Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

TP-Link Kasa Smart Wi-Fi Outdoor Plug KP400

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
TP-Link
Specifications
Outlet Type
Duplex
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor and outdoor
GFCI Plug
No
Amperage
15 amperes
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Cortana, Google Assistant
Brand
TP-Link
Product Name
Kasa Smart Wi-Fi Outdoor Plug
Specifications
Outlet Type:
Duplex
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor and outdoor
GFCI Plug:
No
Amperage:
15 amperes
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Cortana, Google Assistant
Brand:
TP-Link
Product Name:
Kasa Smart Wi-Fi Outdoor Plug
The TP-Link company offers users to check out KP400. The features of KP400, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left KP400 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase TP-Link KP400. Buy (TP-Link KP400 or Kasa Smart Wi-Fi Outdoor Plug) with benefits.

TP-Link Kasa Smart Wi-Fi Outdoor Plug KP400 Overview

TP-Link Kasa Outdoor Wifi Cam and Dual outlet with Amazon alexa and Google Assistant Review

TP-Link Kasa Outdoor Wifi Cam and Dual outlet with Amazon alexa and Google Assistant Review

Outdoor wifi plug unboxing TP Link kasa smart plug

Outdoor wifi plug unboxing TP Link kasa smart plug

Tapo C200 Unboxing and Configuration Video

Tapo C200 Unboxing and Configuration Video

Kasa Smart WiFi Light Bulb Review and Setup - KL110 -  TP Link Dimmable Smart Bulb

Kasa Smart WiFi Light Bulb Review and Setup - KL110 - TP Link Dimmable Smart Bulb

TP-Link SMART PLUG REVIEW - HS100 / HS110 Unboxing, Review, HowTo, Kasa, Alexa Tutorial

TP-Link SMART PLUG REVIEW - HS100 / HS110 Unboxing, Review, HowTo, Kasa, Alexa Tutorial

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
2
3
0
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

I’ve purchased several indoor smart plugs and switches from Kasa TP-Link. They just work. Prior to finding them, I’ve used GE and Wemo switches. They disconnect frequently or have delays from command to execution. I purchased this product after my GE outdoor plug failed for the umpteenth time. Like the indoor line, these work every time and immediately. You can’t go wrong at full price, but if you see them on sale: grab them in bunches.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

Plugged it in. Added it to a group that was already automated. Immediately worked.

Has been outside through snow and rain. Still working.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 2, 2020

Comment:

Overall, this is a good product. If you’re completely in the Android ecosystem or rely only upon Alexa or Google assistant, these would be great for you. They do what they say they will do, and were good for my Christmas outdoor garland. However, I do wish that they supported HomeKit.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

Great device, the Tp link line has been the best product I have come across! The range was good.Over all once you have set up your profile Tp link is flawless

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Can control the switch from my phone and program auto on/off schedule. Using for outdoor Christmas lights. The two plugs can be used independently.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

Bonus to find an outdoor plug that has two outlets! I really like this product and since I have other TP-link items, I was already set up and it was easy to add on. Will get great use for all the holidays!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Purchased because existing plugs kept dropping when the home network disconnected, this is working great and having no issues

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Originally thought this was a little expensive since the indoor ones are much cheaper, but it is totally worth it. This thing is made very well, extremely durable, and it has two plugs that you can control independently. Have been using outdoors in the driving rain and freezing conditions and its still just like new.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

This plug works great was simple to set up and the app is great. Have my pool pump set up on this!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

This outdoor plug far exceeds my expectations. It works great, was easy to link with google home and is great to be able to us the 2 plugs independently. also the sunset/sunrise feature is amazing

Description
Connect your indoor and outdoor devices via Wi-Fi with this TP Link Kasa Smart outdoor plug. A range of up to 300 feet eliminates the need for a separate hub or extension cable. This TP Link Kasa Smart outdoor plug allows you to group all devices together for unified control using a smartphone application, while the all-weather covers protect the sockets when not in use.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Outlet Type Duplex
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor and outdoor
GFCI Plug No
Amperage 15 amperes
Works With Amazon Alexa, Cortana, Google Assistant
General
Brand TP-Link
Product Name Kasa Smart Wi-Fi Outdoor Plug
Model Number KP400
Color Category Black
Color Black
Power
Amperage 15 amperes
Voltage 125 volts
Certifications & Listings
ETL Listed Yes
GFCI Plug No
Compatibility
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Works With Amazon Alexa, Cortana, Google Assistant
Connectivity
Outlet Type Duplex
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor and outdoor
Dimension
Product Weight 0.64 pounds
Product Length 2.38 inches
Product Width 4.9 inches
Product Height 2.29 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Other
UPC 845973084684
The TP-Link company offers users to check out KP400. The features of KP400, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left KP400 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase TP-Link KP400. Buy (TP-Link KP400 or Kasa Smart Wi-Fi Outdoor Plug) with benefits.
My review TP-Link Kasa Smart Wi-Fi Outdoor Plug KP400

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới