Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Tech21 Pure Clear Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G 52484BBR

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Tech21
Specifications
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Case Style
Carrying case
Series
Pure Clear
Case Type
Standard Case
Brand
Tech21
Specifications
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Case Style:
Carrying case
Series:
Pure Clear
Case Type:
Standard Case
Brand:
Tech21
The Tech21 company offers users to check out 52484BBR. The features of 52484BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 52484BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tech21 52484BBR. Buy (Tech21 52484BBR or Pure Clear Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G) with benefits.

Tech21 Pure Clear Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G 52484BBR Overview

tech21 Pure Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ Unboxing and Review

tech21 Pure Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ Unboxing and Review

Best Clear Case for The Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura Glow

Best Clear Case for The Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Aura Glow

Otterbox Symmetry Series Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Galaxy Note10+ Review

Otterbox Symmetry Series Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Galaxy Note10+ Review

Tech21 Pure Clear Case for the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Pro | Dope

Tech21 Pure Clear Case for the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Pro | Dope

Best Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus 5G Clear Cases

Best Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus 5G Clear Cases

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Teceh21 cases are fantastic. I always purchase Tech21 cases for our 3 phones whenever we upgrade to new phones.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

case is nice and slim and the clear color still let’s you see the back of the phone

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

This is one of my favorite cases. A must buy clear case

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This case has been much more sturdy that the original two lighter-weight cases that I bought, yet it is not thick and heavy. So far, so good.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This case looks good but show fingerprints .
I would still recommend it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Not very many case choices for the Samsung Note 10+ (typical) but this one does the job! It would look nice all by itself with the white body showing thru, but I chose to customize mine with adorable stickers from Redbubble. Has a nice, secure feel to it. Minimalist, but still protects.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This is one of my favorite cases for the Galaxy Note 10+. It has a slim profile but yet protective. This case also has raised edges to protect against edge bumps if you have the Galaxy Note 10 or a Note 10+. My only issue is that case can be quite slippery at times. If you put lotion on your hands and then touch this case he can be quite slippery.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Have not dropped phone but seems thick enough, still clear no issues found

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Good quality, durable case, looks nice and fairly price.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

Good case, clear so can see color of phone. Seems to be durable.

Description
Protect your Samsung Galaxy Note10+ or Note10+ 5G from up to 10-feet drops with this tech21 pure clear phone case. The self-healing finish minimizes signs of everyday wear and tear to keep the surface looking newer for longer, while antimicrobial protection reduces microbes for better hygiene. This tech21 pure clear phone case is ultra-thin and transparent to maintain your phone's original look.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Scratch Resistant Yes
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Case Style Carrying case
Series Pure Clear
Case Type Standard Case
General
Brand Tech21
Case Type Standard Case
Color Category Clear
Product Name Pure Clear Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G
Series Pure Clear
Case Style Carrying case
Color Clear
Model Number 52484BBR
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Dimension
Product Height 6.61 inches
Product Depth 0.43 inches
Product Weight 1.12 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 738516524849
The Tech21 company offers users to check out 52484BBR. The features of 52484BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 52484BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tech21 52484BBR. Buy (Tech21 52484BBR or Pure Clear Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G) with benefits.
My review Tech21 Pure Clear Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G 52484BBR

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới