Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Tech21 Evo Check Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 51007BBR

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Tech21
Specifications
Integrated Stand
No
Water Resistant
No
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note9
Shock Resistant
Yes
Case Type
Standard Case
Specifications
Integrated Stand:
No
Water Resistant:
No
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note9
Shock Resistant:
Yes
Case Type:
Standard Case
The Tech21 company offers users to check out 51007BBR. The features of 51007BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 51007BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tech21 51007BBR. Buy (Tech21 51007BBR or Evo Check Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9) with benefits.

Tech21 Evo Check Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 51007BBR Overview

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Tech21 Cases

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Tech21 Cases

Tech21 Evo Check Case for the Samsung Galaxy Note 9!

Tech21 Evo Check Case for the Samsung Galaxy Note 9!

Tech 21 Galaxy Note 9 Case

Tech 21 Galaxy Note 9 Case

tech21 Galaxy Note 9 Evo Check & Pure Clear Review

tech21 Galaxy Note 9 Evo Check & Pure Clear Review

Tech21 Evo Check Case Unboxing - Slim Rugged Protection for the Galaxy Note 10 Plus

Tech21 Evo Check Case Unboxing - Slim Rugged Protection for the Galaxy Note 10 Plus

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
8
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

Got this case for my son’s phone and it has held up to the abuse of being dropped almost daily and the phone hasn’t been damaged at all

Overall rating 5 stars
August 22, 2019

Comment:

My husband loves this phone and how easy it is to use and loves the case also!

Overall rating 2 stars
August 26, 2019

Comment:

Nice but color fades on corners and you think it is dirty but it is just faded

Overall rating 5 stars
August 26, 2019

Comment:

Great case had no issues with this case at all over all happy

Overall rating 5 stars
September 9, 2019

Comment:

Protects the phone, doesn’t add too much bulk. Not really much to say about it.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 27, 2019

Comment:

Originally purchased an otterbox case that is excellent at protecting the device. The cost of having maximum protection was it made the Note 9 even bigger than it already is. The added dimensions caused the phone to not sit on the wireless charger properly and charge. Also the otterbox would not work well with the screen protector I purchased. Got it replaced for free 5 or 6times. This case eliminates those issues. It’s smaller and lighter with the tradeoff being the phone is not as well protected as well. For me it is a worthy compromise.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

This is my second of these cases. Great quality……..

Overall rating 4 stars
October 25, 2019

Comment:

I bought this case for my son and he absolutely loves it…. Great case

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

A little stiff and bulky, but offers peace of mind if the phone gets dropped on a hard surface.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

This case has protected my phone for over a year. I’ve had 0 issues or complaints.

Description
Protect your Samsung Galaxy Note9 against damage with this Evo Check phone case. The three-layer protection system absorbs energy when your phone is dropped, while the FlexShock design remains lightweight, thin and comfortable in your hand. Enjoy easy access to all functions, ports and cameras with this Evo Check phone case.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Integrated Stand No
Water Resistant No
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Scratch Resistant Yes
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note9
Shock Resistant Yes
Case Type Standard Case
Case Style Skin
General
Case Type Standard Case
Brand Tech21
Color Category Pink
Case Style Skin
Product Name Evo Check Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9
Model Number 51007BBR
Color Orchid
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note9
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Non-Slip Grip No
Integrated Stand No
Belt Clip No
Play-Through Design No
Performance
Shock Resistant Yes
Water Resistant No
Scratch Resistant Yes
Maximum Height of Shock Resistance 11.8 feet
Material
Material Other
Dimension
Product Weight 1.3 ounces
Product Depth 0.4 inches
Product Height 6.7 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 738516510071
The Tech21 company offers users to check out 51007BBR. The features of 51007BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 51007BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tech21 51007BBR. Buy (Tech21 51007BBR or Evo Check Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9) with benefits.
My review Tech21 Evo Check Case for Samsung Galaxy Note9 51007BBR

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới