Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Tech21 Evo Check Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max 52480BBR

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Tech21
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Case Style
Skin
Case Type
Standard Case
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Model Number
52480BBR
Brand
Tech21
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Case Style:
Skin
Case Type:
Standard Case
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Model Number:
52480BBR
Brand:
Tech21
The Tech21 company offers users to check out 52480BBR. The features of 52480BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 52480BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tech21 52480BBR. Buy (Tech21 52480BBR or Evo Check Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.

Tech21 Evo Check Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max 52480BBR Overview

tech21 Evo Check Phone Case for iPhone 11 Pro Max - Smokey/Black Review

tech21 Evo Check Phone Case for iPhone 11 Pro Max - Smokey/Black Review

Tech21 ENTIRE CASE LINEUP -  iPhone 11 Pro / MAX - Hands On Review

Tech21 ENTIRE CASE LINEUP - iPhone 11 Pro / MAX - Hands On Review

iPhone 11 Pro Max Cases: Tech21 Pure, And Evo Check

iPhone 11 Pro Max Cases: Tech21 Pure, And Evo Check

iPhone 11 Pro Max - Is the Tech21 Evo Check Case Worth the Money??

iPhone 11 Pro Max - Is the Tech21 Evo Check Case Worth the Money??

Tech 21 EvoCheck iPhone 11 Pro Max Case

Tech 21 EvoCheck iPhone 11 Pro Max Case

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Always loved Tech21 products. The phone has already been dropped; phone is still perfect.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This is the first product I look for whenever I have to replace an older case

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Ever since the first time I’ve got a tech21(years ago) I’ve never wanted any other brand

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

High quality iPhone 11pro max case in excellent price

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

At first I was going to buy the Apple brand case for my new iPhone. After reading the reviews of it and seeing multiple complaints that it is slippery I started to look elsewhere for a case. My old iPhone had a tech21 brand case and I loved it. Even though this wasn’t the exact color I was looking for I decided to get it anyway and I’m super happy I did. My friend at work bought the Apple case and told me she is sorry she did. I showed her my tech21 case and now she is going to go buy this brand too.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Found this great case for the new phone. It’s not over the top hard but still protects the phone just fine like my other more hard ones

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

My son loves the case for his new phone – the color, style, and thinness is exactly what he was looking for.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Easy to attach to phone
Lightweight and can use with flat charger

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

My wife love the case for real the best protection

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Good case. Really protects the phone without being overly bulky

Description
Depend on this orchid tech21 Evo Check case to keep your Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max safe in an accidental drop. The proprietary design mixes FlexShock with patented ribs for reliable defense in falls from up to 12 feet, while the lightweight construction doesn't add bulk for effortless handling. Featuring mechanical buttons that can be switched out for style, this tech21 Evo Check case boasts easy tactile response.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Case Style Skin
Case Type Standard Case
Scratch Resistant Yes
Brand Compatibility Apple
General
Model Number 52480BBR
Case Style Skin
Brand Tech21
Case Type Standard Case
Color Category Purple
Color Orchid
Product Name Evo Check Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Material
Material Other
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 738516524801
The Tech21 company offers users to check out 52480BBR. The features of 52480BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 52480BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tech21 52480BBR. Buy (Tech21 52480BBR or Evo Check Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.
My review Tech21 Evo Check Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max 52480BBR

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới