Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Tile 2020 Mate Item Tracker RE-19001

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Tile
Specifications
GPS Enabled
No
Bluetooth Version
5.0
Batteries Included
Yes
Battery Size
CR1632
Brand
Tile
Color Category
White
Product Name
2020 Mate Item Tracker
Specifications
GPS Enabled:
No
Bluetooth Version:
5.0
Batteries Included:
Yes
Battery Size:
CR1632
Brand:
Tile
Color Category:
White
Product Name:
2020 Mate Item Tracker
The Tile company offers users to check out RE-19001. The features of RE-19001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RE-19001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tile RE-19001. Buy (Tile RE-19001 or 2020 Mate Item Tracker) with benefits.

Tile 2020 Mate Item Tracker RE-19001 Overview

Review: New Tile Mate & Tile Pro Offer Replaceable Batteries, Louder Volume, & More Range

Review: New Tile Mate & Tile Pro Offer Replaceable Batteries, Louder Volume, & More Range

Tile Pro Review - BEST BLUETOOTH TRACKER (2020)

Tile Pro Review - BEST BLUETOOTH TRACKER (2020)

TILE MATE 2020 REVIEW

TILE MATE 2020 REVIEW

Tile Pro Review | Best Bluetooth Tracker (2019)

Tile Pro Review | Best Bluetooth Tracker (2019)

Tile | NEW How it works 2020

Tile | NEW How it works 2020

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
5
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

My father kept loosing his keys. I got this to attach to his keys. The locator app is simple enough for a non tech savvy 72 year old to use. The audible chime on the tile makes finding his keys super easy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

The little tiles are a huge help when i cant find my keys or phone. Very easy to set up and use!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

I am either losing my phone or my keys and this thing has helped plenty of time with finding them. However don’t lose both at the same time because then you are screwed.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Perfect if you lose your keys like I do. Easy to set up with you phone. Highly recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

My family is constantly misplacing keys to our numerous cars. The tile mates save me the aggravation of turning the house upside down looking for them.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Could not get tracker to work properly. Returned item to store

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Use this to keep up with my wallet and my phone and my keys.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Was having trouble finding keys this has saved us time by just pressing the button and listening. I was worried about the volume and it’s fine and pretty simple for him to use. Perfect for what we need, Since most of the lost items were in the house or car.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

We absolutely love using our Tiles! We put one on my keys, one on my husband’s keys, one on his badge for work, and one on our daughter’s “can’t live without” stuffed animal! They are easy to use and have helped us find our “missing” items many times!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

This tile has been a lifesaver for me. I’m constantly losing my keys and my phone so it prevents me from losing either! The best part is that tile will give you a replacement battery FOR FREE after yours dies after a year.

Description
Find a range of belongings quickly with this Tile Mate Bluetooth tracker. Bluetooth connectivity offers a range of up to 200 feet and lets you make your phone ring even when on silent so you can find it fast. This versatile Tile Mate Bluetooth tracker tracks your belongings on a map for an effortless search.
Details
Details
Key Specs
GPS Enabled No
Bluetooth Version 5.0
Batteries Included Yes
Battery Size CR1632
General
Brand Tile
Color Category White
Product Name 2020 Mate Item Tracker
Model Number RE-19001
Color White/Gray
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 819039021111
Maximum Wireless Range 200 feet
Network Connectivity Bluetooth
Alert Type Audible
Rechargeable Battery No
Replaceable Battery Yes
Water Resistant No
Smartphone Compatible Yes
The Tile company offers users to check out RE-19001. The features of RE-19001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RE-19001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tile RE-19001. Buy (Tile RE-19001 or 2020 Mate Item Tracker) with benefits.
My review Tile 2020 Mate Item Tracker RE-19001

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới