Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Tamron 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC All-in-One Zoom Lens for Nikon AFB018N700

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 20 reviews
Tamron
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length
200 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility
Nikon DX
Maximum Aperture
3.5 f/
Lens Type
All-in-One Zoom
Minimum Focal Length
18 millimeters
Additional Accessories Included
Flower-shape lens hood
Brand
Tamron
Specifications
Maximum Focal Length:
200 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility:
Nikon DX
Maximum Aperture:
3.5 f/
Lens Type:
All-in-One Zoom
Minimum Focal Length:
18 millimeters
Additional Accessories Included:
Flower-shape lens hood
Brand:
Tamron
The Tamron company offers users to check out AFB018N700. The features of AFB018N700, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AFB018N700 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tamron AFB018N700. Buy (Tamron AFB018N700 or 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC All-in-One Zoom Lens for Nikon) with benefits.

Tamron 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC All-in-One Zoom Lens for Nikon AFB018N700 Overview

Tamron 18-200mm Di II VC Full Review - All in One Solution?

Tamron 18-200mm Di II VC Full Review - All in One Solution?

Tamron 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC lens review (DSLR lens) with samples

Tamron 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC lens review (DSLR lens) with samples

Tamron 18-200mm Di III VC Review - All-in-One Lens for Mirrorless

Tamron 18-200mm Di III VC Review - All-in-One Lens for Mirrorless

Tamron 18-400mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC HLD lens review with samples

Tamron 18-400mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC HLD lens review with samples

BEST ALL-in-ONE LENS For 2019!! / Tamron 18-200 VC mini Review

BEST ALL-in-ONE LENS For 2019!! / Tamron 18-200 VC mini Review

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
20 reviews
5
10
4
4
3
2
2
3
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
January 1, 2019

Comment:

I purchased this lens because I was taking photos of a Karate tournament, the 2 lens that came with the Nikon D5600 weren’t useful because one lens stopped at 55 mm and the other lens started at 70 mm. I needed a lens that would go from about 30 mm to 200 or 300 mm. Which was perfect for the photos of the karate tournament. I would definitely recommend this lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2019

Comment:

I was able to replace two lenses with this one. Great performance and easy to carry.

Overall rating 4 stars
May 3, 2019

Comment:

I got this lens for video use. I needed a lens that could do both wide angle and get a tight zoom without the need for changing lens. The build quality is okay for the price you’re paying. Low light performance is mediocre when zoomed in for still shots, but for what I use it for it’s really not a big factor. Image quality is acceptable for outdoor use during the daytime, but suffers a bit in low-light situations. Overall it’s not a bad lens for what it can do and it’s price point. You can get better lens that offer the same capabilities as this lens, but you’re going to pay three or four times as much for them. This lens offers a very favorable value for money ratio. For video, where image quality isn’t paramount this a lens worth having.

Overall rating 2 stars
May 21, 2019

Comment:

I am an amateur’s amateur photographer, but in my opinion, this is a very poor quality lens. It is made of all plastic, including the mount, and has a very cheap feel once you pick it up. It is indeed very light, but I would much rather have the weight of my Nikon lens knowing it is of much better quality. My biggest complaint is the binding of the zoom ring as one changes from near to far in distance. The movement is very choppy and binding throughout the 18-300mm range, and I suspect it’s due to the cheap plastic used for the gears inside. I haven’t decided if I’m going to keep the lens or return it; it may be a good tool with which to learn, but it certainly is not, in my opinion, a good long-term investment. I may just replace it with a Nikon 18-300mm instead. This is my second Tamron lens and I have yet to be impressed by either one, but, I am, after all, only an amateur at best. The lens also seems to use an inordinate amount of battery energy. My D300 went through an entire battery in less than two hours of shooting, where as my Nikon lens will last more than a weekend. Your mileage may vary.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 29, 2019

Comment:

For the price this lens turned out to be a great buy. I am not a professional, just a point and click type of person. It easily replaces the Nikon lenses on my Nikon 3200 while maintaining all the automated functions. I loved the fact I did not have to keep changing lenses. The pictures are just amazing. A great buy.

Overall rating 2 stars
August 2, 2019

Comment:

As others have said, I wanted to like this lens, as the price was unbeatable. I took photos at my niece’s birthday party – the lens had a lot of trouble focusing, even in daylight. I tried to get some close ups and the lens wouldn’t even react, as if my camera was off (yes, the battery was fully charged, camera was on etc.) . I have a Nikon D3200, older camera but I never had these issues with the OEM lens. Also, as others have stated, when I went to take group photos, or photos with more than one person the lens only focused on ONE person, others came out blurry. This is not what I was expecting. I don’t know if it’s just because it’s 18-200mm and all others are like that, but I wasn’t happy with the quality. It also seems the colors were a little washed out. I really wanted to like this lens…!!

Overall rating 2 stars
August 11, 2019

Comment:

For $200 it is just lens that can zoom.Do not expect excellent quality, as it is soft on the long range, and for some reason doesnt focus well enough on the short range. Tested on d5600 & d7200 with the same results.Ok, but not worth it unless you just want to capture a moment in time; then again, you could just use your phone for that.Sent it to tamron for warranty for the short range issue, to see if it was just that I got a dud. The service was subpar. Even with the extensive explanation provided, when I called them to follow up on the job, it seemed like they never knew what the issue was and sent it back without even looking at it.This couldve been THE entry level lens to rule them all.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

I am taking my Nikon dslr camera to Europe and didn’t want the weight nor hassle of switching lenses. My kit lens only goes from 18-55, so I was looking for an all in one lens. I was surprised by how expensive they all were! If this lens was so affordable, it must be terrible. But the price was right, so I gave it a try with the caveat that I would send it back if it couldn’t take decent shots. From a side by side comparison this lens produces sharper and more vivid shots than my kit lens AND my Nikkor telephoto lens. In the included side by side photo Nikkor is on the left and the Tamron is on the right. Bokeh is decent. The vibration reduction is nice. I love the simple locking mechanism. The lens itself feels sturdy and heavy in my hands, even though it weighs less than a pound. It comes with a petal hood. And I’m impressed. I’m sure a lens that cost three times as much might be a better lens, but not three times better. You really get a lot of bang for your buck.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

I returned this lens.. I do not own a nikon camera

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

I recently picked up this lens as my Nikkor 18-55mm that came with my Nikon D60 camera years ago was getting blurry on the left and right side of the picture. This new lens is phenomenal. It has 18-200mm to both capture up close and distance shots. I am already in love with the camera. I already had a Tamron 70-300mm AF tele-macro lens and was quite pleased with it and the price point on this lens was unbeatable for the focal length. I am super pleased with Tamron in general and absolutely pleased with this new lens. It will be a workhorse for years to come to replace that old 18-55mm lens.

Description
Tamron 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC All-in-One Zoom Lens for Nikon: Get the shot you want by attaching this all-in-one zoom lens to your compatible Nikon camera's DX mount. You'll achieve sharp photos thanks to an AF drive module and vibration compensation. Plus, the 18-200mm focal length offers the versatility you need to capture a variety of scenes.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Focal Length 200 millimeters
Lens Mount Compatibility Nikon DX
Maximum Aperture 3.5 f/
Lens Type All-in-One Zoom
Minimum Focal Length 18 millimeters
General
Additional Accessories Included Flower-shape lens hood
Brand Tamron
Color Black
Color Category Black
Product Name 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC All-in-One Zoom Lens for Nikon
Model Number AFB018N700
Dimension
Product Weight 0.8818 pounds
Additional Dimension
Product Length with Lens Closed 3.7 inches
Product Diameter 3 inches
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Nikon
Camera Model Family Nikon D300S, Nikon D3300, Nikon D3400, Nikon D500, Nikon D5200, Nikon D5300, Nikon D5500, Nikon D5600, Nikon D7100, Nikon D7200, Nikon D7500
Lens Series Tamron Di II
Performance
Filter Diameter 62 millimeters
Feature
Minimum Focus Distance 19.7 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 6 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 6 years
Imaging
Auto/Manual Focus Automatic
In-Lens Image Stabilization Yes
Exposure Control
Focal Length 35mm Film Equivalent 27-300mm
Minimum Aperture 40 f/
Other
UPC 725211018032
The Tamron company offers users to check out AFB018N700. The features of AFB018N700, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left AFB018N700 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tamron AFB018N700. Buy (Tamron AFB018N700 or 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC All-in-One Zoom Lens for Nikon) with benefits.
My review Tamron 18-200mm f/3.5-6.3 Di II VC All-in-One Zoom Lens for Nikon AFB018N700

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới