Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

UAG Monarch Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 211741129494

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
UAG
Specifications
Shock Resistant
Yes
Case Type
Standard Case
Series
Monarch
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Case Style
Carrying case
Model Number
211741129494
Specifications
Shock Resistant:
Yes
Case Type:
Standard Case
Series:
Monarch
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Case Style:
Carrying case
Model Number:
211741129494
The UAG company offers users to check out 211741129494. The features of 211741129494, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 211741129494 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase UAG 211741129494. Buy (UAG 211741129494 or Monarch Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10) with benefits.

UAG Monarch Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 211741129494 Overview

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 & the UAG Monarch Series 'Crimson'

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 & the UAG Monarch Series 'Crimson'

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus UAG Red Crimson Monarch Case! Worth it!!

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus UAG Red Crimson Monarch Case! Worth it!!

UAG Monarch Series Case for the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus

UAG Monarch Series Case for the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus

UAG Monarch Crimson Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 10+

UAG Monarch Crimson Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 10+

UAG Monarch Case for Samsung Note 10+

UAG Monarch Case for Samsung Note 10+

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

Case is very sturdy. My husband needed something to offer good protection. He has dropped it several times and there isn’t any damage. It is also a very nice looking case.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

This case looks great and protects the Samsung Note 10 as well!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

Dropped the phone 10 minutes after getting it and no damage to either the phone or case.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

Not a bad case at all little to bully for my taste

Overall rating 5 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

Cannot say not good things about UAG. This is my 3rd case . It’s saved my last phone ,Samsung 7s, when I ran over it ! Only a shattered screen but the insides were fine. Will not have any other brand case!!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 23, 2019

Comment:

I have dropped it and it really protected the phone

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Love the case and I GB have dropped my phone a few times and it holds up well . Love the case .

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

What I like most about the case is that it’s sleek, yet durable.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

This is a great case for the Galaxy Note 10. It is very durable.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Great case and so far has been worth the buy. I would definitely recommend.

Description
Wrap your Samsung Galaxy Note10 in layers of reliable protection with this Urban Armor Gear Monarch phone case. The shock-resistant core with an outer rubber layer guards against high-impact drops for ultimate protection, while upgraded side grips with traction help prevent fumbling. This Qi-compatible Urban Armor Gear Monarch phone case features a precise camera cutout to maintain full functionality.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Shock Resistant Yes
Case Type Standard Case
Series Monarch
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Case Style Carrying case
General
Model Number 211741129494
Case Style Carrying case
Color Category Red
Brand UAG
Product Name Monarch Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10
Case Type Standard Case
Series Monarch
Color Crimson
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Shock Resistant Yes
Material
Material Leather, Metal, Polycarbonate, Rubber
Dimension
Product Width 3.1 inches
Product Height 6.25 inches
Product Weight 2 ounces
Product Depth 0.53 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 10 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 10 Years
Other
UPC 812451033168
The UAG company offers users to check out 211741129494. The features of 211741129494, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 211741129494 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase UAG 211741129494. Buy (UAG 211741129494 or Monarch Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10) with benefits.
My review UAG Monarch Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10 211741129494

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới