Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

UAG Monarch Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G 211751129494

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
UAG
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Case Style
Carrying case
Shock Resistant
Yes
Series
Monarch
Shock Absorbent
Yes
Case Type
Standard Case
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Case Style:
Carrying case
Shock Resistant:
Yes
Series:
Monarch
Shock Absorbent:
Yes
Case Type:
Standard Case
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
The UAG company offers users to check out 211751129494. The features of 211751129494, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 211751129494 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase UAG 211751129494. Buy (UAG 211751129494 or Monarch Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G) with benefits.

UAG Monarch Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G 211751129494 Overview

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 & the UAG Monarch Series 'Crimson'

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 & the UAG Monarch Series 'Crimson'

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus UAG Red Crimson Monarch Case! Worth it!!

Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus UAG Red Crimson Monarch Case! Worth it!!

UAG Monarch Series Case for the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus

UAG Monarch Series Case for the Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus

UAG Monarch Case for Samsung Note 10+

UAG Monarch Case for Samsung Note 10+

UAG Monarch Crimson Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 10+

UAG Monarch Crimson Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 10+

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
3
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
December 31, 2019

Comment:

Case covers the corners like I needed. It’s a good impact case

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

So far I have dropped it once by accident. It just bounced off the ground. When I picked it up, there were no scratches or any sign of damage to the case or the phone.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

not many great case options and item was very pricy for case but its also a designer case

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

This has been a great case so far, I’m pretty rough on phones, but this case is handling it well.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I like the way this case looks and my phone can still use the wireless charging, big plus. I would like to see a little more screen protection.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I treated my self for new case for my new phone love it and enjoy my self with it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Best thing on your phone.. looks great very convinient to use..

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Needed a strudy case. So far no problems. Like the color.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

It is a good case just wish I could have got it in other colors

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

It’s durable, good look on the phone and provides the protection needed.

Description
Provide durable drop defense for your Samsung Galaxy Note10+ or Note10+ 5G smartphone with this crimson Urban Armor Gear Monarch Series case. Five layers of protection, including the proprietary UAG frame for extra strength, deliver reliable shock and impact resistance without adding weight. Boasting oversize button covers for tactile response and a protective screen surround, this Urban Armor Gear Monarch Series case covers your phone without getting in the way of function.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Case Style Carrying case
Shock Resistant Yes
Series Monarch
Shock Absorbent Yes
Case Type Standard Case
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
General
Case Type Standard Case
Color Crimson
Series Monarch
Brand UAG
Model Number 211751129494
Case Style Carrying case
Product Name Monarch Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G
Color Category Red
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Shock Resistant Yes
Shock Absorbent Yes
Material
Material Leather, Metal, Polycarbonate, Rubber
Dimension
Product Weight 2.25 ounces
Product Depth 0.53 inches
Product Height 6.75 inches
Product Width 3.2 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 10 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 10 Years
Other
UPC 812451033175
The UAG company offers users to check out 211751129494. The features of 211751129494, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 211751129494 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase UAG 211751129494. Buy (UAG 211751129494 or Monarch Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G) with benefits.
My review UAG Monarch Series Case for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G 211751129494

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới