Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

TP-Link Kasa Outdoor 1080p Wi-Fi Wireless Network Surveillance Camera KC200

Overall rating 4.2 stars
4.2 from 20 reviews
TP-Link
Specifications
Resolution
1920 x 1080
Maximum Operating Temperature
109.4 degrees fahrenheit
Minimum Operating Temperature
-4 degrees fahrenheit
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Outdoor
Voice Assistant Built-in
No
Storage Type
Cloud
Specifications
Resolution:
1920 x 1080
Maximum Operating Temperature:
109.4 degrees fahrenheit
Minimum Operating Temperature:
-4 degrees fahrenheit
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Outdoor
Voice Assistant Built-in:
No
Storage Type:
Cloud
The TP-Link company offers users to check out KC200. The features of KC200, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left KC200 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase TP-Link KC200. Buy (TP-Link KC200 or Kasa Outdoor 1080p Wi-Fi Wireless Network Surveillance Camera) with benefits.

TP-Link Kasa Outdoor 1080p Wi-Fi Wireless Network Surveillance Camera KC200 Overview

TP-Link Kasa Outdoor Wifi Cam and Dual outlet with Amazon alexa and Google Assistant Review

TP-Link Kasa Outdoor Wifi Cam and Dual outlet with Amazon alexa and Google Assistant Review

TP-Link Kasa Cam Outdoor Security Camera, KC200

TP-Link Kasa Cam Outdoor Security Camera, KC200

Kasa TP Link Outdoor Camera - Model KC200 - Works with Alexa and Google - 1080P HD - Builtin Siren.

Kasa TP Link Outdoor Camera - Model KC200 - Works with Alexa and Google - 1080P HD - Builtin Siren.

Tapo C200 Unboxing and Configuration Video

Tapo C200 Unboxing and Configuration Video

TP-Link Kasa Spot - Google Home Essentials

TP-Link Kasa Spot - Google Home Essentials

Reviews

4.2/5
Overall rating 4.2 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
3
3
1
2
2
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

I switched from logi circle to tp-link. I’ve got all tp link smart plugs and smart switches. I wanted to keep the devices the same brand.

Overall rating 3 stars
October 10, 2019

Comment:

This product could be perfect with some software updates. This camera is better than many other options out there and at a better price point while still offering superb video quality. I’d actually recommend it to many people.Unlike many people who’ve said that this thing is over sensitive they are wrong, completely and utterly wrong. If they are having problems with trees, branches, precipitation, etc setting it off either they don’t know how to fine tune sensitivity or their product is defective. You have to use sensitivity and duration together to really fine-tune what you want. For my needs I found a sensitivity of 4 and a duration of 1.5 seconds tends to be the sweet spot where things like the paper being thrown into my front lawn don’t set it off but people walking do. You’ll have to trim any branches in your activity zones but I feel like that’s common sense. Now, where they are right. Lights set this thing off non-stop at night from cars passing by. There are a few ways to deal with this. The first is to make your activity zones very small while making sure your camera is placed in a way that light can’t be shined into it directly, honestly most camera angles where it’s facing down should do fine. The second is to fine tune your settings to ignore the light flashing through your activity zone. The problem with this is while it is completely possible with a high sensitivity and duration it actually prevents it from picking up a lot of things. For example with a 5 second duration sensitivity of 7 the camera didn’t even pick up the mailman dropping off my mail… So unless he’s a ninja this doesn’t work. I want to see everyone who enters my property, ninja mailmen included. The third and final option is to just turn off notifications at night but this isn’t really a solution because after all you still want to know what’s going on at night…How could they fix it in the software? Instead of just a flat option to turn the camera off or on at certain times or disable notifications at certain times we really need to be able to disable certain activity zones at certain times and change sensitivity/duration at certain times. For example if I could set the activity zone for the front of my lawn to be less sensitive and require a longer duration after sun down I can prevent lights tripping it entirely. Whereas I could keep the activity zone of my porch at a higher sensitivly and lower duration. This would fix all short comings with this device at this price point and id actually buy a second one.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

I bought the indoor Kasa Camera and was impressed, so much so that I decided to buy this outdoor version as well.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 24, 2019

Comment:

Bought it, installed it and used it.
Ordered online, installed it in 10 seconds and used it right away.

Almost perfect : very sensitive to outdoor noises (I can hear all the cricket in the yard !)
video not really smooth (frame by frame at time).

For the price there is no one to compete.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

We bought a camera for the front and backyard. The backyard camera works great and the sound is beyond great, you hear everything! But the one we bought for the front, which is closer to WiFi always kicks itself off. We can’t figure out why but when we finally realize it we unplug and plug back in and it’s good to go for about a week before it turns off again?

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I love it, I have it in the front yard, it gives me peace of mind, very nice resolution! the only down side is that you have to pay for subscription in order to record your videos.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I bought 2 of them. One for myself and another as a gift. Great camera

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

The camera is great,but it seems to not work well the cold.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Good camera but extremely sensitive. Will give all actions even rain. I would like it less sensitive and show humans and animals entering only

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

I mounted this on my front porch and it gives a very nice image both during the day and at night. The microphone is very sensitive compared to my 2 indoor Kasa cameras but that is a minor complaint. Overall, it’s good enough that I may add one in my back yard to watch for wildlife.

Description
Protect your property with this TP-Link Kasa Cam outdoor camera. Its two-way audio capabilities let you communicate remotely with whoever's on your property, and you can receive alerts on your smartphone when the camera detects sound or motion. This easy-to-install Kasa Cam outdoor camera is rated IP65 for dependable resistance to moisture and dust.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Resolution 1920 x 1080
Maximum Operating Temperature 109.4 degrees fahrenheit
Minimum Operating Temperature -4 degrees fahrenheit
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Storage Type Cloud
Field Of View 130 degrees
Number Of Cameras Included 1
Network Connectivity Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N, Wireless AC, Wi-Fi
Audio Communication 2-way
Night Vision Yes
Camera Power Source Plug-in
General
Brand TP-Link
Model Number KC200
Color White
Product Name Kasa Outdoor 1080p Wi-Fi Wireless Network Surveillance Camera
Color Category White
Power
Voltage 5 volts
Camera Connectivity Wireless
Camera Power Source Plug-in
Camera
Image Sensor Size 0.4
Number Of Cameras Included 1
Resolution 1920 x 1080
Night Vision Distance 98 feet
High-Definition Yes
Frame Rate 30 frames per second
Field Of View 130 degrees
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Pan-Tilt-Zoom Functionality No
Focal Length Control Fixed focal
Camera Iris Automatic
Night Vision Yes
Day/Night Mode Yes
IP Camera Yes
Features
Mount Type Freestanding, Wall mount
Auto-On Detection Sound
Records Audio Yes
Audio Communication 2-way
Streaming Video Yes
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
3-Axis Adjustable Yes
Two-Way Talk Yes
Sensors Motion sensor, Sound sensor
Network Connectivity Wireless B, Wireless G, Wireless N, Wireless AC, Wi-Fi
Storage
Storage Type Cloud
Performance
Maximum Operating Temperature 109.4 degrees fahrenheit
Minimum Operating Temperature -4 degrees fahrenheit
Water-Resistant Housing No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor
Maximum Operating Range 98 feet
Display
Color Display Yes
Compatibility
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Smartphone Compatible Yes
Voice Assistant Built-in No
Compatibility Universal
Works With Amazon Alexa, Google Assistant
Included
Additional Accessories Included Mounting kit, magnetic base plate
Cable(s) Included Yes
Connectivity
Frequency Band 2.4 GHz
Dimension
Product Depth 2.9 inches
Product Width 2.9 inches
Product Weight 0.7 pounds
Product Height 3.4 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 years
Other
UPC 845973084080
The TP-Link company offers users to check out KC200. The features of KC200, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left KC200 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase TP-Link KC200. Buy (TP-Link KC200 or Kasa Outdoor 1080p Wi-Fi Wireless Network Surveillance Camera) with benefits.
My review TP-Link Kasa Outdoor 1080p Wi-Fi Wireless Network Surveillance Camera KC200

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới