Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

UAG UAG Monarch Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro 111701129494

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
UAG
Specifications
Shock Resistant
Yes
Series
UAG Monarch Series
Case Style
Hard shell
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Case Type
Standard Case
Shock Absorbent
Yes
Specifications
Shock Resistant:
Yes
Series:
UAG Monarch Series
Case Style:
Hard shell
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Case Type:
Standard Case
Shock Absorbent:
Yes
The UAG company offers users to check out 111701129494. The features of 111701129494, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 111701129494 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase UAG 111701129494. Buy (UAG 111701129494 or UAG Monarch Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro) with benefits.

UAG UAG Monarch Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro 111701129494 Overview

UAG Monarch Series iPhone 11 Pro Max Case

UAG Monarch Series iPhone 11 Pro Max Case

UAG Monarch iPhone 11 Pro Max Case Review

UAG Monarch iPhone 11 Pro Max Case Review

Best Case For iPhone 11 Pro [Urban Armor Gear Monarch Review]

Best Case For iPhone 11 Pro [Urban Armor Gear Monarch Review]

UAG Monarch Carbon Fiber iPhone 11 Case

UAG Monarch Carbon Fiber iPhone 11 Case

iPhone 11 - Urban Armor Gear (UAG) Monarch - Incredibly Reliable in a Drop

iPhone 11 - Urban Armor Gear (UAG) Monarch - Incredibly Reliable in a Drop

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

Husband loves the metal touch and the color, nice case.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Good product great price! Needed 25 more characters so I wrote this

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Great 11 iPhone pro case for anyone looking great protection, especially for that person one hiking, biking, and running.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This is my 4th phone with a UAG case. These cases can handle any kind of drop. They are seriously the best

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Excellent case, currently have on 2 of our phones.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Like the ease of use. Great phone for any one. The camera works great. It does take a little
Time to learn.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Buttons arent too hard to press. The overall fit is great.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

This case is awesome and YES it DOES support wireless charging. I didn’t try the wireless charging for 2 months because I ASSumed it was too rugged but it work.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Have accidentally dropped my phone a few times everything still works fine

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Great case for the money, fits phone perfectly, no complaints

Description
Prep your Apple iPhone 11 Pro for rugged adventures with this UAG Monarch Crimson case. Boasting the proprietary armor frame and honey-combed core, this case provides military-grade drop protection in case of fumbles or drops. Blending the look of top grain leather with the resilience of metal hardware and the function of oversize tactile buttons, this UAG Monarch Crimson case has you covered for hikes, flights or office work.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Shock Resistant Yes
Series UAG Monarch Series
Case Style Hard shell
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Brand Compatibility Apple
Case Type Standard Case
Shock Absorbent Yes
General
Color Category Red
Case Type Standard Case
Brand UAG
Color Crimson
Product Name UAG Monarch Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro
Model Number 111701129494
Case Style Hard shell
Series UAG Monarch Series
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Brand Compatibility Apple
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Shock Absorbent Yes
Shock Resistant Yes
Material
Material Polycarbonate
Dimension
Product Depth 0.5 inches
Product Weight 1.4 ounces
Product Height 5.8 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 10 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 10 years
Other
UPC 812451033137
The UAG company offers users to check out 111701129494. The features of 111701129494, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 111701129494 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase UAG 111701129494. Buy (UAG 111701129494 or UAG Monarch Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro) with benefits.
My review UAG UAG Monarch Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro 111701129494

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới