Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Tzumi PocketJuice 5,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB Devices 7249

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Tzumi
Specifications
Color Category
Black
Brand
Tzumi
Model Number
7249
Product Name
PocketJuice 5,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB Devices
Color
Black
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously
2
Capacity
5000 milliampere hours
Specifications
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Tzumi
Model Number:
7249
Product Name:
PocketJuice 5,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB Devices
Color:
Black
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously:
2
Capacity:
5000 milliampere hours
The Tzumi company offers users to check out 7249. The features of 7249, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 7249 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tzumi 7249. Buy (Tzumi 7249 or PocketJuice 5,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB Devices) with benefits.

Tzumi PocketJuice 5,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB Devices 7249 Overview

TZUMI POCKET JUICE SLIM REVIEW

TZUMI POCKET JUICE SLIM REVIEW

Product Review: Pocket Juice Battery Backup By Tzumi

Product Review: Pocket Juice Battery Backup By Tzumi

Pocket Juice - Tzumi 15,000 MAh - FULL REVIEW

Pocket Juice - Tzumi 15,000 MAh - FULL REVIEW

The Anker PowerCore Fusion 5000 USB Charger/Powerbank: A Quick Shabazz Review

The Anker PowerCore Fusion 5000 USB Charger/Powerbank: A Quick Shabazz Review

Pocket Juice 12000mAh Portable Charger Review from Costco

Pocket Juice 12000mAh Portable Charger Review from Costco

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 3 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

very congenien to keep I. The car especially for long trips

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

This is ok external battery pack . Good for outside campaigns.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Holds a great charge it’s light and portable perfect for on the go. I also got it at a great price

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

My husband bought me the TZUMI, pocketjuice portable charger and I love it! It is very lightweight,and easy to tote around.This one is a win win.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Real nice really really nice real nice real real n

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Good capacity and size. Dual ports are a nice add on feature.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Good Quality Excellent for charging phone’s and perfect price

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I’m using it for my iPhone 7 and i use it when my phone hits around 30% and it can charge it to 100% 2 times depending on weather you are using it while it is charging or not but.. it great for apps like Pokémon go that uses a lot of your battery

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Again, I was satisfied, fast shipping and good quality power bank charger.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Charges my cellphone rapidly and is very light and small.

Description
Get reliable backup power from this Tzumi PocketJuice portable charger. The dual high-speed USB ports let you charge two devices simultaneously, while a 5000 mAh capacity extends battery life by up to three extra charges. This Tzumi PocketJuice portable charger has an integrated QuickChip chipset that prevents overheating and overcharging and has a compact design for easy mobility and storage.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Black
Brand Tzumi
Model Number 7249
Product Name PocketJuice 5,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB Devices
Color Black
Power
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously 2
Capacity 5000 milliampere hours
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Universal
Device Interface(s) USB Type A
Brand Compatibility Universal
Features
Overload Protection Yes
Dimension
Product Weight 0.71 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 841351172493
The Tzumi company offers users to check out 7249. The features of 7249, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 7249 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tzumi 7249. Buy (Tzumi 7249 or PocketJuice 5,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB Devices) with benefits.
My review Tzumi PocketJuice 5,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB Devices 7249

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới