Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

UAG UAG Monarch Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 111711129494

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
UAG
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Case Type
Standard Case
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11
Shock Resistant
Yes
Shock Absorbent
Yes
Series
UAG Monarch Series
Case Style
Hard shell
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Case Type:
Standard Case
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11
Shock Resistant:
Yes
Shock Absorbent:
Yes
Series:
UAG Monarch Series
Case Style:
Hard shell
The UAG company offers users to check out 111711129494. The features of 111711129494, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 111711129494 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase UAG 111711129494. Buy (UAG 111711129494 or UAG Monarch Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11) with benefits.

UAG UAG Monarch Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 111711129494 Overview

UAG Monarch Series iPhone 11 Pro Max Case

UAG Monarch Series iPhone 11 Pro Max Case

UAG Monarch Carbon Fiber iPhone 11 Case

UAG Monarch Carbon Fiber iPhone 11 Case

iPhone 11 - Urban Armor Gear (UAG) Monarch - Incredibly Reliable in a Drop

iPhone 11 - Urban Armor Gear (UAG) Monarch - Incredibly Reliable in a Drop

UAG Monarch iPhone 11 Pro Max Case Review

UAG Monarch iPhone 11 Pro Max Case Review

Best Case For iPhone 11 Pro [Urban Armor Gear Monarch Review]

Best Case For iPhone 11 Pro [Urban Armor Gear Monarch Review]

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

Love the case, protects my phone and keeps it looking new.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Got this case for my I phone. Nice strong get lots of compliments on it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

New to UAG from an Otter Box user. I like it so far.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

You need this if you buy this phone for an 8-year-old and get the warranty on the phone…trust me…you will need it!
Overall, this case is hard and very protective.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This is solid protection for the new iPhone.

It reminds my daughter of Spiderman.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Good solid fit, feels good in the hands. All the buttons work. It also looks nice, ye hy but protective.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Sturdy case for any tough work environment and easy to hold securely

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

I love my new phone the camera is amazing. It takes fabulous pictures and the sound quality on the speaker is excellent

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I needed good protection for my grandson’s phone. Works great!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

This case is visually stunning and very strong. It’s easy to find my phone in a crowd.

Description
Provide front-to-back military-grade protection for your Apple iPhone 11 with this UAG Monarch Crimson case. Tough five-layer construction resists the shock of a drop, with top grain leather and metal hardware delivering a touch of style. The full screen surround on this UAG Monarch Crimson case keeps the delicate screen defended in an accidental drop.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Apple
Case Type Standard Case
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Shock Resistant Yes
Shock Absorbent Yes
Series UAG Monarch Series
Case Style Hard shell
General
Model Number 111711129494
Color Category Red
Case Style Hard shell
Series UAG Monarch Series
Color Crimson
Case Type Standard Case
Product Name UAG Monarch Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11
Brand UAG
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Shock Resistant Yes
Shock Absorbent Yes
Material
Material Polycarbonate
Dimension
Product Depth 0.5 inches
Product Height 6.1 inches
Product Weight 1.4 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 10 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 10 years
Other
UPC 812451033144
The UAG company offers users to check out 111711129494. The features of 111711129494, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 111711129494 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase UAG 111711129494. Buy (UAG 111711129494 or UAG Monarch Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11) with benefits.
My review UAG UAG Monarch Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 111711129494

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới