Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Tech21 Evo Check Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 52479BBR

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Tech21
Specifications
Case Style
Skin
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11
Case Type
Standard Case
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Color
Orchid
Product Name
Evo Check Case for Apple® iPhone® 11
Specifications
Case Style:
Skin
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11
Case Type:
Standard Case
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Color:
Orchid
Product Name:
Evo Check Case for Apple® iPhone® 11
The Tech21 company offers users to check out 52479BBR. The features of 52479BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 52479BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tech21 52479BBR. Buy (Tech21 52479BBR or Evo Check Case for Apple® iPhone® 11) with benefits.

Tech21 Evo Check Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 52479BBR Overview

tech21 Evo Check Phone Case for iPhone 11 Pro Max - Smokey/Black Review

tech21 Evo Check Phone Case for iPhone 11 Pro Max - Smokey/Black Review

iPhone 11 Pro Max Cases: Tech21 Pure, And Evo Check

iPhone 11 Pro Max Cases: Tech21 Pure, And Evo Check

Tech21 ENTIRE CASE LINEUP -  iPhone 11 Pro / MAX - Hands On Review

Tech21 ENTIRE CASE LINEUP - iPhone 11 Pro / MAX - Hands On Review

iPhone 11 Pro Max - Is the Tech21 Evo Check Case Worth the Money??

iPhone 11 Pro Max - Is the Tech21 Evo Check Case Worth the Money??

tech 21 Evo Check Case Red For iPhone XR Unboxing and Review

tech 21 Evo Check Case Red For iPhone XR Unboxing and Review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Good protection but makes the phone significantly heavier.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Love the iPhone and the salesclerk was very friendly and helpful in transferring my data from my old phone

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

So far phone case looks good and is holding up well. Haven’t tested the drop test yet.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

This is a great case for the price. Would recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Great case. I’ve dropped my phone so many times and still not a scratch or crack.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

So far this has been a solid case for the Iphone 11.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Purchased recently and so far so good. Like the color and extras different color buttons. Picked cause it’s 12x shatter proof which I need lol

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Great cover for my iPhone . Soft but does not slip around

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Bought this for my husbands new phone. Very good quality

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

e is just amazing… My
Phone literally bounces when it hits the ground… Not a scratch or break in my phone

Description
Ensure your Apple iPhone 11 is safe in a drop with this orchid tech21 Evo Check case. The slim construction snaps onto your phone quickly and delivers reliable impact resistance from up to 12 feet. Boasting a unique check pattern and interchangeable button covers, this tech21 Evo Check case perfectly melds form with function for an ideal daily case.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Style Skin
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Case Type Standard Case
Scratch Resistant Yes
Brand Compatibility Apple
General
Color Orchid
Product Name Evo Check Case for Apple® iPhone® 11
Case Type Standard Case
Model Number 52479BBR
Color Category Purple
Brand Tech21
Case Style Skin
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Material
Material Other
Dimension
Product Width 4.3 inches
Product Weight 3.5 ounces
Product Height 0.6 inches
Product Depth 7.7 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 738516524795
The Tech21 company offers users to check out 52479BBR. The features of 52479BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 52479BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tech21 52479BBR. Buy (Tech21 52479BBR or Evo Check Case for Apple® iPhone® 11) with benefits.
My review Tech21 Evo Check Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 52479BBR

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới