Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Tile 2020 Sticker Item Tracker (2-Pack) RE-25002

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Tile
Specifications
GPS Enabled
No
Battery Size
Battery pack
Bluetooth Version
5.0
Model Number
RE-25002
Brand
Tile
Product Name
2020 Sticker Item Tracker (2-Pack)
Color
Black
Specifications
GPS Enabled:
No
Battery Size:
Battery pack
Bluetooth Version:
5.0
Model Number:
RE-25002
Brand:
Tile
Product Name:
2020 Sticker Item Tracker (2-Pack)
Color:
Black
The Tile company offers users to check out RE-25002. The features of RE-25002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RE-25002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tile RE-25002. Buy (Tile RE-25002 or 2020 Sticker Item Tracker (2-Pack)) with benefits.

Tile 2020 Sticker Item Tracker (2-Pack) RE-25002 Overview

Tile Sticker | Best Bluetooth Tracker Review

Tile Sticker | Best Bluetooth Tracker Review

Which Tile Bluetooth Tracker is best? | Pro vs Mate vs Slim vs Sticker

Which Tile Bluetooth Tracker is best? | Pro vs Mate vs Slim vs Sticker

Review: New Tile Mate & Tile Pro Offer Replaceable Batteries, Louder Volume, & More Range

Review: New Tile Mate & Tile Pro Offer Replaceable Batteries, Louder Volume, & More Range

Tile Pro Review | Best Bluetooth Tracker (2019)

Tile Pro Review | Best Bluetooth Tracker (2019)

Tile Pro Review - BEST BLUETOOTH TRACKER (2020)

Tile Pro Review - BEST BLUETOOTH TRACKER (2020)

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
1
3
3
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

I bought these for my husband Because he’s always losing things and we have been joking around for six months or more about them needing a sticker type tile so we could not lose things and they came out with it so I bought it for him for Christmas

Overall rating 3 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This is great for people who keep losing they stuff

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Tile definitely can help locate articles,but, could be better. In the Find mode the Tile “speaker” volume is very weak. Editing/changes could be a bit easier. Map coverage is good and battery life on the older Tiles was Ok.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Works well with alexa. Purchased to help keep track of remote. Only stayed on remote less than 3 weeks. Seems the stickiness should be better since that is what they made it for!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

the little things are great, originally bought for my remotes but was unable to use because of curve on remote. but put one on my head phone case and now i never lose them, or never not find them again.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I don’t have to wonder where something is.
Everything was excellent.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

I returned these. I was expecting them to be the thickness of a coin or battery. I wanted to use one between my AirPods and their case, but they are too thick to be practical.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

I got these when they were on sale during Christmas. This was for the man of the house who always loses things 😀 The prices have come down over the years, so I now feel like I could afford it. I will purchase more of these when they are on sale again.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

Stuck it in my remote control and boom, never lost again!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This is perfect for the Apple TV remote, or any remote for that matter.

Description
Find easy-to-lose items with this two-pack of Tile Sticker trackers. The adhesive backs offer easy application and stick firmly to most surfaces, and the 150-foot range lets you locate items anywhere in your house. These Tile Sticker trackers connect to smartphones via Bluetooth so you can make your phone ring even when it's set to silent.
Details
Details
Key Specs
GPS Enabled No
Battery Size Battery pack
Bluetooth Version 5.0
General
Model Number RE-25002
Brand Tile
Product Name 2020 Sticker Item Tracker (2-Pack)
Color Black
Color Category Black
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
Smartphone Compatible Yes
Rechargeable Battery No
Maximum Wireless Range 150 feet
Replaceable Battery No
Water Resistant Yes
Alert Type Audible
Network Connectivity Bluetooth
UPC 819039021173
The Tile company offers users to check out RE-25002. The features of RE-25002, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RE-25002 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tile RE-25002. Buy (Tile RE-25002 or 2020 Sticker Item Tracker (2-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Tile 2020 Sticker Item Tracker (2-Pack) RE-25002

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới