Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Tech21 Evo Check Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro 52481BBR

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Tech21
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Case Style
Skin
Case Type
Standard Case
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Color Category
Purple
Color
Orchid
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Case Style:
Skin
Case Type:
Standard Case
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Color Category:
Purple
Color:
Orchid
The Tech21 company offers users to check out 52481BBR. The features of 52481BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 52481BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tech21 52481BBR. Buy (Tech21 52481BBR or Evo Check Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro) with benefits.

Tech21 Evo Check Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro 52481BBR Overview

tech21 Evo Check Phone Case for iPhone 11 Pro Max - Smokey/Black Review

tech21 Evo Check Phone Case for iPhone 11 Pro Max - Smokey/Black Review

iPhone 11 Pro Max Cases: Tech21 Pure, And Evo Check

iPhone 11 Pro Max Cases: Tech21 Pure, And Evo Check

iPhone 11 Pro Max - Is the Tech21 Evo Check Case Worth the Money??

iPhone 11 Pro Max - Is the Tech21 Evo Check Case Worth the Money??

Tech21 ENTIRE CASE LINEUP -  iPhone 11 Pro / MAX - Hands On Review

Tech21 ENTIRE CASE LINEUP - iPhone 11 Pro / MAX - Hands On Review

Best Apple iPhone 11 Pro | 11 Pro Max Cases - Unboxing & Review

Best Apple iPhone 11 Pro | 11 Pro Max Cases - Unboxing & Review

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Great case. Can use pad charger without problems, stays on tight.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

The case is a great color and adds just the right amount of protection. It’s texture makes it easy hold. I also like that you get different color options for the button covers. This is my 2nd time using this cover brand due to how great it is!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

High quality and easy to put on. Appears to keep phone protected without being too bulky. Bought 3 and have been pleased by the quality and overall look. Nice texture.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This case is super durable and also very stylish!! I’ve dropped my phone multiple times and it keeps it safe. I would definitely recommend this product!!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Every time I switch to a new device I install a Tech21 Evo check case. Good protection and excellent feel in the hand.

Would recommend to everyone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

So far I’m pleased with this case. Thankfully I haven’t yet dropped my phone to test out just how durable this case really is.

Case fits my 11 Pro well, but isn’t difficult to remove if I need to. It’s slimmer, so doesn’t add much bulk, or adding much additional weight to my phone. The orchid color is not obnoxiously bright, more a muted color. I originally wanted the Indigo color, but it was sold out.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

So far it’s been durable and has somewhat of a grip to it. Seems a bit pricey for its plainness but unfortunately seems to be the base point of phone cases lately

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I love this case just by the quality of the material is what got me to buy it and I have bought Tech 21 cases before so I know it was the one I wanted for my phone

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Fits the 11pro perfect. Nice protection and great feel in your hand. Great product all together!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Pretty good case wish it hard more grip to hold the case more firmly.

Description
Make a style statement while adding drop defense with this orchid tech21 Evo Check case for Apple iPhone 11 Pro. Patented ribs and FlexShock combine to minimize the effects of impact, while mechanical buttons deliver on response. This tech21 Evo Check case boasts a lightweight design that's easy to handle and antimicrobial protection to help keep the surface clean.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Case Style Skin
Case Type Standard Case
Scratch Resistant Yes
Brand Compatibility Apple
General
Case Type Standard Case
Color Category Purple
Color Orchid
Product Name Evo Check Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro
Brand Tech21
Case Style Skin
Model Number 52481BBR
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Brand Compatibility Apple
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Material
Material Other
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Other
UPC 738516524818
The Tech21 company offers users to check out 52481BBR. The features of 52481BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 52481BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tech21 52481BBR. Buy (Tech21 52481BBR or Evo Check Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro) with benefits.
My review Tech21 Evo Check Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro 52481BBR

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới