Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Toucan Outdoor 720p Wi-Fi Security Camera TSK100KU

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Toucan
Specifications
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Outdoor
Minimum Operating Temperature
-40 degrees fahrenheit
Number Of Cameras Included
1
Network Connectivity
Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
Field Of View
116 degrees
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Maximum Operating Temperature
140 degrees fahrenheit
Specifications
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Outdoor
Minimum Operating Temperature:
-40 degrees fahrenheit
Number Of Cameras Included:
1
Network Connectivity:
Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
Field Of View:
116 degrees
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Maximum Operating Temperature:
140 degrees fahrenheit
The Toucan company offers users to check out TSK100KU. The features of TSK100KU, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left TSK100KU reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Toucan TSK100KU. Buy (Toucan TSK100KU or Outdoor 720p Wi-Fi Security Camera) with benefits.

Toucan Outdoor 720p Wi-Fi Security Camera TSK100KU Overview

Toucan WiFi Security Camera Kit Review - Unboxing, Features, Installation, Setup, Settings, Footage

Toucan WiFi Security Camera Kit Review - Unboxing, Features, Installation, Setup, Settings, Footage

TOUCAN    ❤️   Outdoor Wireless Security Camera - Review   ✅

TOUCAN ❤️ Outdoor Wireless Security Camera - Review ✅

Toucan Outdoor Security Camera

Toucan Outdoor Security Camera

Toucan Outdoor Security Camera Setup Review + Kuna App Install

Toucan Outdoor Security Camera Setup Review + Kuna App Install

Best WIFI Security Camera w/ Night Vision Review (Simple & Cheap!)

Best WIFI Security Camera w/ Night Vision Review (Simple & Cheap!)

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
2
3
0
2
2
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
June 15, 2018

Comment:

I would like to udate my review.The day after i returned the two non-functioning cameras to Amazon the seller Vupoint solutions did call me and offer to send out two replacement units to me free of chargeThe units arrived the following day by FedEx.I installed one above my front door. So far I am receiving all the notifications the video is very clear and the camera does detect when you pass below it. I did not receive any false notifications so far, It has only been 1 day though.If you’re planning to buy this camera one word of caution it should be mounted no more than 7 feet above the ground if you are mounting it on the wall. Higher than that i think the motion sensor will not work efficiently.Mine is mounted on the ceiling which is approximately 10 feet above the ground and it works fine. I initially had the same unit mounted on the wall 9 feet above the ground and it wasn’t sensing anything.Also when mounted on the ceiling you can rotate the image vertically on the app when setting up so that the image is upright when you are viewing video or recordings.I will post again how this works as time goes on.

Overall rating 2 stars
August 18, 2018

Comment:

This worked great….for awhile. I mainly purchased it to keep my dogs from barking in the backyard. It alerted me when they went out so I could observe them. As soon as they started barking I was able to command “STOP BARKING” though the app and it immediately worked. Of course it confused the heck out of them because I wasn’t there, but what the heck. Now, the reason for the 2 stars is that, for some reason, the images started coming through upside down. I contacted CS and there solution was to reboot it. Well, that didn’t work and now I am being totally ignored. 3 emails over a 10 day period have gone completely ignored. I guess if they can’t fix it, they just figure if they ignore the problem long enough the customer will just go away. So be it. I’ll adjust this review if I ever hear from them again.

Overall rating 2 stars
September 17, 2018

Comment:

No dependability , hassle getting it replaced, bought 4 so far 2 bit the dust, , so up set with customers service, , i smashed the first one.Because of customers service.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 14, 2018

Comment:

Camera is good. Works as promised. Easy to install.

Overall rating 1 stars
November 8, 2018

Comment:

Purchased 01/2017Also purchased a security camera light for my front door.The toucan has installed this whole time in my garage. Out of the elements.Had been working great.About 6 months ago the power light socket started acting up a bit. The app was no longer able to turn the actual light on and off. However everything else was working fine. I reached out to support for help.No one ever answered my email.It wasn’t a big deal so I didn’t follow up.Now I’m having issues with BOTH cameras.I replaced my cell phone. When I logged back into the app BOTH my cameras are no longer on my account. I tried to reinstall them.I get an error messages saying these cameras belong to another account and that I should contact support.This is where the real issues begin.SUPPORT IS NONEXISTENT!I have sent several emails.NO ONE EVER RESPONDS.ITS BEEN OVER A WEEK!And the phone number they provide on the app just rings and rings and no one ever answers.BUYERS BEWARE.when it works it’s a great product.When it breaks it seems like you’re on your own.

Overall rating 1 stars
November 9, 2018

Comment:

The camera works as advertised. Easy to install, no battery changing required. The push notifications to your phone also work. BUT, the two hours only cloud storage is a big disappointment. I had several cases now that I got a notification while I was sleeping and by the time I wake up and want to check, the recorded video was deleted becuase was after two hours.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 24, 2019

Comment:

All Kuna products are junk. They are of poor quality and do not last more than 2 years. Have had 3 different products all have been replaced because of not working anymore.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 18, 2019

Comment:

so far so good works very well. have yet to winter tweet it

Overall rating 5 stars
May 22, 2019

Comment:

The camera and motion detection works very well. There was an issue (I thought) with the “icon” on the phone. It showed over 25 events next to the icon, after all the videos were cleared. Seems to be working ok now. I’m quite pleased with it. I’ve never upgraded that to the level that requires a monthly fee.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 24, 2019

Comment:

I’ve had this camera for nearly a month now and it’s a very good outdoor camera. It’s pretty consistent. You may miss a notification here every once in awhile depending on the motion sensitivity setting of the camera. You can set it to record a personal greeting or other sounds like a barking dog or just use the default tone which is a chime. It has an alarm also and 2 way audio which is awesome. I can spot delivery drivers leaving packages at my door which is key these days due to the increase in online shopping. The view is great on them. The night vision is adequate. The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is due to the lack of storage without a paid subscription. After the 14 day trial is up you lose some features and you only get a 2 hr lookback but if you live in a sketchy area you may want to get the paid subscription for 60 dollars a year. Great camera overall.

Description
Give your family added peace of mind when you install this Toucan wireless outdoor security camera. The 116-degree wide-angle view captures more of your yard for better camera coverage, while the HD live video feed delivers a clear view of your home to a connected mobile device. A 100dB alarm provides a loud warning to potential burglars. With weatherproof construction, this Toucan wireless outdoor security camera provides year-round protection for your home.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor
Minimum Operating Temperature -40 degrees fahrenheit
Number Of Cameras Included 1
Network Connectivity Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
Field Of View 116 degrees
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Maximum Operating Temperature 140 degrees fahrenheit
Resolution 1280 x 720
Camera Power Source Plug-in
General
Product Name Outdoor 720p Wi-Fi Security Camera
Color Category Black
Brand Toucan
Model Number TSK100KU
Power
Camera Power Source Plug-in
Camera Connectivity Wireless
Voltage 5 volts
Camera
Frame Rate 30 frames per second
Resolution 1280 x 720
Number Of Cameras Included 1
Field Of View 116 degrees
High-Definition Yes
Features
Mount Type Wall mount
Network Connectivity Bluetooth, Wi-Fi
Records Audio Yes
Sensors Motion sensor
Two-Way Talk Yes
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor
Maximum Operating Temperature 140 degrees fahrenheit
Minimum Operating Temperature -40 degrees fahrenheit
Compatibility
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Compatibility Universal
Smartphone Compatible Yes
Dimension
Product Depth 4.6 inches
Product Height 4.6 inches
Product Width 1.9 inches
Product Weight 1.75 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Months
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 874121006612
The Toucan company offers users to check out TSK100KU. The features of TSK100KU, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left TSK100KU reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Toucan TSK100KU. Buy (Toucan TSK100KU or Outdoor 720p Wi-Fi Security Camera) with benefits.
My review Toucan Outdoor 720p Wi-Fi Security Camera TSK100KU

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới