Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Tech21 Evo Check Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G 52482BBR

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Tech21
Specifications
Case Type
Standard Case
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Case Style
Carrying case
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Color
Smoky Black
Model Number
52482BBR
Specifications
Case Type:
Standard Case
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Case Style:
Carrying case
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Color:
Smoky Black
Model Number:
52482BBR
The Tech21 company offers users to check out 52482BBR. The features of 52482BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 52482BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tech21 52482BBR. Buy (Tech21 52482BBR or Evo Check Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G) with benefits.

Tech21 Evo Check Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G 52482BBR Overview

Note 10 Plus Cases: EveryDay Carry... Otter Box, Tech21, S-view Flip

Note 10 Plus Cases: EveryDay Carry... Otter Box, Tech21, S-view Flip

tech21 Pure Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ Unboxing and Review

tech21 Pure Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ Unboxing and Review

Top 5 Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Cases

Top 5 Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Cases

Tech21 Evo Check Case Unboxing - Slim Rugged Protection for the Galaxy Note 10 Plus

Tech21 Evo Check Case Unboxing - Slim Rugged Protection for the Galaxy Note 10 Plus

Best Samsung Galaxy Note 10 | 10 Plus Cases - Unboxing & Review

Best Samsung Galaxy Note 10 | 10 Plus Cases - Unboxing & Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

one of the best phone around. Easy to use. Would definitely recommend it to friends and family

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Exactly what I was looking for to protect my new phone. Love this case!!

Overall rating 3 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Grip is good, flexible case and easily installed with ability to protect edges.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

This case was recommended to me for my son’s new phone by the sales associate who sold it to us. So far, we have loved it. It is nice to look at and strong enough to handle the wear and tear of everyday use.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

So far I love it! It also comes with two additional coloured buttons that’s you can change to spice up the cover.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Still discovering the many capabilities of this handheld phone/computer/camera/notepad. I upgraded from an S6. This is slightly larger…but still fits in my hip pocket.
For me, the extra size is a worthwhile upgrade. I’m 60 and the extra screen size and clarity are definitely noticeable.

The camera is amazing. I use it mostly for my work to record the collections I appraise. Many more features than the S6.

Battery life so far is impressive. I’m on-line constantly and using the camera and gallery all day. I haven’t used more than 1/2 the charge in a day yet!

Im looking forward to discovering the capabilities of the S10.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Fits great and easy to remove. Highly recommended r

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Phone case is pretty strong. Covers the edges a little but no real screen protection.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I recommends it. It will serve you well for all your daily purposes.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

Its slim and has a nice grip to it. The color is very nice too

Description
Guard your Samsung Galaxy Note10+ or Note10+ 5G against up to 12-foot drops with this slim tech21 Evo Check phone case. The scratch-resistant finish offers added durability, while antimicrobial protection provides increased cleanliness. This lightweight smokey black tech21 Evo Check phone case features a subtle check-patterned design to showcase your personal style.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Type Standard Case
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Case Style Carrying case
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Scratch Resistant Yes
General
Case Type Standard Case
Color Smoky Black
Model Number 52482BBR
Brand Tech21
Color Category Black
Product Name Evo Check Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G
Case Style Carrying case
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Dimension
Product Weight 1.28 ounces
Product Depth 0.39 inches
Product Height 6.69 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime Limited
Other
UPC 738516524825
The Tech21 company offers users to check out 52482BBR. The features of 52482BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 52482BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tech21 52482BBR. Buy (Tech21 52482BBR or Evo Check Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G) with benefits.
My review Tech21 Evo Check Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G 52482BBR

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới