Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Tzumi PocketJuice 10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB Devices 7250

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Tzumi
Specifications
Brand
Tzumi
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Model Number
7250
Product Name
PocketJuice 10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB Devices
Capacity
10000 milliampere hours
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously
2
Specifications
Brand:
Tzumi
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Model Number:
7250
Product Name:
PocketJuice 10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB Devices
Capacity:
10000 milliampere hours
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously:
2
The Tzumi company offers users to check out 7250. The features of 7250, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 7250 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tzumi 7250. Buy (Tzumi 7250 or PocketJuice 10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB Devices) with benefits.

Tzumi PocketJuice 10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB Devices 7250 Overview

Pocket Juice 10,000 mAh Portable Charger

Pocket Juice 10,000 mAh Portable Charger

TZUMI POCKET JUICE SLIM REVIEW

TZUMI POCKET JUICE SLIM REVIEW

Pocket Juice Endurance 10,000 mAh Review

Pocket Juice Endurance 10,000 mAh Review

Product Review: Pocket Juice Battery Backup By Tzumi

Product Review: Pocket Juice Battery Backup By Tzumi

Tzumi Pocket Juice 20,000 mAh Unboxing

Tzumi Pocket Juice 20,000 mAh Unboxing

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

This is used as a the primary power source for a 9 ft usb led lights and last about 8 hrs !

Overall rating 4 stars
January 22, 2020

Comment:

Good for emergencies, does the job well. It great for a backup when stuck in traffic or just have no plug in chargers. They save my life during photo sessions. I love it. I recommend it. I love the twp plugs options, one for me, family, and students.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This is a very good portable charger. Its easy to carry about.I recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This thing works great. I’ve only had to charge it once a week since I purchased it.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This item doesn’t hold a charge very well. I can only charge my phone one time and I need to recharge the device.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I have an older phone and didn’t want to have to buy a new battery. This works great.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Awesome purchase I bought two of those and they work perfectly fine

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Good for the price, nice size. Multiple ports. Worth the price.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

It holds a good amount of charge to keep your phone going. The only drawback I can think of is that it is bulky.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

It charges everything easily. Charges fast and it keeps a charge a long time.

Description
Keep your mobile devices powered while hiking with this Tzumi PocketJuice portable charger. The 10,000 mAh capacity delivers ample power for charging two smartphones simultaneously, while the pocket-sized design is easy to carry. This Tzumi PocketJuice portable charger has a rubberized shell for absorbing shocks, increasing durability, and the easy-to-read LED indicator displays the battery level.
Details
Details
General
Brand Tzumi
Color Category Black
Color Black
Model Number 7250
Product Name PocketJuice 10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB Devices
Power
Capacity 10000 milliampere hours
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously 2
Compatibility
Device Interface(s) USB Type A
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
Features
Overload Protection Yes
Dimension
Product Weight 0.71 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Other
UPC 841351172509
The Tzumi company offers users to check out 7250. The features of 7250, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 7250 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Tzumi 7250. Buy (Tzumi 7250 or PocketJuice 10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB Devices) with benefits.
My review Tzumi PocketJuice 10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB Devices 7250

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới