Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Tech21 Pure Clear Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 52486BBR

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Tech21
Specifications
Scratch Resistant
Yes
Series
Pure Clear
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Case Type
Standard Case
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Case Style
Carrying case
Model Number
52486BBR
Specifications
Scratch Resistant:
Yes
Series:
Pure Clear
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Case Type:
Standard Case
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Case Style:
Carrying case
Model Number:
52486BBR
The Tech21 company offers users to check out 52486BBR. The features of 52486BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 52486BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tech21 52486BBR. Buy (Tech21 52486BBR or Pure Clear Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10) with benefits.

Tech21 Pure Clear Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 52486BBR Overview

tech21 Pure Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ Unboxing and Review

tech21 Pure Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ Unboxing and Review

Tech21 Pure Clear Case for the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Pro | Dope

Tech21 Pure Clear Case for the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Pro | Dope

Top 5 Best Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Clear Cases

Top 5 Best Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Clear Cases

Otterbox Symmetry Series Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Galaxy Note10+ Review

Otterbox Symmetry Series Clear Case For Samsung Galaxy Galaxy Note10+ Review

Top 5 Best Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Clear Cases

Top 5 Best Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Clear Cases

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

I needed a new case for the new phone I got.
This clear case is very durable and looks good on the eyes. I love it.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

great slim case .. Love how it can go in my back pocket easy.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Looks very nice on the colorful phone. Works well.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

So far so good, it’s done its job so far. Easy to clean as well. Not too bulky.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

I’ve had the case for a few weeks now and it works well with my Note 10. The case has already handled a few short drops, is not bulky, grips surfaces enough not to slide, and has just enough lip at the top and bottom so the phone can be rested on either side. Sale price made it a bargain.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 9, 2020

Comment:

Sometimes phone cases fit oddly on some phones. This case is not the case lol, its extremely snug.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

The case is sturdy and clear . would definitely recommend !

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

I thought it was best mid-range case they had in store the day I bought Note10. It is quality plastic and isn’t bulky. There’s no kickstand and its slippery. Seems like it gets the job done, but my eyes are open for a replacement.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Having purchased the Aura Glow Note10, a clear case was a must! This case fits, looks and feels great on the phone, offering a more flexible, softened, comfortable feel and allowing full appreciation for the Aura Glow! A steal at the Best Buy Black Friday sale price!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Buying a new phone is equal to having a root canal, usually. Went into Best Buy and within the hour had the new phone and it was working great. No hassles and the phone is similar to my old one. Recommend this phone to everyone.

Description
Enjoy the design of your phone with this tech21 Pure clear phone case for Samsung Galaxy Note10. Drop protection provides defense against falls of up to 10 feet, and a self-healing finish automatically smooths away scratches. This tech21 Pure clear phone case is made with antimicrobial materials to help keep your smartphone free of microorganisms.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Scratch Resistant Yes
Series Pure Clear
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Case Type Standard Case
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10
Case Style Carrying case
General
Model Number 52486BBR
Color Clear
Color Category Clear
Case Style Carrying case
Case Type Standard Case
Product Name Pure Clear Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10
Series Pure Clear
Brand Tech21
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Dimension
Product Weight 1.12 ounces
Product Depth 0.39 inches
Product Height 6.34 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 738516524863
The Tech21 company offers users to check out 52486BBR. The features of 52486BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 52486BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tech21 52486BBR. Buy (Tech21 52486BBR or Pure Clear Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10) with benefits.
My review Tech21 Pure Clear Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 52486BBR

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới