Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

UAG UAG Monarch Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max 111721129494

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
UAG
Specifications
Case Type
Standard Case
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Case Style
Hard shell
Series
UAG Monarch Series
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Shock Absorbent
Yes
Shock Resistant
Yes
Specifications
Case Type:
Standard Case
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Case Style:
Hard shell
Series:
UAG Monarch Series
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Shock Absorbent:
Yes
Shock Resistant:
Yes
The UAG company offers users to check out 111721129494. The features of 111721129494, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 111721129494 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase UAG 111721129494. Buy (UAG 111721129494 or UAG Monarch Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.

UAG UAG Monarch Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max 111721129494 Overview

UAG Monarch Series iPhone 11 Pro Max Case

UAG Monarch Series iPhone 11 Pro Max Case

UAG Monarch iPhone 11 Pro Max Case Review

UAG Monarch iPhone 11 Pro Max Case Review

iPhone 11 Pro Max | UAG Monarch & Apple Watch Band

iPhone 11 Pro Max | UAG Monarch & Apple Watch Band

UAG Monarch Carbon Fiber iPhone 11 Case

UAG Monarch Carbon Fiber iPhone 11 Case

iPhone 11 - Urban Armor Gear (UAG) Monarch - Incredibly Reliable in a Drop

iPhone 11 - Urban Armor Gear (UAG) Monarch - Incredibly Reliable in a Drop

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
18
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Great case for my teenage son. Had one on his iPhone X so knew it would be a good fit for his new 11 pro max.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Great phone case. Feels tough and I know I don’t have to worry if I drop the phon.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

For a phone case it does the trick and covers the phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

I’m quite happy with the case so far. Seems as though it is constructed well and will provide ample protection to my phone. Plus the color is cool!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

These look good and fit phones well . Just a bit pricey for a piece of plastic

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Very durable, Shock absorber and it looks great! Although pricey I highly recommend!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This is my favorite case for any device. Grippy, comfortable, & great protection. and classy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

This is my third go with the exact same case. First my 6 plus, then my X, now my 11 max. I also bought a UAG ipad case last year too. While I think its perfect, some may not. MANY touch chargers will not work, case is to thick. I use a cheapoo from a cheapoo store, works great. If you have ANY charger from Apple, this case may/may not work. I had to try/return many. Also, this iphone, with this case will NOT fit the Weathertech cupholder.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Fits nicely on my phone and protects it as it is supposed to.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

I wanted a case that allowed wireless charging without sacrificing protection. This case fit both and I’ve been using it for a week. Good quality, but a bit of a high price for what you get.

Description
Surround your Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max with this UAG Monarch Crimson case. The armor frame and shock-resistant core deliver dependable drop defense, while the top grain leather exterior provides a luxe look. This UAG Monarch Crimson case boasts a protective screen surround to resist scratches while retaining the full touch function of your phone.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Case Type Standard Case
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Case Style Hard shell
Series UAG Monarch Series
Brand Compatibility Apple
Shock Absorbent Yes
Shock Resistant Yes
General
Color Crimson
Color Category Red
Product Name UAG Monarch Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
Case Type Standard Case
Case Style Hard shell
Model Number 111721129494
Brand UAG
Series UAG Monarch Series
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Features
Camera Cut-Out Yes
Performance
Shock Absorbent Yes
Shock Resistant Yes
Material
Material Polycarbonate
Dimension
Product Height 6.4 inches
Product Depth 0.5 inches
Product Weight 1.6 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 10 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 10 years
Other
UPC 812451033151
The UAG company offers users to check out 111721129494. The features of 111721129494, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 111721129494 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase UAG 111721129494. Buy (UAG 111721129494 or UAG Monarch Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.
My review UAG UAG Monarch Series Case for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max 111721129494

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới