Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

TP-Link Kasa Cam Indoor Full HD Wi-Fi Security Camera KC120

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
TP-Link
Specifications
Maximum Operating Temperature
104 degrees fahrenheit
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Resolution
1920 x 1080
Number Of Cameras Included
1
Audio Communication
2-way
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Specifications
Maximum Operating Temperature:
104 degrees fahrenheit
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Resolution:
1920 x 1080
Number Of Cameras Included:
1
Audio Communication:
2-way
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
The TP-Link company offers users to check out KC120. The features of KC120, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left KC120 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase TP-Link KC120. Buy (TP-Link KC120 or Kasa Cam Indoor Full HD Wi-Fi Security Camera) with benefits.

TP-Link Kasa Cam Indoor Full HD Wi-Fi Security Camera KC120 Overview

TP-Link Kasa Cam Smart Home Camera Review

TP-Link Kasa Cam Smart Home Camera Review

TP-Link Kasa Cam Unboxing and review

TP-Link Kasa Cam Unboxing and review

Don't Buy This! - TP Link Kasa Cam KC120 Review

Don't Buy This! - TP Link Kasa Cam KC120 Review

OPEN BOX TP-LINK TAPO C200 IP CAMERA WITH STEP BY STEP SETUP GUIDE.

OPEN BOX TP-LINK TAPO C200 IP CAMERA WITH STEP BY STEP SETUP GUIDE.

TP-Link Kasa Spot Review and Setup - KC100 Indoor Camera Test

TP-Link Kasa Spot Review and Setup - KC100 Indoor Camera Test

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
7
Overall rating 5 stars
September 23, 2019

Comment:

Product review on this camera gets an award. The service is easy to hook up and is competitive to the others regarding monthly service if needed (extra storage). This brand/service has not gone down since purchased however others do not appear to care if their service fails. I returned all other camera’s purchased and only use this brand now. Customer service on a competitor brand was fine with me returning the camera (which had eye appealing design) but service was thumbs down.

Overall rating 1 stars
October 8, 2019

Comment:

Recently, Kasa has decided to sneak in a limitation of their free plan. You are only able to use the free plan for 2 years. After that, you must purchase a subscription. Additionally, you’ll need to purchase a subscription FOR EACH CAMERA. So, after 2 years…. what am I supposed to do with my 3 cameras? They’ll effectively become bricks. This is incredibly disappointing as otherwise, they’ve been great cameras and done the job intended very well. This policy was NOT in effect when my cameras were purchased.

Overall rating 1 stars
October 19, 2019

Comment:

I own three KC120 and I know for sure that when I bought my first one or the second there was no fine print mentioning that there was a 2 year limitation on having access to the basic cloud storage plan but now there is fine print in multiple places mentioning that a subscription would be required after 2 years. I bought the first two back when they were over $100 too. When they start forcing me to subscribe, which the first camera will hit that date by the end of 2019, it would be cheaper to throw the camera away and buy a new one so that it comes with 2 years of cloud storage. That’s absolutely absurd! They should at least grandfather in people that bought the camera before they added that limitation. They also should really put that information in the advertising instead of hiding it from potential customers like they do.What’s even worse is that there is no plan for multiple cameras like many other companies offer so that means that kasa care plans are more expensive than quite a few brands if you have multiple cameras.

Overall rating 1 stars
November 2, 2019

Comment:

Update Nov 2019Dropping my reviews to 1 star due to the subscription plan. There is no option to use your homes NAS for video storage or an onboard SD card like many other cameras at this price point. The cloud service has changed it seems. When I started with kasa cams it was a few hours of recording free, or a sub if you wanted more. I was ok with that. Now you need to pay $4-7 per month per camera. We have 4 outside security cameras of another brand that have on board SD cards and costs us nothing. A tiny and card would be enough for 24hrs of storage but Kasa did not put one on these now for our 4 indoor cameras it will $16- $28 per month to use these cameras. I was wanting to add 3-4 more outdoor cameras to work with our fire TV that means I would be paying TP link $32 – $56 per month… Or $384- $672/ year to use these cameras…. This is outrageous, if your gonna do a sub at least do a plan that covers all cameras… Or update the software to use network storage.

Overall rating 1 stars
November 13, 2019

Comment:

I have 11 Kasa cameras, assorted switches, bulbs, and outlets. They all work great. When I bought the cameras they went on the basic plan after 30 days. 2 days of cloud storage. This is fine with me. They have now changed the plan to “free plan” which will only last 2 years and then you have to purchase a paid plan. I was about to order 2 more cameras. Now they will NOT be Kasa. It feels like bait and switch to me.If they want to change the plan for new sales and tell the consumer, fine, they should honor the agreement at the time of the sale.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 27, 2019

Comment:

I love the camera for security use but my only grip, is able to control all the notifications without disabling that feature. You cant do that on the app like you can for other systems.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

This TP Link is a good camera for just keeping tabs on what happens at home. It is cloud based storage only though and if you don’t pay for a subscription you can only view and download the video files for two days before they’re gone for good. So unless you’re willing to pay the yearly fee I can’t recommend this for home security purposes. The quality of the image is really good though and it’s a great little camera for doing things like watching your dogs when you aren’t home.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I use this in my lake house in the crawl space to monitor for any water. This is a great low light camera. It’s dark and video is great quality. Highly recommend. I use it with my google home. It’s is full color when the light is on .

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Very good camera quality. We’re using it to keep tabs on our 6 year old… and her puppy. Our room is on the opposite side of the house so this makes it easy to pop in by viewing her on our phone app. Very slight delay but overall good camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

Setup to monitor the movement of an elderly person at my house.
Picture is very clear and was easy to setup.

Description
Keep an eye on your home and loved ones when you can't be there with this Kasa Cam indoor smart camera. Two-way audio lets you connect with the nanny or say hello to pets, while 1080p Full HD provides a clear view of your home. Set up a Kasa account with your Kasa Cam indoor smart camera to review stored video from virtually anywhere.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Operating Temperature 104 degrees fahrenheit
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Resolution 1920 x 1080
Number Of Cameras Included 1
Audio Communication 2-way
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Minimum Operating Temperature 32 degrees fahrenheit
Night Vision Yes
Field Of View 130 degrees
Camera Power Source Plug-in
Network Connectivity Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
Storage Type Cloud
General
Model Number KC120
Color Black
Color Category Black
Brand TP-Link
Product Name Kasa Cam Indoor Full HD Wi-Fi Security Camera
Power
Voltage 5 volts
Camera Connectivity Wireless
Camera Power Source Plug-in
Camera
IP Camera Yes
Night Vision Distance 25 feet
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Resolution 1920 x 1080
Day/Night Mode Yes
Field Of View 130 degrees
High-Definition Yes
Night Vision Yes
Number Of Cameras Included 1
Pan-Tilt-Zoom Functionality No
Camera Iris Automatic
Frame Rate 30 frames per second
Features
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Sensors Motion sensor, Sound sensor
Auto-On Detection Other
Mount Type Freestanding
Network Connectivity Wireless A, Wireless AC, Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N
Streaming Video Yes
Audio Communication 2-way
Two-Way Talk Yes
3-Axis Adjustable Yes
Records Audio Yes
Storage
Storage Type Cloud
Performance
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Maximum Operating Temperature 104 degrees fahrenheit
Maximum Operating Range 130 feet
Minimum Operating Temperature 32 degrees fahrenheit
Water-Resistant Housing No
Display
Color Display Yes
Compatibility
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS, Mac, Windows
Smartphone Compatible Yes
Compatibility Universal
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Included
Cable(s) Included Yes
Connectivity
Frequency Band 2.4 GHz
Dimension
Product Depth 3.1 inches
Product Width 3.1 inches
Product Weight 0.55 pounds
Product Height 5.38 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Other
UPC 845973082970
The TP-Link company offers users to check out KC120. The features of KC120, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left KC120 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase TP-Link KC120. Buy (TP-Link KC120 or Kasa Cam Indoor Full HD Wi-Fi Security Camera) with benefits.
My review TP-Link Kasa Cam Indoor Full HD Wi-Fi Security Camera KC120

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới