Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

UltraLast Lithium-Ion Battery for Select Samsung Cell Phones CEL-I9600NF

Overall rating 3.8 stars
3.8 from 10 reviews
UltraLast
Specifications
Color Category
Multi
Model Number
CEL-I9600NF
Brand
UltraLast
Color
Multi
Product Name
Lithium-Ion Battery for Select Samsung Cell Phones
Voltage
3.85 volts
Battery Type
Cell Phone Batteries
Specifications
Color Category:
Multi
Model Number:
CEL-I9600NF
Brand:
UltraLast
Color:
Multi
Product Name:
Lithium-Ion Battery for Select Samsung Cell Phones
Voltage:
3.85 volts
Battery Type:
Cell Phone Batteries
The UltraLast company offers users to check out CEL-I9600NF. The features of CEL-I9600NF, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CEL-I9600NF reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase UltraLast CEL-I9600NF. Buy (UltraLast CEL-I9600NF or Lithium-Ion Battery for Select Samsung Cell Phones) with benefits.

UltraLast Lithium-Ion Battery for Select Samsung Cell Phones CEL-I9600NF Overview

[Hindi] Li ion Vs Li Po Batteries Explained in Detail

[Hindi] Li ion Vs Li Po Batteries Explained in Detail

Review Cell Phone Batteries From Acevan For Most Phones

Review Cell Phone Batteries From Acevan For Most Phones

Lithium-ion battery, How does it work?

Lithium-ion battery, How does it work?

Note 7 Battery Explosion!! CAUGHT LIVE ON CAMERA!!

Note 7 Battery Explosion!! CAUGHT LIVE ON CAMERA!!

21700 vs 18650 Lithium-ion Battery Cells, Packs, and Technology

21700 vs 18650 Lithium-ion Battery Cells, Packs, and Technology

Reviews

3.8/5
Overall rating 3.8 stars
10 reviews
5
5
4
2
3
0
2
2
1
1
Overall rating 2 stars
September 3, 2016

Comment:

This item doesn’t last any longer than the 2 year old battery that I was replacing.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 19, 2016

Comment:

I could of puchased a new phone but why when it was simply my battery. Buy this small investment my phone is like new again!

Overall rating 1 stars
January 26, 2017

Comment:

Bought it because my battery always died so fast. Worked decently for the first week or so and then it just started to die just as fast as my old battery. Waste of money

Overall rating 5 stars
June 21, 2017

Comment:

It’s a battery … what can I say? I put it in my phone, and then my phone worked ! Lol

Overall rating 4 stars
July 10, 2017

Comment:

Seems to be just fine. A little disappointed that it wasn’t made in the United States of America.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 18, 2017

Comment:

Works just as well as the original battery. Saved me the hassle of trying to find a new phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 27, 2018

Comment:

Was going to get a new phone but price was more than what I wanted to pay. Decided to buy battery instead & holding up well

Overall rating 2 stars
July 18, 2018

Comment:

Nothing like the OEM Samsung battery. Short battery life. Not much betterthan the 4 year old battery it replaced.

Overall rating 4 stars
May 24, 2019

Comment:

For the price l think it was a good buy–we’ll see how it performs 6 months from now. Still fairly early to make a solid review. When I first got the battery it was already charged to 60 % which I believe is a quality control issue done before the battery is sent out from the factory.When I first charged the battery it was having a hard time hitting a 100%
charge but after charging overnight the issue corrected itself and has not reoccured.
As long as the screen is not left on continually, the battery pretty much levels out as far as battery charge is concerned and lasts all day and l end the day at 50 to 60% charge remaining.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 2, 2019

Comment:

This is the only aftermarket battery I’ve found that has the embedded near-field antenna AND also meets all the OEM battery specs. It is not a knock-off battery nor one that uses inferior non-matched cells. The price is reasonable.

Description
Keep your cell phone charged throughout the day with this Ultralast CEL-I9600NF internal battery, which guards against power overload for added security. The lithium-ion battery is compatible with select Samsung cell phones and delivers 3.85V of power.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Multi
Model Number CEL-I9600NF
Brand UltraLast
Color Multi
Product Name Lithium-Ion Battery for Select Samsung Cell Phones
Power
Voltage 3.85 volts
Battery Type Cell Phone Batteries
Battery Chemistry Lithium-ion
Internal Or External Internal
Rechargeable Yes
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Replaces Battery Type(s) Select Samsung batteries
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy S 5/S 5 LTE, Galaxy Round and more
Features
Overload Protection Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor None
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 6 months
Other
UPC 728286965546
The UltraLast company offers users to check out CEL-I9600NF. The features of CEL-I9600NF, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left CEL-I9600NF reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase UltraLast CEL-I9600NF. Buy (UltraLast CEL-I9600NF or Lithium-Ion Battery for Select Samsung Cell Phones) with benefits.
My review UltraLast Lithium-Ion Battery for Select Samsung Cell Phones CEL-I9600NF

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới