Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Tamron 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC All-in-One Zoom Lens for Canon AFB018C700

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
Tamron
Specifications
Lens Type
All-in-One Zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility
Canon EF, Canon EF-S
Maximum Focal Length
200 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length
18 millimeters
Maximum Aperture
3.5 f/
Color
Black
Brand
Tamron
Specifications
Lens Type:
All-in-One Zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Canon EF, Canon EF-S
Maximum Focal Length:
200 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length:
18 millimeters
Maximum Aperture:
3.5 f/
Color:
Black
Brand:
Tamron
The Tamron company offers users to check out AFB018C700. The features of AFB018C700, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AFB018C700 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tamron AFB018C700. Buy (Tamron AFB018C700 or 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC All-in-One Zoom Lens for Canon) with benefits.

Tamron 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC All-in-One Zoom Lens for Canon AFB018C700 Overview

Tamron 18-200mm Di II VC Full Review - All in One Solution?

Tamron 18-200mm Di II VC Full Review - All in One Solution?

Tamron 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC lens review (DSLR lens) with samples

Tamron 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC lens review (DSLR lens) with samples

Tamron 18-400mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC HLD lens review with samples

Tamron 18-400mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC HLD lens review with samples

Tamron 18-200mm Di III VC Review - All-in-One Lens for Mirrorless

Tamron 18-200mm Di III VC Review - All-in-One Lens for Mirrorless

BEST ALL-in-ONE LENS For 2019!! / Tamron 18-200 VC mini Review

BEST ALL-in-ONE LENS For 2019!! / Tamron 18-200 VC mini Review

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
August 24, 2019

Comment:

It is my second lens like this. The first lasted 10 years. This one is so much better. Great service from the local store.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 30, 2019

Comment:

After ring side to a MMA match and getting kicked in the Camera, LOL Yes it busted my best lense for close up shots. Being these are not cheap I was taking my time looking for the best one to replace it with. This has done the trick, not only is it better than the one I had, it has way more features and focuses without weird in and out motions. Highly Recommend to Others. Haley

Overall rating 4 stars
September 17, 2019

Comment:

I have full frame camera set ups but wanted a light weight travel set up so this lens paired up with my Canon t2i just great.Very happy with results especially for the price of lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 19, 2019

Comment:

Love this lens- and honestly, have no idea how I lived without it. Its versatility saves me so much time and captures detail as well as wide angle. Worth every penny!

Overall rating 5 stars
September 21, 2019

Comment:

It does everything I need it to, all in one. No more changing back & forth or wondering which lens to grab. I love it!

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

Very good product and quality. Excellent brand and color

Overall rating 4 stars
November 24, 2019

Comment:

I love this lens, I am a Freelance Photographer mainly doing portraits and I do some landscapes in my free time however this lens is going to live on my camera. I did a shoot with it the same day I bought it and the difference this lens did for me was 100. High quality and really has jump started my freelance career!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 24, 2019

Comment:

I’m a casual photographer so I dont do anything big with it and this lens has everything I can think of that I need when starting out. I’ve only been doing photography for two months so I cant go into detail of what to expect when you take pictures with it but I’m overall satisfied with the shots I’ve taken with it. My friend recommended this to me when I started out and I’m going off his word when he says it’s a good lens to start off with.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

This helps when your video taping sports. I can pull in and out of a shot wide or zoom in without having to undo the lens for another. Great for traveling

Overall rating 1 stars
February 2, 2020

Comment:

I made this purchase with high expectations Here is why — Some 15 years ago I bought my first Canon Digital Rebel. One year after that purchase my original lens broke. I purchased a Tamron lens, almost exactly like the one I’m reviewing. That original lens failure was the best thing that could happen to me. The new Tamron was great. Not only it is 10x (unlike the bundled lens) but the images were significantly crisper.Fast forward fifteen years. I received a Rebel T7 as a Christmas gift bundled with two lenses by one of the Amazon sellers. The camera is great (as for a consumer-grade) the lenses are great too. However, I missed the one lens fits all 10x feature. To my surprise, Tamron sells a new model of the same old lens I have that now includes also an image stabilization. I didn’t think twice. It arrived last week and today I was able to test it. I was very lucky that I looked at the pictures on my camera while taking photos at a Birthday celebration. I usually don’t do such a thing and wait until I download them to a computer because the camera display is so small. Something was wrong. All images were blurred. Luckily I still had my “old” new lenses with me and was able to reshoot at least some pictures.I’m enclosing one comparison. Don’t take me wrong. This is not a lab comparison. I just placed the same person in the same places and took a few phots that were about the same using auto settings and the same add-on flash. It is in a way comparison between apples and oranges as the original canon lens was 18-55 and Tamron is 18-200. I purchased Tamron so that I would not have to change the lenses and my conclusion is that I would have better luck taking photos with digital zoom using a smartphone rather than use a DSLR camera with a Tamron lens.I decided to leave Tamron behind and be glad that I salvaged the photos of a family event. Trying to save some money, significant money almost cost me priceless. You may say that I’m harsh in my judgment and this is just one experience and why only one star, that the lens can be defective. Well, I leave the averaging of the reviews and tests of many Tamron lenses by many customers to the great engine of the Amazon community. If this is one defective lens then this review will not make any dents in the good overall score. However, I noticed more one-star reviews showing up recently. I cannot use the lens so for me it is useless. One star is too much.

Description
Tamron 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC All-in-One Zoom Lens for Canon: With a versatile 18-200mm focal length, this lens helps you get the shot you want in a variety of scenarios. Vibration compensation and an AF drive module help ensure sharp, detailed capture. Just attach the lens to your compatible Canon camera's EF or EF-S mount to start shooting.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Lens Type All-in-One Zoom
Lens Mount Compatibility Canon EF, Canon EF-S
Maximum Focal Length 200 millimeters
Minimum Focal Length 18 millimeters
Maximum Aperture 3.5 f/
General
Color Black
Brand Tamron
Model Number AFB018C700
Product Name 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC All-in-One Zoom Lens for Canon
Color Category Black
Additional Accessories Included Flower-shape lens hood
Dimension
Product Weight 0.8818 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 3.7 inches
Product Diameter 3 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Canon
Lens Series Tamron Di II
Camera Model Family Canon 5D Mark II, Canon T5i, Canon 5D Mark III, Canon SL1, Canon T3i, Canon 70D, Canon T5, Canon T6s, Canon 1DX, Canon 7D Mark II, Canon T4i, Canon 5DS/5DS R, Canon T3, Canon T6i, Canon T2i, Canon 6D, Canon 60D
Performance
Filter Diameter 62 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 19.7 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 6 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 6 years
Imaging
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Silent Focus Yes
Exposure Control
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 28-310mm
Minimum Aperture 40 f/
Other
Tripod/Monopod Mountable Yes
UPC 725211018018
The Tamron company offers users to check out AFB018C700. The features of AFB018C700, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AFB018C700 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tamron AFB018C700. Buy (Tamron AFB018C700 or 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC All-in-One Zoom Lens for Canon) with benefits.
My review Tamron 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC All-in-One Zoom Lens for Canon AFB018C700

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới