Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

UNO UNO Jurassic World Card Game FLK66

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
UNO
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age
7 years
Brand/Character
Jurassic World, Mattel
Brand
UNO
Color Category
Multi
Model Number
FLK66
Product Name
UNO Jurassic World Card Game
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
Not Available
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age:
7 years
Brand/Character:
Jurassic World, Mattel
Brand:
UNO
Color Category:
Multi
Model Number:
FLK66
Product Name:
UNO Jurassic World Card Game
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
Not Available
The UNO company offers users to check out FLK66. The features of FLK66, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FLK66 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase UNO FLK66. Buy (UNO FLK66 or UNO Jurassic World Card Game) with benefits.

UNO UNO Jurassic World Card Game FLK66 Overview

Uno Jurassic world

Uno Jurassic world

Uno Attack Jurassic World from Mattel

Uno Attack Jurassic World from Mattel

UNBOXING JURASSIC WORLD UNO TOY REVIEW! FUN KIDS GAMES BOARD GAME REVIEW!

UNBOXING JURASSIC WORLD UNO TOY REVIEW! FUN KIDS GAMES BOARD GAME REVIEW!

UNO Attack from Mattel

UNO Attack from Mattel

Jurassic World Uno with Black Panther and Batman! Game Play by HobbyKidsTV

Jurassic World Uno with Black Panther and Batman! Game Play by HobbyKidsTV

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
November 2, 2019

Comment:

Uno is a big staple in our house. We used our original deck so much it fell apart. Our son is obsessed with dinosaurs and sharks. I found this deck and can’t wait for Christmas to come so he can have them.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

Such a fun game & kids love the movie so had to get these a cards! If you play with 4+ better buy 2packs (large family warning) even though it says 2-10players

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

My son (who LOVES) Jurassic World got this for Christmas and was so excited. They are just like regular Uno cards in terms of durability!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

We had the best time playing UNO with the Jurassic overlay. When we were unclear on what a card meant (Raptor paw?). we just made up new rules for it! One player kept complaining about “Chris Pine”, even after we corrected him (Chris Pratt is the star), which only added to the overall entertainment value.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

Our son is 4 and LOVES playing UNO – but when you add DINOSAURS to the UNO cards, it’s a match made in heaven. We gave this game to him for Christmas and he loves it!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

This was a stocking stuffer for my son and the box came torn. I didn’t want to go through the hassle of exchanging/returning, so I taped up the box instead.Also, the cards were a lot smaller than expected – not your average “playing card“ size.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

All the colors blend together when playing. Not very thick at all. You are paying for the dinosaurs on the cards and they look good but not very colorful they selves. Could have been a lot better 🤔

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

My son (6) got these in his Christmas stocking. We have played many many times. We love the bonus Owen cards! So fun! Great low price gift for any dinosaur/ Jurassic World lovers!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2020

Comment:

Had a family member that loves Jurassic Park, and or son lives Uno, thought it would be the perfect gift, it was a hit!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

This is a fun game anyway, but the fact that they are dinosaurs make it more exciting for my son

Description
Make wild matches with this UNO Jurassic World card game. The 112-piece deck showcases dinosaur characters from the movie, and its special Owen's Wild Raptor Squad cards let players discard all their cards with raptor images. This UNO Jurassic World card game provides a fun family bonding activity for dinosaur fans aged 7 and up.
Details
Details
General
Recommended Minimum Age 7 years
Brand/Character Jurassic World, Mattel
Brand UNO
Color Category Multi
Model Number FLK66
Product Name UNO Jurassic World Card Game
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
Number Of Decks Included 1
Maximum Number Of Players 10
Number Of Cards Included 112
Minimum Number Of Players 2
UPC 887961560510
The UNO company offers users to check out FLK66. The features of FLK66, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FLK66 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase UNO FLK66. Buy (UNO FLK66 or UNO Jurassic World Card Game) with benefits.
My review UNO UNO Jurassic World Card Game FLK66

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới