Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

TP-Link Wi-Fi Smart Plug HS100

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
TP-Link
Specifications
GFCI Plug
No
On/Off Switch
Yes
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Outlet Type
Single
Amperage
15 amperes
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Color Category
White
Specifications
GFCI Plug:
No
On/Off Switch:
Yes
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Outlet Type:
Single
Amperage:
15 amperes
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Color Category:
White
The TP-Link company offers users to check out HS100. The features of HS100, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HS100 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase TP-Link HS100. Buy (TP-Link HS100 or Wi-Fi Smart Plug) with benefits.

TP-Link Wi-Fi Smart Plug HS100 Overview

TP-Link HS100 WiFi Smart Plug [Unboxing and Setup]

TP-Link HS100 WiFi Smart Plug [Unboxing and Setup]

TP-Link Smart Wifi Plug Mini Review - Kasa Smart HS105 Setup

TP-Link Smart Wifi Plug Mini Review - Kasa Smart HS105 Setup

TP-Link SMART PLUG REVIEW - HS100 / HS110 Unboxing, Review, HowTo, Kasa, Alexa Tutorial

TP-Link SMART PLUG REVIEW - HS100 / HS110 Unboxing, Review, HowTo, Kasa, Alexa Tutorial

TP-Link AV600 Powerline WiFi Extender Review and Setup Tutorial

TP-Link AV600 Powerline WiFi Extender Review and Setup Tutorial

TP Link Smart Plug (HS100) Review

TP Link Smart Plug (HS100) Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
9
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
6
Overall rating 4 stars
March 19, 2018

Comment:

So far so good! They have worked like I have hoped. The only issue I have found so far is that occasionally I am not able to control them from a distance. As soon as I am on my home network they sync back up, and I can control them again. This has happened twice, a little frustrating, but not a deal breaker….yet.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 24, 2018

Comment:

Love how this works with Echo. I use it to turn on and off my bedroom light. Very convenient.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 29, 2018

Comment:

These smart plugs work great. I have had zero problems with them.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 4, 2018

Comment:

These smart plugs are great! The price was very reasonable and they work great with my Google home mini. Would definitely recommend to anyone just getting their feet wet in the IOT world.

Overall rating 1 stars
August 8, 2018

Comment:

Got this in December of 2017. Worked well at the start. The last few months it’ll drop my WiFi CONSTANTLY and I have wasted like two hours of my life (in 5-min increments) re-programming it.Finally I called TP-Link customer service, and after twenty minutes on the phone with a man who really could not speak English at all, I hung up and just threw it out. If it takes 20+ mins for a replacement or refund, it’s not worth my time – especially when you consider how much time I’ve already wasted trying to get it to work.Bad product. Bad customer service.Buy a TECKIN instead. Easier to set up, and you can get two for the cost of one of these pieces of trash.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 20, 2019

Comment:

This plug works great but due to size and shape takes up
Space in an outlet.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 21, 2019

Comment:

If you have a smart home setup, this will come in handy anywhere in the house!

Overall rating 4 stars
May 15, 2019

Comment:

Works better and more convenient than mechanical timers. Too bad unit for wall switches couldn’t be wired for my house.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

I use it to reset my working machine of surveillance remotely.

Have two and both havent cought fire.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

This is a great product. It’s a little large for a plug, but it works all the time. It is a good buy.

Description
Operate any electronic device remotely with this TP-Link smart plug. It connects to your Wi-Fi network and syncs with your smartphone via the Kasa app so you can easily turn on and off any plugged-in device or schedule its operation while you're away. This TP-Link smart plug is compatible with the Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant for voice-controlled lighting and appliances.
Details
Details
Key Specs
GFCI Plug No
On/Off Switch Yes
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Outlet Type Single
Amperage 15 amperes
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
General
Color Category White
Brand TP-Link
On/Off Switch Yes
Model Number HS100
Material Plastic
Color White
Product Name Wi-Fi Smart Plug
Power
Amperage 15 amperes
Voltage 120 volts
Certifications & Listings
GFCI Plug No
UL Listed Yes
Compatibility
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Connectivity
Outlet Type Single
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Dimension
Product Length 5.6 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Other
UPC 845973094263
The TP-Link company offers users to check out HS100. The features of HS100, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HS100 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase TP-Link HS100. Buy (TP-Link HS100 or Wi-Fi Smart Plug) with benefits.
My review TP-Link Wi-Fi Smart Plug HS100

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới