Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Tech21 Evo Check Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 51006BBR

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Tech21
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note9
Integrated Stand
No
Case Style
Skin
Case Type
Standard Case
Water Resistant
No
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note9
Integrated Stand:
No
Case Style:
Skin
Case Type:
Standard Case
Water Resistant:
No
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
The Tech21 company offers users to check out 51006BBR. The features of 51006BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 51006BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tech21 51006BBR. Buy (Tech21 51006BBR or Evo Check Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9) with benefits.

Tech21 Evo Check Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 51006BBR Overview

tech21 Galaxy Note 9 Evo Check & Pure Clear Review

tech21 Galaxy Note 9 Evo Check & Pure Clear Review

Tech21 Evo Check Case for the Samsung Galaxy Note 9!

Tech21 Evo Check Case for the Samsung Galaxy Note 9!

Samsung Galaxy Note 9- Tech 21 EvoCheck/Pure Clear

Samsung Galaxy Note 9- Tech 21 EvoCheck/Pure Clear

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Tech21 Case LineUp EVOCheck PUREClear

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Tech21 Case LineUp EVOCheck PUREClear

Tech 21 Galaxy Note 9 Case

Tech 21 Galaxy Note 9 Case

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
8
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

Got this case for my son’s phone and it has held up to the abuse of being dropped almost daily and the phone hasn’t been damaged at all

Overall rating 5 stars
August 22, 2019

Comment:

My husband loves this phone and how easy it is to use and loves the case also!

Overall rating 2 stars
August 26, 2019

Comment:

Nice but color fades on corners and you think it is dirty but it is just faded

Overall rating 5 stars
August 26, 2019

Comment:

Great case had no issues with this case at all over all happy

Overall rating 5 stars
September 9, 2019

Comment:

Protects the phone, doesn’t add too much bulk. Not really much to say about it.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 27, 2019

Comment:

Originally purchased an otterbox case that is excellent at protecting the device. The cost of having maximum protection was it made the Note 9 even bigger than it already is. The added dimensions caused the phone to not sit on the wireless charger properly and charge. Also the otterbox would not work well with the screen protector I purchased. Got it replaced for free 5 or 6times. This case eliminates those issues. It’s smaller and lighter with the tradeoff being the phone is not as well protected as well. For me it is a worthy compromise.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

This is my second of these cases. Great quality……..

Overall rating 4 stars
October 25, 2019

Comment:

I bought this case for my son and he absolutely loves it…. Great case

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

A little stiff and bulky, but offers peace of mind if the phone gets dropped on a hard surface.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

This case has protected my phone for over a year. I’ve had 0 issues or complaints.

Description
Shield your Samsung Galaxy Note9 from damage with this clear Tech21 Evo Check case. Its durable materials are made to survive 10-foot-high drops to keep your device safe, and the textured edges help improve grip when sending one-handed texts. This Tech21 Evo Check case is thin and lightweight for protection without added bulk.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note9
Integrated Stand No
Case Style Skin
Case Type Standard Case
Water Resistant No
Scratch Resistant Yes
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Shock Resistant Yes
General
Product Name Evo Check Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9
Case Type Standard Case
Case Style Skin
Color Category Clear
Brand Tech21
Model Number 51006BBR
Color Pure Clear
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note9
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Integrated Stand No
Belt Clip No
Non-Slip Grip No
Play-Through Design No
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Shock Resistant Yes
Water Resistant No
Maximum Height of Shock Resistance 9.8 feet
Material
Material Other
Dimension
Product Depth 0.4 inches
Product Weight 1.1 ounces
Product Height 6.6 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 738516510064
The Tech21 company offers users to check out 51006BBR. The features of 51006BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 51006BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tech21 51006BBR. Buy (Tech21 51006BBR or Evo Check Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9) with benefits.
My review Tech21 Evo Check Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 51006BBR

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới