Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Verizon SIM Starter Kit VZW-UNISIM4GPP

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Verizon
Specifications
Product Name
SIM Starter Kit
Color Category
White
Brand
Verizon
Model Number
VZW-UNISIM4GPP
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
Not Available
UPC
851330007418
Specifications
Product Name:
SIM Starter Kit
Color Category:
White
Brand:
Verizon
Model Number:
VZW-UNISIM4GPP
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
Not Available
UPC:
851330007418
The Verizon company offers users to check out VZW-UNISIM4GPP. The features of VZW-UNISIM4GPP, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left VZW-UNISIM4GPP reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Verizon VZW-UNISIM4GPP. Buy (Verizon VZW-UNISIM4GPP or SIM Starter Kit) with benefits.

Verizon SIM Starter Kit VZW-UNISIM4GPP Overview

Switching to Verizon Prepaid from Cricket Wireless

Switching to Verizon Prepaid from Cricket Wireless

Signing Up For Verizon Wireless Prepaid Bring Your Own Device Plan

Signing Up For Verizon Wireless Prepaid Bring Your Own Device Plan

Use Your Verizon Sim Card in Multiple Devices

Use Your Verizon Sim Card in Multiple Devices

I Switched to Verizon Wireless Prepaid (Part 2)

I Switched to Verizon Wireless Prepaid (Part 2)

Mint Mobile's $5 Trial Plan - How to Sign Up with the Mint Mobile App!

Mint Mobile's $5 Trial Plan - How to Sign Up with the Mint Mobile App!

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Easy transition from one phone to another keeping same phone number

Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Switched from a different carrier so it was needed. Best Buy new exactly what to do to complete all my needs for a new phone. Thanks Best Buy!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

The Verizon SIM card is easy to use and great for those who own an unlock phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

this works great, easy to use, and service at Bb was fast and efficient.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Easy to install and set up with instructions with Verizon.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

With the SIM kit you get to choose your carrier with an unlocked phone.Such a better value than being in a pricey monthly contract!!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

good product cant believe best buy have it !!!!!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

Easy switch to Verizon. Clear instructions and no issues.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

It was great to know there was an option for cheaper phone service and that there was a an easy and readily available kit to get it done with the SIM Starter Kit and my own eligible phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Easy to install and it comes with the little key to open your phone.

Description
Skip an annual contract and get access to nationwide 4G LTE through prepaid plans with this Verizon SIM kit. A triple-cut SIM with an included removal tool offers compatibility with most brands of phones and helps simplify installation. The My Verizon app lets you manage prepaid accounts tied to this Verizon SIM kit.
Details
Details
General
Product Name SIM Starter Kit
Color Category White
Brand Verizon
Model Number VZW-UNISIM4GPP
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 851330007418
Carrier Compatibility Verizon
SIM Card Size Micro SIM, Nano SIM, Standard SIM
Contract Or Prepaid Prepaid
Phone Compatibility Universal
The Verizon company offers users to check out VZW-UNISIM4GPP. The features of VZW-UNISIM4GPP, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left VZW-UNISIM4GPP reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Verizon VZW-UNISIM4GPP. Buy (Verizon VZW-UNISIM4GPP or SIM Starter Kit) with benefits.
My review Verizon SIM Starter Kit VZW-UNISIM4GPP

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới