Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

TP-Link Kasa Smart Wi-Fi Plug Mini (2-Pack) HS105 KIT

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
TP-Link
Specifications
GFCI Plug
No
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Amperage
15 amperes
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
On/Off Switch
Yes
Outlet Type
Single
Model Number
HS105KIT
Specifications
GFCI Plug:
No
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Amperage:
15 amperes
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
On/Off Switch:
Yes
Outlet Type:
Single
Model Number:
HS105KIT
The TP-Link company offers users to check out HS105 KIT. The features of HS105 KIT, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HS105 KIT reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase TP-Link HS105 KIT. Buy (TP-Link HS105 KIT or Kasa Smart Wi-Fi Plug Mini (2-Pack)) with benefits.

TP-Link Kasa Smart Wi-Fi Plug Mini (2-Pack) HS105 KIT Overview

TP-Link Smart Wifi Plug Mini Review - Kasa Smart HS105 Setup

TP-Link Smart Wifi Plug Mini Review - Kasa Smart HS105 Setup

TP Link Smart Plug Mini (HS105) Review

TP Link Smart Plug Mini (HS105) Review

Kasa Smart WiFi Plug Lite | Best WiFi Smart Plug

Kasa Smart WiFi Plug Lite | Best WiFi Smart Plug

Kasa Smart WiFi Light Bulb Review and Setup - KL110 -  TP Link Dimmable Smart Bulb

Kasa Smart WiFi Light Bulb Review and Setup - KL110 - TP Link Dimmable Smart Bulb

TP Link Smart Plug (HS100) Review

TP Link Smart Plug (HS100) Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
December 16, 2019

Comment:

Excellent item, I purchased 4 bubs and 2KASA smart plugs to control my two bedroom lamps. This is awsome and so inviting when we enter the room. Google lights on and wam. You must down load KASA application and link to Google assist, very easy, too 15 min for whole process. Once the KASA application verifies you account then you can start the programming process. It will search for your plugs and ask you to confirm that the plug is blinking blue and pink(yes) move to next step. Select which icon you want to store as your visual icon and process with be complete but if you have Google Assistant you need to like the accpunts together to work in Google. Your lights are now ready. Yessssssss. Loving it. Or whole is almost a smart home. A few more items and our home will be smarter than us. Enjoy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

We have several of these and they are great. We schedule them and also use them with Google Assistant. We have automated when we are leaving and when we’re coming home. We didn’t want to have lots of different apps for each manufacturer, so we stuck with Google Nest for the thermostat and great outdoor cameras, tp link for plugs and light bulbs, unfortunately we have an old house and the light switches can’t be installed. We also use wyze for a couple indoor cameras, but it’s to keep an eye on our dogs.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

These plugs are great for several reasons. If you can’t afford smart bulbs or simply don’t want to, you can use these with your existing bulbs and still take advantage of the smart home technology.

My mom had a lamp with 5 bulbs and she has a back issue but sometimes she wants to turn on/off the lights in the night but don’t feel like getting up. I installed this bulb and leave her lamp on, then I put the app on her phone and now she can turn on and off the lamp without moving. She can even turn on the lights when she is not home to give the impression that someone was home. Pretty cool stuff!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Overall the TP-LINK mini plugs works great. In fact, I’m in the process of replacing the remainder of my Wemo mini plugs with these. (The Wemo cloud service goes out way too often. Once a month) In the last year I’ve had the TP-LINK plugs, I’ve never had an issue. Never.
Using Android devices and Google Home.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

This was the 6th one I got, use it all over the place. Been using it for Christmas lights for few years now. Have it for lights throughout the house. Works awesome with Amazon Alexa, not with Google Home though. My biggest complaint is that I have home automation setup with both Wink and Samsung but it doesn’t integrate. Otherwise the price is awesome for the functionality and its reliable. Had my hesitation at first, but as I said, been using several for years and works great. Setup is super simple, plug it in and get the TP Kasa app and it just works.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2020

Comment:

We partnered these to Alexa show. I can walk in to the room and say turn the lights on.. it’s great! If we are out longer than expected I cant turn the lights on from an app too. We will be purchasing more. It is great for everyone but I think those who have mobility issues this would be perfect too.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

Bought 8 of these for my dad as a Christmas gift since he recently purchased an Alexa. He plugged it in and downloaded the app on his phone and was enjoying it the same day. He says it’s very easy to install and use and is very convenient in turning things on and off around the house now.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

This plug is great – I set a few up – one in the living room, one in the bedroom. I’ve labeled them and when I come into the room I can tell Alexa to turn on the living room light and it does! Alexa also turns off the lights when told. Very easy to use and set up.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Was hesitant about going full smart home so I chose something inexpensive to try it out with. Turns out, I love it. These are awesome plugs that dont take up much room and are super easy to set up and use. They also work with Google, Alexa and the app.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

Use this on a “map light”. Have a large map on the wall with a light over it, plug & switch on light are not easily accessible, but with this, easy peasy. Connected to Alexa and now I just have to tell Alexa to turn on map light and don’t need to worry about switch / plug location. Will be buying more, super handy, remote control via voice control product or phone app + timers, schedules all you’d expect & more. App is super easy to use.

Description
Take wireless control over electrical appliances with these two-pack TP-Link smart Wi-Fi plug minis. They let you switch plugged devices on and off remotely, schedule their operation and check their status from your mobile device via the Kasa app. You can also pair them with Amazon Alexa or Google Assistant to enable voice control. The compact design of these TP-Link smart plug minis provides plugging space for adjacent power sockets.
Details
Details
Key Specs
GFCI Plug No
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Amperage 15 amperes
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
On/Off Switch Yes
Outlet Type Single
General
On/Off Switch Yes
Model Number HS105KIT
Color White
Brand TP-Link
Product Name Kasa Smart Wi-Fi Plug Mini (2-Pack)
Color Category White
Material Plastic
Power
Amperage 15 amperes
Voltage 120 volts
Certifications & Listings
ANSI Certified No
UL Listed Yes
ETL Listed No
GFCI Plug No
Compatibility
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Connectivity
Outlet Type Single
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Dimension
Product Length 1.57 inches
Product Width 1.49 inches
Product Height 2.61 inches
Product Weight 0.19 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Other
UPC 845973080952
The TP-Link company offers users to check out HS105 KIT. The features of HS105 KIT, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left HS105 KIT reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase TP-Link HS105 KIT. Buy (TP-Link HS105 KIT or Kasa Smart Wi-Fi Plug Mini (2-Pack)) with benefits.
My review TP-Link Kasa Smart Wi-Fi Plug Mini (2-Pack) HS105 KIT

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới