Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Tech21 Evo Check Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 51004BBR

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Tech21
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Case Style
Skin
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note9
Integrated Stand
No
Water Resistant
No
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Case Type
Standard Case
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Case Style:
Skin
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note9
Integrated Stand:
No
Water Resistant:
No
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Case Type:
Standard Case
The Tech21 company offers users to check out 51004BBR. The features of 51004BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 51004BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tech21 51004BBR. Buy (Tech21 51004BBR or Evo Check Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9) with benefits.

Tech21 Evo Check Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 51004BBR Overview

Tech21 Evo Check Case for the Samsung Galaxy Note 9!

Tech21 Evo Check Case for the Samsung Galaxy Note 9!

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Tech21 Cases

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Tech21 Cases

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Tech21 Case LineUp EVOCheck PUREClear

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Tech21 Case LineUp EVOCheck PUREClear

Tech 21 Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Case Review

Tech 21 Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Case Review

tech21 Galaxy Note 9 Evo Check & Pure Clear Review

tech21 Galaxy Note 9 Evo Check & Pure Clear Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
8
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

Got this case for my son’s phone and it has held up to the abuse of being dropped almost daily and the phone hasn’t been damaged at all

Overall rating 5 stars
August 22, 2019

Comment:

My husband loves this phone and how easy it is to use and loves the case also!

Overall rating 2 stars
August 26, 2019

Comment:

Nice but color fades on corners and you think it is dirty but it is just faded

Overall rating 5 stars
August 26, 2019

Comment:

Great case had no issues with this case at all over all happy

Overall rating 5 stars
September 9, 2019

Comment:

Protects the phone, doesn’t add too much bulk. Not really much to say about it.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 27, 2019

Comment:

Originally purchased an otterbox case that is excellent at protecting the device. The cost of having maximum protection was it made the Note 9 even bigger than it already is. The added dimensions caused the phone to not sit on the wireless charger properly and charge. Also the otterbox would not work well with the screen protector I purchased. Got it replaced for free 5 or 6times. This case eliminates those issues. It’s smaller and lighter with the tradeoff being the phone is not as well protected as well. For me it is a worthy compromise.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

This is my second of these cases. Great quality……..

Overall rating 4 stars
October 25, 2019

Comment:

I bought this case for my son and he absolutely loves it…. Great case

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

A little stiff and bulky, but offers peace of mind if the phone gets dropped on a hard surface.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

This case has protected my phone for over a year. I’ve had 0 issues or complaints.

Description
Snap your Samsung Galaxy Note9 in this Tech 21 Evo Check case. Three protective layers cradle your smartphone in case of drops, and it's precisely fitted around the device's ports and function keys so you can operate all the phone's functions. This Tech 21 Evo Check case is see-through with a stylishly checked texture.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Case Style Skin
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note9
Integrated Stand No
Water Resistant No
Scratch Resistant Yes
Case Type Standard Case
Shock Resistant Yes
General
Case Type Standard Case
Brand Tech21
Model Number 51004BBR
Case Style Skin
Color Ultra Violet
Color Category Purple
Product Name Evo Check Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note9
Features
Non-Slip Grip No
Belt Clip No
Integrated Stand No
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Play-Through Design No
Performance
Maximum Height of Shock Resistance 11.8 feet
Water Resistant No
Shock Resistant Yes
Scratch Resistant Yes
Material
Material Other
Dimension
Product Weight 1.3 ounces
Product Depth 0.4 inches
Product Height 6.7 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 738516510040
The Tech21 company offers users to check out 51004BBR. The features of 51004BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 51004BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tech21 51004BBR. Buy (Tech21 51004BBR or Evo Check Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9) with benefits.
My review Tech21 Evo Check Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 51004BBR

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới