Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Tamron 16-300mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC PZD Macro All-in-One Zoom Lens for Canon AFB016C700

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Tamron
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length
16 millimeters
Lens Type
Wide Angle zoom
Maximum Aperture
3.5 f/
Maximum Focal Length
300 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF
Product Name
16-300mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC PZD Macro All-in-One Zoom Lens for Canon
Brand
Tamron
Specifications
Minimum Focal Length:
16 millimeters
Lens Type:
Wide Angle zoom
Maximum Aperture:
3.5 f/
Maximum Focal Length:
300 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF
Product Name:
16-300mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC PZD Macro All-in-One Zoom Lens for Canon
Brand:
Tamron
The Tamron company offers users to check out AFB016C700. The features of AFB016C700, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AFB016C700 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tamron AFB016C700. Buy (Tamron AFB016C700 or 16-300mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC PZD Macro All-in-One Zoom Lens for Canon) with benefits.

Tamron 16-300mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC PZD Macro All-in-One Zoom Lens for Canon AFB016C700 Overview

Tamron 16-300mm f/3.5-6.3 VC PZD full lens review (with samples)

Tamron 16-300mm f/3.5-6.3 VC PZD full lens review (with samples)

TAMRON 16-300mm F/3.5-6.3 DI II VC PZD Macro Lens For NIKON DSLR Cameras | REVIEW

TAMRON 16-300mm F/3.5-6.3 DI II VC PZD Macro Lens For NIKON DSLR Cameras | REVIEW

Tamron 18-400mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC HLD lens review with samples

Tamron 18-400mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC HLD lens review with samples

Tamron 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC lens review (DSLR lens) with samples

Tamron 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC lens review (DSLR lens) with samples

Tamron 18-400mm f/3.5-6.3 VC HLD | Hands On Review | 4K

Tamron 18-400mm f/3.5-6.3 VC HLD | Hands On Review | 4K

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2017

Comment:

One lens to carry around! Wide angle, close up, zoom in on distant objects – all look great. I prefer the optional manual focus over the auto focus, but, that works well too.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 21, 2017

Comment:

My first major purchase since I bought my camera with kit lens. Great lens. Use for portrait and wedding photos.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 7, 2018

Comment:

Got it to replace the earlier 18-270 model. Extra range at both ends is nice, no noticeable sacrifice in quality – if anything it’s better throughout the range. Might be a bit smaller and lighter as well. Perfect travel lens.

Overall rating 4 stars
August 22, 2018

Comment:

It was not clear, unless you know the language of DSLRs and Full Frame cameras, that this would not work on a 6D Mark II. The 6D Mark II is a DSLR that accepts EF lenses, which this lens is, however, the 6D is not have an APS-C sensor, for which this lens is designed.

Compatible models being added to the description would be helpful.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2019

Comment:

Looking for best lenses and I got this one, so far do good

Overall rating 5 stars
June 1, 2019

Comment:

Great product and works great find no problem using

Overall rating 3 stars
July 8, 2019

Comment:

Its a very versatile lens because of the zoom range. You can get standard 16mm shots all the way up to 300mm, which means if youre doing something that limits your ability to change lens, or doing something where you’re constantly going in and out of zoom, then this would be okay. However, the quality of the photos taken are not great. In fact, I’d rather shoot on a modern Pixel 3 phone than these lens if I had the choice between the two. Which really makes the choice harder to keep these lens. I could shoot with the phone for the 16mm range, and have a higher quality zoom lens if I need it. Tough call.

Overall rating 4 stars
July 26, 2019

Comment:

The only issue I have is the zooming in and out is a little stiff which makes the lens slow.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 22, 2019

Comment:

I got tired of switching between regular, telephoto and wide angle lenses and having to carry all three around. This lens replaces all three and works fine with my Canon T3I Rebel.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

i have had a tamron 18-200 for over 8 years now which started to give a error when mounted on my canon eos dslr. the lens still work great except that sometimes the aperture doesn’t opening properly hence the error.After much dilly-dallying i decided to buy this lens with half mind. the pivoting point was due to my upcoming vacation, boy was i glad. the lens is versatile with the amount of zoom it provides and add to that is has a wider angle at 16mm compared to the 18mm standard. i am not a pro, but know a few things and tricks about DSLRs after having used them for close to a decade. even though this lens is known to have chromatic aberrations at the longest zoom i think its worth it if you are looking to carry one lens that fits most situations. of course there is a small price to pay for the versatility this lens offers. the image stabilization is a real good improvement especially at longer zoom when compared to my previous 18-200mm lens.Overall a definite buy for DSLR enthusiats who are looking for one size fits all lens.

Description
Tamron 16-300mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC PZD Macro All-in-One Zoom Lens for Canon: Capture stunning photos over a wide range of distances with this zoom lens, which features 16-300mm focal length for beautiful panoramic landscapes and crisp, detailed close-up shots. Vibration compensation ensures smooth, clear images.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Minimum Focal Length 16 millimeters
Lens Type Wide Angle zoom
Maximum Aperture 3.5 f/
Maximum Focal Length 300 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF
General
Product Name 16-300mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC PZD Macro All-in-One Zoom Lens for Canon
Brand Tamron
Color Category Black
Additional Accessories Included Front and rear lens caps, lens hood
Color Black
Model Number AFB016C700
Dimension
Product Weight 1.1905 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Diameter 2.95 inches
Product Length with Lens Closed 3.92 inches
Compatibility
Camera Model Family Canon 5D Mark II, Canon T5i, Canon 5D Mark III, Canon SL1, Canon T3i, Canon 70D, Canon T5, Canon T6s, Canon 1DX, Canon 7D Mark II, Canon T4i, Canon 5DS/5DS R, Canon T3, Canon T6i, Canon T2i, Canon 6D, Canon 60D
Brand Compatibility Canon
Lens Series Tamron Di II
Performance
Filter Diameter 67 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 15.3 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 6 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 6 years
Imaging
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic/manual
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Exposure Control
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 24.8-465mm
Minimum Aperture 22 f/
Other
Tripod/Monopod Mountable No
UPC 725211016014
The Tamron company offers users to check out AFB016C700. The features of AFB016C700, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AFB016C700 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tamron AFB016C700. Buy (Tamron AFB016C700 or 16-300mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC PZD Macro All-in-One Zoom Lens for Canon) with benefits.
My review Tamron 16-300mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC PZD Macro All-in-One Zoom Lens for Canon AFB016C700

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới