Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Theo Klein Cleaning Trolley and the Miele Vacuum Set 6069

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Theo Klein
Specifications
Model Number
6069
Brand
Theo Klein
Product Name
Cleaning Trolley and the Miele Vacuum Set
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Color
Red
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not Available
Specifications
Model Number:
6069
Brand:
Theo Klein
Product Name:
Cleaning Trolley and the Miele Vacuum Set
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Color:
Red
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not Available
The Theo Klein company offers users to check out 6069. The features of 6069, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6069 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Theo Klein 6069. Buy (Theo Klein 6069 or Cleaning Trolley and the Miele Vacuum Set) with benefits.

Theo Klein Cleaning Trolley and the Miele Vacuum Set 6069 Overview

Miele Toy Vacuum Review

Miele Toy Vacuum Review

Theo Klein 6742 - Vileda Cleaning Trolley With Vacuum Cleaner

Theo Klein 6742 - Vileda Cleaning Trolley With Vacuum Cleaner

Hoover Purepower Toy Vacuum Cleaner By Theo Klein Review & Demonstration

Hoover Purepower Toy Vacuum Cleaner By Theo Klein Review & Demonstration

KLEIN TOYS - BOSCH Vacuum Cleaner (#6828)

KLEIN TOYS - BOSCH Vacuum Cleaner (#6828)

Theo Klein Miele Children's Toy Play Vacuum Cleaner

Theo Klein Miele Children's Toy Play Vacuum Cleaner

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
10
4
1
3
4
2
3
1
2
Overall rating 1 stars
December 1, 2017

Comment:

All though it says 3+…. I doubt it. This stuff is so small my 11month old went back to playing with my broom. It falls apart and the mop has maybe three cloth pieces….four at the most. Definitely not satisfied

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2018

Comment:

Great toy for toddlers

Overall rating 5 stars
February 5, 2018

Comment:

My 18 month old son loves this! It’s durable and super cute!

Overall rating 3 stars
July 10, 2018

Comment:

Vacuum makes a really annoying sound (not the quality toy that I would’ve expected)

Overall rating 4 stars
July 28, 2018

Comment:

My only complaint is the suction handle will not stay attached to the vacuum. Otherwise, its a good toy.

Overall rating 3 stars
September 29, 2018

Comment:

The items are small size for infant or toddler only

Overall rating 1 stars
October 8, 2018

Comment:

I bought this for my grandchildren to help with cleaning thinking at $50 dollars it would be durable. Not so!!! Handles loose, vacuum didn’t work, very disappointed.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 7, 2019

Comment:

Grand daughter lived it and helps her mom clean

Overall rating 3 stars
February 27, 2019

Comment:

The noise the vacuum makes is horrible, serves its purpose but very basic made. The instructions for putting together there are no pictures had to look at the box, a couple of the parts can be choking hazards if not watching the child play and arrived dirty had to wash /wipe everything down but i do that anyways

Overall rating 5 stars
May 18, 2019

Comment:

Great gift for kid

Description
Make housekeeping fun for kids with this Theo Klein cleaning set. It comes with a cleaning trolley and everything children need to help you tidy up, including brooms, a dustpan, a bucket and cleaner spray. This Theo Klein cleaning set has a toy Miele vacuum that lights up and produces a realistic working sound for exciting pretend play.
Details
Details
General
Model Number 6069
Brand Theo Klein
Product Name Cleaning Trolley and the Miele Vacuum Set
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Color Red
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
Battery Powered Yes
Assembly Required Partial
Number of Batteries Required 4
Play Set Theme Housekeeping
Item(s) Included Yes
Play Set Material Plastic
Batteries Included No
UPC 4009847060693
Battery Size C
The Theo Klein company offers users to check out 6069. The features of 6069, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 6069 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Theo Klein 6069. Buy (Theo Klein 6069 or Cleaning Trolley and the Miele Vacuum Set) with benefits.
My review Theo Klein Cleaning Trolley and the Miele Vacuum Set 6069

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới