Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Tamron SP 150-600mm F/5-6.3 Di VC USD G2 Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon cameras AFA022N700

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 20 reviews
Tamron
Specifications
Lens Type
Telephoto Zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Maximum Aperture
6.3 f/
Maximum Focal Length
600 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length
150 millimeters
Model Number
AFA022N700
Color
Black
Specifications
Lens Type:
Telephoto Zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Maximum Aperture:
6.3 f/
Maximum Focal Length:
600 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length:
150 millimeters
Model Number:
AFA022N700
Color:
Black
The Tamron company offers users to check out AFA022N700. The features of AFA022N700, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AFA022N700 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tamron AFA022N700. Buy (Tamron AFA022N700 or SP 150-600mm F/5-6.3 Di VC USD G2 Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon cameras) with benefits.

Tamron SP 150-600mm F/5-6.3 Di VC USD G2 Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon cameras AFA022N700 Overview

Tamron SP 150-600mm F/5-6.3 Di VC USD G2 by Albert Tamayo

Tamron SP 150-600mm F/5-6.3 Di VC USD G2 by Albert Tamayo

Tamron SP 150-600mm f/5-6.3 Di VC USD G2 Telephoto Zoom Lens | Unboxing Video

Tamron SP 150-600mm f/5-6.3 Di VC USD G2 Telephoto Zoom Lens | Unboxing Video

Tamron 150-600mm f/5-6.3 VC USD lens review with samples (full-frame and APS-C)

Tamron 150-600mm f/5-6.3 VC USD lens review with samples (full-frame and APS-C)

Tamron 150-600 G2 Review and VS Sigma 150-600 C Lens comparison

Tamron 150-600 G2 Review and VS Sigma 150-600 C Lens comparison

The Awesome Tamron 150-600mm G2 Lens | Review & Giveaway

The Awesome Tamron 150-600mm G2 Lens | Review & Giveaway

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
June 20, 2018

Comment:

Crisp image quality and durable construction. A bit heavy so make sure you have a tripod.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 11, 2018

Comment:

I got the Tamron after going back and forth between the Sigma and Nikor equivalents. I ultimately went with the Tamron because of some of the use videos on youtube and image comparisons. This lense is quality and you can see it right away. You might notice a bit of image distortion from 500-600 depending on the camera but we are talking pixels here and you really need to look for them. These are also problems in the other lenses mentioned but they do not have the additional reach. Make no mistake this lens is heavy and I have had challenges finding a way to get it in the bags I currently own but that has not taken away from the love I have for it. I recommend a monopod if you ware planning on using this walking around and a tripod for long periods of stationary use.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 7, 2019

Comment:

Heading into this purchase I reviewed this lens until my eyes felt like my kids tossed a cactus into them. I wanted to get into wildlife photography and that was my main push for the lens. Crazy thing is that I find myself using this monstrosity (it’s seriously so stupid heavy) for everything but animals. You still have to get crazy close to secure a great shot of whatever creature you prefer. I mean I took some shots of a chipmunk eating some kind of poor shriveled seed and that was fun for like 3 seconds. Then I pointed ol bessy at the mountains and that is where I melted into landscape bliss. Quite simply put, the lens is a landscape fool! It’s sharp too, even hand held, although I find myself avoiding the anti shake setting. It seems to be sharper without that function. My love for photography has returned now. I read a forum and this one dude was telling everyone in there that this lens was not to be used for anything but animals…EVER. He was all cocky, you know how most forum Donks are. Well, I’d like to call his bluff. I’d rather shoot a chipmunk with my .22 rifle than this lens. Using this thing has given me back my creative flow. I lost that for a long time after reading to many Donks in too many forums. Why do we do that to ourselves? If you want a landscape, plus wildlife, plus a decent macro lens (surprised the heck out of me too) then reach for this lens. If you are looking for advanced lens specs and flinking technical talk, read that forum donks review. He’ll fill you in on how to take a sharp picture of a buffalo eating grass at Yellowstone. If you want a normal dudes honest opinion on how good it really is, buy this lens and dont look back. Experiment with it. Use it for EVERYTHING you can and you will regain the creativity you miss so dearly.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2019

Comment:

For the price you can’t beat this lens. It has been very good to me. I wish is was a little sharper around the edges but really cannot complain.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 22, 2019

Comment:

Simply an amazing optic for my Nikon camera! Love being able to get up close to some of my subjects.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 18, 2019

Comment:

Great lens! I rented this lens a couple times before I purchased it and compared it to the Nikon. I am pretty happy with it!

Overall rating 4 stars
May 8, 2019

Comment:

ok the lens is great and works perfectly. It was exactly as advertised and shipped quick! I say other lenses going by themselves (not as a bundle) for the same price well done guys! now for the bad The tripod that you sent out is a joke! The lens is fitted with an ARCA-SWISS mount and this is a heavy lens. This is a lens that a semi professional would be using to reach out and touch something. The tripod that is included is a vivitar tripod that is only capable of handling 5.5 pounds! It has a proprietary head on it sou you can’t even mount the tripod to it. Again for the price and all the other stuff it is wonderful thank you guys but seriously you need to do better on the tripod if you are going to include on in the bundle. Even it is a cheap one as long as it has an ARCA-SWISS head on it so the lens can mount to it…..Other than that though great product, great value!

Overall rating 4 stars
October 8, 2019

Comment:

I am an amateur photographer and just picked up a new Canon DSLR . It got me back into taking a lot of pictures. It came with a couple of kit lens that are great but I really wanted a long telephoto for Wildlife. I did some research on a reasonably priced lens and settled on the Tamron over the Sigma..and the newer G2 model.This deal with some extras seemed like the way to go as the price was the same as a lens only from other sellers. I registered the lens with Tamron and got the 6 year USA Warranty.This deal included a variety of extras with the biggest plus being the backpack ..which is a Vivitar 42 DKS and for my purposes is really nice and functional . The UV and additional filters , 64 g card and reader, Tap in console are a plus. I haven’t even opened the tripod yet.So on to the lens.. It’s big and somewhat heavy, but that is to be expected. I went to local wild life area and took a lot of pictures and although I need to experiment more I was really impressed. Pics were sharp and clear and auto focus works great as long as you have the settings for how close correct .I have a tripod and monopod which is needed sometimes and I ordered a SmallRig handle to make it easier and safer to carry around.I’m very happy so far and will update as time goes on

Overall rating 3 stars
December 5, 2019

Comment:

The lense came as promised. Apparently this bundle does not include the 1.4 teleconverter and I did not notice that when I ordered from Beach. The filters fit but the autofocus does not work correctly with the filters on. The memory card has value. The rest of the stuff is all junk. The tripod broke under the weight of this lense the first time I used it. The lense does not fit in the backpack. The backpack is so cheap, I would not reuse it for even a bad for kids to take to school. A few books in that backpack would tear it. There were better deals for this same lense without the junk accessories and I wish I had gone that route.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 25, 2019

Comment:

Very happy with the images I get with this lens. Sharpness is better than with other lens I own but comes with a considerable size and weight penalty. The size and weight were expected but quality of pictures was unknown till I was able to test it. I’ve taken a lot of test shots now and compared to other lens I have a definite sharpness improvement. The backpack that came with the kit was better than expected: I didn’t expect to use it but considering all it holds and the quality appearing better than expected I’ve actually put it to use.

Description
Tamron SP 150-600mm F/5-6.3 Di VC USD G2 Telephoto Zoom Lens:Capture stunning images with this Tamron telephoto lens. The eBand coating on the lens surface reduces reflection, ghosting and flare, and the faster AF speed is ideal for photographing moving objects. Featuring a FLEX ZOOM LOCK mechanism, this Tamron telephoto lens lets you lock and unlock the zoom at virtually any position.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Type Telephoto Zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon DX, Nikon FX
Maximum Aperture 6.3 f/
Maximum Focal Length 600 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length 150 millimeters
General
Model Number AFA022N700
Color Black
Brand Tamron
Product Name SP 150-600mm F/5-6.3 Di VC USD G2 Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon cameras
Color Category Black
Additional Accessories Included Lens hood, Front and rear lens caps, Tripod mount
Dimension
Product Weight 4.39 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 10.1 inches
Product Diameter 4.27 inches
Compatibility
Lens Series Tamron Di
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Camera Model Family Nikon D300S, Nikon D3300, Nikon D3400, Nikon D500, Nikon D5200, Nikon D5300, Nikon D5500, Nikon D5600, Nikon D7100, Nikon D7200, Nikon D7500
Performance
Water Resistant No
Filter Diameter 95 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 86.6 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 6 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 6 Years
Imaging
Silent Focus Yes
Zoom Type Manual
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
Field Of View 16.4 degrees
Exposure Control
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 225-900mm
Minimum Aperture 5.0 f/
Other
UPC 725211022039
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
The Tamron company offers users to check out AFA022N700. The features of AFA022N700, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AFA022N700 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tamron AFA022N700. Buy (Tamron AFA022N700 or SP 150-600mm F/5-6.3 Di VC USD G2 Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon cameras) with benefits.
My review Tamron SP 150-600mm F/5-6.3 Di VC USD G2 Telephoto Zoom Lens for Nikon cameras AFA022N700

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới