Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Tile 2020 Pro Item Tracker RE-21001

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 8 reviews
Tile
Specifications
Bluetooth Version
5.0
Batteries Included
Yes
GPS Enabled
No
Battery Size
CR2032
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Specifications
Bluetooth Version:
5.0
Batteries Included:
Yes
GPS Enabled:
No
Battery Size:
CR2032
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
The Tile company offers users to check out RE-21001. The features of RE-21001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RE-21001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tile RE-21001. Buy (Tile RE-21001 or 2020 Pro Item Tracker) with benefits.

Tile 2020 Pro Item Tracker RE-21001 Overview

Tile Pro Review - BEST BLUETOOTH TRACKER (2020)

Tile Pro Review - BEST BLUETOOTH TRACKER (2020)

Tile Pro Review | Best Bluetooth Tracker (2019)

Tile Pro Review | Best Bluetooth Tracker (2019)

Review: New Tile Mate & Tile Pro Offer Replaceable Batteries, Louder Volume, & More Range

Review: New Tile Mate & Tile Pro Offer Replaceable Batteries, Louder Volume, & More Range

INCREDIBLE RANGE - Tile Pro Tracker 2018 vs Tile Pro 2020

INCREDIBLE RANGE - Tile Pro Tracker 2018 vs Tile Pro 2020

Review: Tile Slim (2019) Bluetooth Tracker Is Made for Wallets

Review: Tile Slim (2019) Bluetooth Tracker Is Made for Wallets

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
8 reviews
5
6
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 25, 2019

Comment:

I was very excited to get one of these things, always wanted to try one out so when Tile released their new generation of trackers I figured it was time. I’m very happy with this Tile Pro so far, the range of 400ft is quite nice and the volume is louder than I expected. I plan to a Tile Slim next. I’m glad I finally bought one of these Tile Trackers, it’s a nifty little thing.

Overall rating 3 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

The Tile Works but sometimes it takes a while to connect and beep when I’m looking for my keys sometimes my keys are right in front of me and it still takes a few minutes to connect I do like you can now replace batteries.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

The Tile Pro is a bit more expensive than earlier versions but is much more useful with a louder alarm. Happy with it so far.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Works great even for luggage. Small enough to fit anywhere

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Great gift for a guy who is always misplacing his keys. It works like a charm.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

Lost keys are no longer an issue. Was able to find my daughters keys using the tile.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Owned 2 tile mates previously. Bought 5 as gifts for my children. Love the fact I only have to buy a battery now.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Better than the non pro version. I have an older non pro version that also has a replaceable battery. While this is a little larger, I can notice the better range and loudness.

Description
Keep gadgets, bags, and outdoor gears findable and safe with this Tile Pro tracker. The 400-foot Bluetooth range and loud smartphone alerts let you easily find your things, while the Tile app shows when and where you left something behind. This Tile Pro tracker feature a replaceable battery that lasts up to a year for long-term use, and the community find feature helps locate valuables.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Bluetooth Version 5.0
Batteries Included Yes
GPS Enabled No
Battery Size CR2032
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
General
Color Category Black
Color Black
Model Number RE-21001
Product Name 2020 Pro Item Tracker
Brand Tile
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Compatibility
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Other
Smartphone Compatible Yes
Water Resistant No
Replaceable Battery Yes
Network Connectivity Bluetooth
UPC 819039021159
Rechargeable Battery No
Maximum Wireless Range 400 feet
Alert Type Audible
The Tile company offers users to check out RE-21001. The features of RE-21001, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RE-21001 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tile RE-21001. Buy (Tile RE-21001 or 2020 Pro Item Tracker) with benefits.
My review Tile 2020 Pro Item Tracker RE-21001

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới