Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Thule Legend Advanced Case TLGC-102

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Thule
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Product Name
Legend Advanced Case
Model Number
TLGC-102
Brand
Thule
Color
Black
Internal Width
9.4 inches
Product Width
14.17 inches
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Product Name:
Legend Advanced Case
Model Number:
TLGC-102
Brand:
Thule
Color:
Black
Internal Width:
9.4 inches
Product Width:
14.17 inches
The Thule company offers users to check out TLGC-102. The features of TLGC-102, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left TLGC-102 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Thule TLGC-102. Buy (Thule TLGC-102 or Legend Advanced Case) with benefits.

Thule Legend Advanced Case TLGC-102 Overview

Thule Legend GoPro Backpack, Advanced Case and Case - ISPO Review 🤔

Thule Legend GoPro Backpack, Advanced Case and Case - ISPO Review 🤔

THULE Legend GoPro Case / Advanced Case

THULE Legend GoPro Case / Advanced Case

Thule Legend GoPro Backpack REVIEW!

Thule Legend GoPro Backpack REVIEW!

Thule Legend - GoPro Case - Review

Thule Legend - GoPro Case - Review

Action Camera Bags - Thule Legend GoPro® Cases

Action Camera Bags - Thule Legend GoPro® Cases

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2019

Comment:

My granddaughter loves the one we gave her last year.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 15, 2019

Comment:

This was a great case to start out with. Once you start getting many attachments you run out of room fast.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 17, 2019

Comment:

Nice looks very good product 26 years fits go pro five and has said

Overall rating 4 stars
June 28, 2019

Comment:

built well

Overall rating 5 stars
July 1, 2019

Comment:

Go ahead and buy the cheap accessory pack for the accessories, but spend the money on this GOOD case!

Overall rating 5 stars
July 13, 2019

Comment:

Not too big but holds my Hero 7 Black and Session 5 plus extra batteries, remote, memory cards, chest and head straps. Wait for it to go on sale, it’s a little pricey at the normal price.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 29, 2019

Comment:

Love case, this product is great for my GoPro Hero.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

Really nice case but one of the zipper pulls already broke and I’ve had it less than a month. Very disappointed in that. I’ll try to fix it since I got a custom insert made just for this case.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Great case even if it is a little big. Secures camera well and will be much better than the camera being in a drawer or case that wasn’t designed for the camera. I was able to fit all my camera attachments with room to spare.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

I like that I can put both my GoPros in one carry all with batteries and charger. Still have room for some other attachments.

Description
” Take your GoPro gear on location with this Thule Legend Advanced TLGC-102 camera case, which holds up to 2 GoPro cameras with a variety of accessories and delivers rugged, crushproof protection. A quick-grip handle makes carrying simple.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Product Name Legend Advanced Case
Model Number TLGC-102
Brand Thule
Color Black
Dimension
Internal Width 9.4 inches
Product Width 14.17 inches
Product Depth 3.35 inches
Internal Height 14.2 inches
Product Weight 1.77 pounds
Product Height 9.45 inches
Internal Depth 3.3 inches
Compatibility
Model Compatibility GoPro
Brand Compatibility GoPro
Material
Bag/Case Material Other
Feature
Closure Type Zipper
Locking No
Padded Camera Compartment Yes
Number Of Handles 1
Number Of Interior Compartments 4
Bag/Case Type Case
Adjustable Shoulder Strap No
Machine Washable No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 25 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 25 years
Storage
Additional Lens Storage Yes
Memory Card Pocket Yes
Other
UPC 085854234269
The Thule company offers users to check out TLGC-102. The features of TLGC-102, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left TLGC-102 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Thule TLGC-102. Buy (Thule TLGC-102 or Legend Advanced Case) with benefits.
My review Thule Legend Advanced Case TLGC-102

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới