Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

UAG Monarch Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro 111701114040

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 10 reviews
UAG
Specifications
Series
Monarch Series
Shock Resistant
Yes
Integrated Stand
No
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Case Style
Hard shell
Case Type
Standard Case
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Specifications
Series:
Monarch Series
Shock Resistant:
Yes
Integrated Stand:
No
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Case Style:
Hard shell
Case Type:
Standard Case
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro
The UAG company offers users to check out 111701114040. The features of 111701114040, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 111701114040 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase UAG 111701114040. Buy (UAG 111701114040 or Monarch Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro) with benefits.

UAG Monarch Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro 111701114040 Overview

UAG Monarch iPhone 11 Pro Max Case Review

UAG Monarch iPhone 11 Pro Max Case Review

UAG Monarch Series iPhone 11 Pro Max Case

UAG Monarch Series iPhone 11 Pro Max Case

UAG Carbon Monarch Case for the iPhone 11 Pro Max

UAG Carbon Monarch Case for the iPhone 11 Pro Max

UAG Monarch Carbon Fiber iPhone 11 Case

UAG Monarch Carbon Fiber iPhone 11 Case

Best Case For iPhone 11 Pro [Urban Armor Gear Monarch Review]

Best Case For iPhone 11 Pro [Urban Armor Gear Monarch Review]

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
10 reviews
5
10
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
September 30, 2019

Comment:

I’m loving the case so far. It feels premium and feels good in the hand. I haven’t dropped it yet but I trust it will protect my phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 3, 2019

Comment:

So far so good. It’s a solid phone case. My wife got the otter box and hers has a little play in the case. The UAG fits the phone in there snug. Haven’t dropped anything yet but seems like it would protect it in all but the worst possible circumstances.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

This is the best case would you protect your iPhone. I’ve had several others for my other iPhones. I have a drop-down that is falling from 568 in this case protects the phone amazing it is worth every dollar concerning the price of the phone this is the best case ever made.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 30, 2019

Comment:

I was looking for a case for my new phone. I had the UAG Monarch on my last phone and really liked it. I work on cars and bikes a lot, and have dropped my phone several times over the years. This case manages to balance a slim fit that still fits in my pocket, very good drop protection, easy to keep a grip on it even if your hands are dirty, doesn’t slide off of surfaces, and looks great as well. I tried the Pelican Shield, but it was just too bulky for me. When it came time to upgrade my phone, I looked around at other cases, but wound up with the Monarch again. It’s a bit pricey for a phone case, but it just plain works.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 3, 2019

Comment:

Awesome case uag has always been my case of choice. my phones fell off my lap stepping out of my lifted truck many times and I’ve never had a screen crack

Overall rating 5 stars
December 4, 2019

Comment:

This case is great! Not only is it lightweight but it is also very protective. I have dropped several of the phones I have had over the years and they have never been damaged while they had this case on. These cases are great!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 10, 2019

Comment:

I like the level of protection provided (military grade) especially when you consider the cost of the content. Don’t skimp on a good glass screen protector to accompany this great case.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 16, 2019

Comment:

Nice, solid protection. Has a premium but rugged look and feel. Makes the phone a bit bigger and heavier but it’s fine.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

It’s been a great case, I’ve dropped it several times and still hasn’t messed up the phone

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

UAG combines style and function at a level that no other case company can match. Solid, safe and stylish.

Description
Carry your iPhone 11 Pro safely with this Urban Armor Gear Monarch Series case. The multilayer construction prevents impact damage while avoiding unnecessary weight, and the camera cutout and oversized buttons provide unhindered access to the phone's lens and controls. This Urban Armor Gear Monarch Series case is compatible with Apple Pay for contactless payment solutions.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Series Monarch Series
Shock Resistant Yes
Integrated Stand No
Brand Compatibility Apple
Case Style Hard shell
Case Type Standard Case
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro
General
Case Type Standard Case
Color Black
Brand UAG
Color Category Black
Series Monarch Series
Case Style Hard shell
Product Name Monarch Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro
Model Number 111701114040
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Features
Integrated Stand No
Play-Through Design Yes
Belt Clip No
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Shock Resistant Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 10 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 10 Years
Other
UPC 812451032178
The UAG company offers users to check out 111701114040. The features of 111701114040, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 111701114040 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase UAG 111701114040. Buy (UAG 111701114040 or Monarch Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro) with benefits.
My review UAG Monarch Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro 111701114040

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới