600 C Lens comparison

Tamron 150-600 G2 Review and VS Sigma 150-600 C Lens comparison

Tamron 150-600mm f5-6.3 - Complete Review

Tamron 150-600mm f5-6.3 - Complete Review

Tamron SP 150-600mm F5-6.3 Di VC USD Zoom Lens - Leederville Camerahouse TV Ep 001

Tamron SP 150-600mm F5-6.3 Di VC USD Zoom Lens - Leederville Camerahouse TV Ep 001

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
October 20, 2017

Comment:

I bought this Tamron SP 150-600 lens for birding. Works wonderful.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 13, 2017

Comment:

I rented this lens for the US Navy’s Blue Angels show last may at the Naval Academy in Annapolis, Md. And let me tell you, it is amazing! I caught this shot of Cmdr Ryan Bernacchi during the practice on May 22nd.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 21, 2018

Comment:

This lens has superb range and strength! I was amazed at just how good it is! And for the cost, you cannot beat it! A comparable lens from another manufacturer which cost a great bit more cannot even compare to the range of this lens. Not only does it do great on zooming in, but also with capturing more background when not zoomed in. For the range it has, I have to say it works great and I’m very glad I chose to take the chance on purchasing it. I don’t have money to just throw around, so I was cautious in my purchase, and I got much more than I thought it would truly have to offer. It does everything they claim it does. So nice to find out that what they claim it can do on range, it actually does it and even better! The vibration reduction and auto focus features work superbly as well. If you’re looking to make a move up in you collection, even as to do so for a great telephoto lens, this is the one that will give you the most pleasure for the dollar. Without a doubt!

Overall rating 1 stars
May 23, 2018

Comment:

Horrible sharpness. This lens gets so many positive reviews but for me it was terrible. At any focal length my photos were blurry. Maybe I just got a bad lens. I used it on a Canon SL2 with and without lens filters (to make sure the UV filter wasn’t the issue) and I was very bummed out. My kit 70-300mm Canon lens blows this one out of the water for sharpness (and i consider it my worst / least sharp lens).Everything seemed to work fine with the lens and it seemed to be fairly heavy duty ..AF worked as good as manually focusing (pics weren’t sharp either way though).If the canon 100-400mm (arriving today) is blurry like this then I will update my review. My SL2 seems fine and takes very nice photos with my other lenses (kit and primes) so I don’t think that the camera is the issue.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 18, 2018

Comment:

Excellent budget long range zoom. I take photos as a hobby and wanted something that wouldn’t break the bank and was reasonably sharp. I have had this lens since 2016 and have used it only a few times a year but I have had excellent results.First it doesn’t weigh an excessive amount and can be hand held for long periods of time. I took all of the attached photos hand held with VC on. And, I carried it at the Airshow for up to an hour at at time with breaks in between.Second it is very sharp from 150 – 500 and reasonably sharp at 600mm.Third autofocus is also very quick on a Canon 70d although accuracy can be off at times.A picture is worth a thousand words so I have attached a few.The Hummingbird photos are at 1/2000 shutter speed wide open at 600mm ISO 400 in broad daylight. Hummingbirds seem to love century plants when the blossom.The propeller plane photos are at 1/250 or 1/125 shutter speed. The jets are at 1/1000 or 1/1250.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 14, 2018

Comment:

Still getting use to it
It’s heavier than I thought
Look forward to testing it
Bring life up close

Overall rating 5 stars
September 26, 2018

Comment:

I use this for a lot of wildlife shooting. Great lens

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2019

Comment:

Love my new lens. It is a little heavy. Plan on using a tripod.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 17, 2019

Comment:

Not as heavy as I thought it would be to use for an extended period of time.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Haven’t had long but have use several times.
It’s a bit heavy after holding up a few minutes, but worth getting a shot that is far away.

Description
Tamron SP 150-600mm f/5-6.3 Di VC USD Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon: Low dispersion lens elements, plus vibration reduction and ultrasonic silent drive technology, make this zoom lens ideal for shooting close-up action shots or wildlife in the distance. Antireflective eBAND coating reduces flare and ghosting for crisp images.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Minimum Focal Length 150 millimeters
Maximum Focal Length 600 millimeters
Lens Type Telephoto Zoom
Maximum Aperture 5 f/
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon FX
General
Brand Tamron
Model Number AFA011N700
Product Name SP 150-600mm f/5-6.3 Di VC USD Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon
Color Category Black
Color Black
Additional Accessories Included SP 150-600mm F/5-6.3 Di VC USDuff08Model A011), Lens Hood, Detachable Tripod Mount
Dimension
Product Weight 4.3 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 4.2 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 10.2 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Lens Series Tamron Di
Camera Model Family Nikon D3000, Nikon D300S, Nikon D3100, Nikon D3200, Nikon D3300, Nikon D4/D4s, Nikon D5100, Nikon D5200, Nikon D5300, Nikon D5500, Nikon D600/D610, Nikon D7000, Nikon D7100, Nikon D7200, Nikon D750, Nikon D7500, Nikon D810/D800, Nikon Df
Performance
Filter Diameter 95 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 106.8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 6 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 6 years
Imaging
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Silent Focus Yes
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
Exposure Control
Minimum Aperture 40 f/
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 600mm
Other
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
UPC 725211011033
The Tamron company offers users to check out AFA011N700. The features of AFA011N700, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AFA011N700 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tamron AFA011N700. Buy (Tamron AFA011N700 or SP 150-600mm f/5-6.3 Di VC USD Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon) with benefits.
My review Tamron SP 150-600mm f/5-6.3 Di VC USD Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon AFA011N700

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới