Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Tenba Tools Protective Wrap 636-341

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 20 reviews
Tenba
Specifications
Model Number
636-341
Color
Black
Brand
Tenba
Product Name
Tools Protective Wrap
Color Category
Black
Product Width
20.1 inches
Product Height
20.1 inches
Specifications
Model Number:
636-341
Color:
Black
Brand:
Tenba
Product Name:
Tools Protective Wrap
Color Category:
Black
Product Width:
20.1 inches
Product Height:
20.1 inches
The Tenba company offers users to check out 636-341. The features of 636-341, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 636-341 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tenba 636-341. Buy (Tenba 636-341 or Tools Protective Wrap) with benefits.

Tenba Tools Protective Wrap 636-341 Overview

Domke Protective Wrap Bag Review

Domke Protective Wrap Bag Review

Comparing Domke and Tenba Camera Wraps

Comparing Domke and Tenba Camera Wraps

Domke Wrap Review, Velcro Strength Test, & How To Wrap

Domke Wrap Review, Velcro Strength Test, & How To Wrap

Tenba Messenger Wraps: Protect everything you love

Tenba Messenger Wraps: Protect everything you love

Domke Protective Wraps Review - Will they really protect my photo gear?

Domke Protective Wraps Review - Will they really protect my photo gear?

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
March 15, 2018

Comment:

I picked up this item to protect my camera body and/or lens in my backpacking gear or day bag. I have to say that I was so pleased with the quality I picked up 2 more immediately in different sizes and will continue to purchase these as I need more. Thank you so very much for a great product.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 3, 2018

Comment:

Provides a little extra piece of mind when you’re carrying your lenses in shoulder bag or backpack. My biggest complaint is that the 10″ variety is a little large on most of my Micro Four Thirds lenses like the PANASONIC LUMIX G LENS, 42.5MM, F1.7 ASPH., MIRRORLESS MICRO FOUR THIRDS, POWER OPTICAL I.S., H-HS43K (USA BLACK) and https://www.amazon.com/Olympus-M-Zuiko-Black-Panasonic-Cameras/dp/B00CPLQ5R4/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1525372437&sr=8-3&keywords=olympus+17mm+f1.8. If you’re using something larger like the https://www.amazon.com/PANASONIC-PROFESSIONAL-12-35MM-MIRRORLESS-H-HSA12035/dp/B01MY1ICID/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1525372470&sr=8-1&keywords=panasonic+12-35mm+f+2.8+ii, that will be a better fit. Don’t get me wrong, these work great on smaller lenses but you’re forced to do a lot of extra folding to hide the extra fabric.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 1, 2018

Comment:

Really a life saver and makes traveling so much easier. I try not to travel with a camera bag and use whatever fits the weather and city I’m in. I place a camera and a roll of film in this and take off for the day. The padding is adequate and the velcro quite secure. Used it on a half dozen trips now and so glad I got this to cut down on packing space.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 7, 2018

Comment:

I bought this wrap and others by Tenba, Domke and Op-Tech to test them out – both for size and comparing them to each other in terms of thickness and usability over several months. The Tenba wraps are my favorite over all. They are well-cushioned but not too thick. This 12″ size is great for wrapping one of my mirrorless cameras with a small prime lens. It also can be made into a sleeve for my Kindle to keep it and my cameras cushioned from each other. Switching from large Nikon DSLRs to a smaller mirrorless system meant that my camera bags are too large and these wraps – in different sizes – let me use other bags – like a small backpack or even a large purse – to carry my camera along. I found the wrap worked well for wireless speakers and portable hard drives when traveling. It can also be folded flat at the bottom of a bag for extra cushioning when traveling, and then wrapped around the camera or a lens when needed. It weighs less than a lens case and takes up very little space when not in use. And you can make them into pockets so they act like a lens case.As a photographer who shows my work in galleries, I wish they made huge ones to use and re-use to transport artwork.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 5, 2019

Comment:

I have use the medium-size version for a couple of years to protect either my M43 camera + lens or a large-is Canon EF lens, with only positive things to say. I just bought the “large” version and quality is just as good as expected. Little things have changed (the velcro patches are circular, there is a slot for id tags in the middle) but the important stuff is still there: The cover will do a good job of protecting your gear against *casual* accidents, like scratches in a backpack or drops from 50cm (1.5 ft, fro those into funny units).Just don’t drop your gear from 3m high (10 ft) and complain that the cover is crap. It doesn’t claim to protect people against their own idiocy.

Overall rating 1 stars
October 14, 2019

Comment:

It is not 12×12 but rather 11×11 and so it cannot provide the same level of protection and can only be used with very small items. You lose another 2 inches with the round Velco pieces used on the wrap so the usable size is 9×9 with theis wrap. Better to buy the 16×16 size of the Tenba wrap or get something else entirely.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

Very good for using to wrap a camera, lens or even a laptap/tablet and just toss into your bag!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

I have a bunch of these. I don’t use camera bags any more. Instead I have a good quality hiking backpack and wrap each camera and lens in these. High quality hiking backpack has much better support than any camera bag. I travel with this setup all the time. I use these 20 inch models for a full frame DSLR with lens attached (up to a 14-24mm 2.8 lens) or for bigger lenses not attached to the camera (sigma 150-600 mm) I use the 12 inch version for most of my lenses except the really big ones. The velcro is perfectly placed and they are thick enough to provide good protection.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Great for wrapping all sorts of gear and then placing in bag. Wished it offered more protection for prove.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 29, 2020

Comment:

Fair enough but it is helpful for me m.
Tried for d850 it’s ok

Description
Keep your gear safe and dry with this 20-inch Tenba Tools protective lens wrap. The waterproof nylon material protects against scratches and moisture damage, while the integrated padding helps guard against impacts. This Tenba Tools protective lens wrap has fabric closures that fasten securely but offer easy access to stored lenses.
Details
Details
General
Model Number 636-341
Color Black
Brand Tenba
Product Name Tools Protective Wrap
Color Category Black
Dimension
Product Width 20.1 inches
Product Height 20.1 inches
Product Weight 0.3 pounds
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
Material
Bag/Case Material Other
Feature
Bag/Case Type Case
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 5 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 5 years
Storage
Memory Card Pocket Yes
Other
UPC 816779020503
The Tenba company offers users to check out 636-341. The features of 636-341, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 636-341 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tenba 636-341. Buy (Tenba 636-341 or Tools Protective Wrap) with benefits.
My review Tenba Tools Protective Wrap 636-341

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới