Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Tamron 17-28mm f/2.8 DI III RXD Zoom Lens for Sony E-Mount AFA046S700

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Tamron
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility
Sony E-Mount
Maximum Focal Length
28 millimeters
Lens Type
Standard Zoom
Maximum Aperture
2.8 f/
Minimum Focal Length
17 millimeters
Additional Accessories Included
Lens hood; dust cap; lens cap
Model Number
AFA046S700
Specifications
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Sony E-Mount
Maximum Focal Length:
28 millimeters
Lens Type:
Standard Zoom
Maximum Aperture:
2.8 f/
Minimum Focal Length:
17 millimeters
Additional Accessories Included:
Lens hood; dust cap; lens cap
Model Number:
AFA046S700
The Tamron company offers users to check out AFA046S700. The features of AFA046S700, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AFA046S700 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tamron AFA046S700. Buy (Tamron AFA046S700 or 17-28mm f/2.8 DI III RXD Zoom Lens for Sony E-Mount) with benefits.

Tamron 17-28mm f/2.8 DI III RXD Zoom Lens for Sony E-Mount AFA046S700 Overview

TAMRON 17-28mm f2.8 Sony E-Mount LENS REVIEW | is it worth it?

TAMRON 17-28mm f2.8 Sony E-Mount LENS REVIEW | is it worth it?

Tamron 17-28mm F2.8 RXD (A046) Review | 4K

Tamron 17-28mm F2.8 RXD (A046) Review | 4K

Tamron 17-28mm F2.8 Di III RXD - Review w/ Sony A7III

Tamron 17-28mm F2.8 Di III RXD - Review w/ Sony A7III

Tamron 17-28mm f/2.8 for Sony FE User Experience Review

Tamron 17-28mm f/2.8 for Sony FE User Experience Review

Tamron 17-28mm f2 8 for Sony e mount // A review for video shooters

Tamron 17-28mm f2 8 for Sony e mount // A review for video shooters

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
1
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
November 20, 2019

Comment:

Absolutely amazing product! So happy I waited instead of purchasing the 28-75mm! Thank you tamron… and thank you amazon!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

Amazing lens. Nice price.Really light and small, and the materials are good.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

GREAT FOR THE MONEY!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 30, 2020

Comment:

I use this with my sony camera and this lense does wonders. i really recommend this.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Punches slightly above its weight at this price. Pretty light, sturdy for a mostly plastic casing. I don’t notice chromatic aberration or major distortion in either dimension. It’s perfectly capable of doing what’s on the tin.Also, it’s pretty fun.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 6, 2020

Comment:

Overall this lens is awesome. It is fast and produces sharp photos. I own several Tamron lenses.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

The 17-28mm brings a focal range that I desperately needed and the static 2.8 through the range aperture means I can isolate my subject at any focal length. Sharpest at around f4 from edge to edge no issues with fringing or coma and minimal distortion that is easily fixed in post. I will admit that Lightroom has yet to produce a lens profile for this one, but I am sure it’s on its way. Tamron has thrown down the gauntlet going toe to toe with the g master series. Just need a telephoto zoom now!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 13, 2020

Comment:

Awesome wide lens and very sharp with a f2.8 and if you wanted a native lens similar it would cost you more than double this Tamron 17-28.
Love the price & quality.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

I’ve been practicing different angles, zoom etc and it appears to be what I want to be able to do with my camera!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

It’s all its cracked up to be. If you need a sign to get it, this is it.

Description
Capture clear shots with this Tamron E-Mount lens. The Broad-Band Anti-Reflection coating minimizes internal reflections and flare for quality color fidelity in strong lighting conditions, while the f/2.8 maximum aperture provides brightness all-through the zoom range. This Tamron E-Mount lens features Rapid eXtra-silent stepping Drive technology for quiet and smooth focusing when taking videos and pictures.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Mount Compatibility Sony E-Mount
Maximum Focal Length 28 millimeters
Lens Type Standard Zoom
Maximum Aperture 2.8 f/
Minimum Focal Length 17 millimeters
General
Additional Accessories Included Lens hood; dust cap; lens cap
Model Number AFA046S700
Product Name 17-28mm f/2.8 DI III RXD Zoom Lens for Sony E-Mount
Color Category Black
Brand Tamron
Color Black
Dimension
Product Weight 0.93 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 2.9 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 3.9 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Sony
Camera Model Family Sony NEX-7, Sony NEX-3N, Sony NEX-6, Sony NEX-5T/5R/5N, Sony a5000, Sony NEX-F3, Sony a5100, Sony a6000, Sony a3000, Sony a6100, Sony a6400, Sony a6600
Performance
Filter Diameter 67 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 7.5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 6 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 6 years
Imaging
Field Of View 103.7 degrees
Zoom Type Manual
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
Exposure Control
Constant Aperture Yes
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Other
UPC 725211460015
The Tamron company offers users to check out AFA046S700. The features of AFA046S700, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AFA046S700 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tamron AFA046S700. Buy (Tamron AFA046S700 or 17-28mm f/2.8 DI III RXD Zoom Lens for Sony E-Mount) with benefits.
My review Tamron 17-28mm f/2.8 DI III RXD Zoom Lens for Sony E-Mount AFA046S700

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới