Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Tech21 Evo Check Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G 52483BBR

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Tech21
Specifications
Case Style
Carrying case
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Case Type
Standard Case
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Color Category
Purple
Model Number
52483BBR
Specifications
Case Style:
Carrying case
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Case Type:
Standard Case
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Color Category:
Purple
Model Number:
52483BBR
The Tech21 company offers users to check out 52483BBR. The features of 52483BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 52483BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tech21 52483BBR. Buy (Tech21 52483BBR or Evo Check Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G) with benefits.

Tech21 Evo Check Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G 52483BBR Overview

Note 10 Plus Cases: EveryDay Carry... Otter Box, Tech21, S-view Flip

Note 10 Plus Cases: EveryDay Carry... Otter Box, Tech21, S-view Flip

tech21 Pure Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ Unboxing and Review

tech21 Pure Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ Unboxing and Review

Tech21 Evo Type Review: Galaxy Note 10+ Keyboard Case

Tech21 Evo Type Review: Galaxy Note 10+ Keyboard Case

Top 5 Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Cases

Top 5 Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Cases

Otterbox Symmetry Series Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Galaxy Note10+ Review

Otterbox Symmetry Series Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Galaxy Note10+ Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Protects my phone well. Slim and sleek and I love being able to mix and match the colors for my buttons.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

one of the best phone around. Easy to use. Would definitely recommend it to friends and family

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Exactly what I was looking for to protect my new phone. Love this case!!

Overall rating 3 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Grip is good, flexible case and easily installed with ability to protect edges.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

This case was recommended to me for my son’s new phone by the sales associate who sold it to us. So far, we have loved it. It is nice to look at and strong enough to handle the wear and tear of everyday use.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

So far I love it! It also comes with two additional coloured buttons that’s you can change to spice up the cover.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Still discovering the many capabilities of this handheld phone/computer/camera/notepad. I upgraded from an S6. This is slightly larger…but still fits in my hip pocket.
For me, the extra size is a worthwhile upgrade. I’m 60 and the extra screen size and clarity are definitely noticeable.

The camera is amazing. I use it mostly for my work to record the collections I appraise. Many more features than the S6.

Battery life so far is impressive. I’m on-line constantly and using the camera and gallery all day. I haven’t used more than 1/2 the charge in a day yet!

Im looking forward to discovering the capabilities of the S10.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Fits great and easy to remove. Highly recommended r

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Phone case is pretty strong. Covers the edges a little but no real screen protection.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

Its slim and has a nice grip to it. The color is very nice too

Description
Safeguard your Samsung Galaxy Note10+ or Note10+ 5G against fall damage with this tech21 Evo Check protective case. Durable construction with high-performing materials resists the shock of up to 12-foot drops without adding unnecessary bulk, while the camera cutout provides unobstructed access to the lens. This tech21 Evo Check protective case features antimicrobial protection to keep germs away.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Style Carrying case
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Scratch Resistant Yes
Case Type Standard Case
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
General
Color Category Purple
Model Number 52483BBR
Case Type Standard Case
Color Violet
Case Style Carrying case
Brand Tech21
Product Name Evo Check Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Dimension
Product Weight 1.28 ounces
Product Depth 0.39 inches
Product Height 6.69 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime Limited
Other
UPC 738516524832
The Tech21 company offers users to check out 52483BBR. The features of 52483BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 52483BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tech21 52483BBR. Buy (Tech21 52483BBR or Evo Check Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G) with benefits.
My review Tech21 Evo Check Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G 52483BBR

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới