Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

VIZIO SmartCast Crave Go Wireless Speaker SP30

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 30 reviews
VIZIO
Specifications
Input(s)
3.5mm audio, USB Type A
Speaker Type
All-In-One
Wireless
Yes
Wireless Connectivity
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth
Brand
VIZIO
Product Name
SmartCast Crave Go Wireless Speaker
Color
Silver
Specifications
Input(s):
3.5mm audio, USB Type A
Speaker Type:
All-In-One
Wireless:
Yes
Wireless Connectivity:
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth
Brand:
VIZIO
Product Name:
SmartCast Crave Go Wireless Speaker
Color:
Silver
The VIZIO company offers users to check out SP30. The features of SP30, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SP30 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase VIZIO SP30. Buy (VIZIO SP30 or SmartCast Crave Go Wireless Speaker) with benefits.

VIZIO SmartCast Crave Go Wireless Speaker SP30 Overview

VIZIO SmartCast™ Crave Go™ Wireless Speaker Unboxing Review

VIZIO SmartCast™ Crave Go™ Wireless Speaker Unboxing Review

Vizio Crave Go smartcast Bluetooth speaker

Vizio Crave Go smartcast Bluetooth speaker

Vizio Crave Go Unboxing and Review

Vizio Crave Go Unboxing and Review

Vizio Crave Go - Bluetooth Speaker with Chromecast and Excellent Sound - REVIEWED!

Vizio Crave Go - Bluetooth Speaker with Chromecast and Excellent Sound - REVIEWED!

VIZIO Crave Go Wireless Speaker - Sound Test

VIZIO Crave Go Wireless Speaker - Sound Test

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
30 reviews
5
12
4
11
3
3
2
1
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Great little speaker, easy to connect and long battery life!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 22, 2020

Comment:

The controls are hard to use with little feedback had a hard time get to connect because could not tell what the speaker was doing zero feed back

Overall rating 5 stars
March 9, 2020

Comment:

WOW! Get this! And another one!

Overall rating 4 stars
March 11, 2020

Comment:

Good quality I’m not sure why all the negative comments what these folks expected out of this speaker but compared to a lot of others it is quite fine I would definitely recommend it especially for the prices they have been selling for

Overall rating 3 stars
March 12, 2020

Comment:

I would’ve given it 5 stars but it is annoying to connect, and the low battery sound is too loud. Wish I could lower the low battery chime. Otherwise it’s a nice little speaker.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 13, 2020

Comment:

This is a quality built and sounding speaker. It has good depth to the sound for the size and profile. However, it had poor Bluetooth connectivity, less that stellar battery life, and inconsistent cast availability. Not to mention, the Bluetooth pairing notification sound is always at full volume and very annoying.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 19, 2020

Comment:

It’s a great sounding speaker if u can get it on sale and the Chromecast works well and work’s with my Chromecast audio groups

Overall rating 4 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

Very solid Bluetooth speaker. Very well constructed. Not the best with the lows, but loud and enjoyable enough.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

Charge lasts for about 4 hours is the only bad thing i can say. Connects easily and good sound for what i need.

Overall rating 2 stars
March 30, 2020

Comment:

We bought 2 of these because the info states that you can have multiple speakers paired, playing the same music in different rooms. You sure can IF you don’t mind spending 30min trying to accomplish what SHOULD be a simple task EVERY time you want to do it! We have an office & have these 2 speakers, one in the waiting room the other in the patient adjusting room. In the morning when we try to get the office ready for the day, it honestly takes upwards of 20min or more to get the speakers to sinc & play. This is AFTER having to troubleshoot & figure out the MULTIPLE apps that had to be downloaded to get it to sorta work.

Description
Experience dynamic sound on the go with this VIZIO SmartCast Crave Go speaker. The 75Hz to 20kHz frequency response provides efficient sound delivery, while the Wi-Fi and Bluetooth connectivity let you play music wirelessly. This VIZIO SmartCast Crave Go speaker features a convenient kickstand for stability, and the 6-hour battery life keeps the party moving.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Input(s) 3.5mm audio, USB Type A
Speaker Type All-In-One
Wireless Yes
Wireless Connectivity Wi-Fi, Bluetooth
General
Brand VIZIO
Product Name SmartCast Crave Go Wireless Speaker
Color Silver
Color Category Silver
Model Number SP30
Audio
Maximum Frequency Response 20 kilohertz
Driver Size 2.05 inches
Number of Drivers Included 2
Minimum Frequency Response 75 hertz
Speaker Type All-In-One
Connectivity
Wireless Connectivity Wi-Fi, Bluetooth
Wireless Yes
Wireless Multi-Room Audio Yes
Input(s) 3.5mm audio, USB Type A
Dimension
Product Weight 3.2 pounds
Product Depth 1.6 inches
Product Height 4.9 inches
Product Width 8.6 inches
Included
Additional Accessories Included Power adapter
Cable(s) Included None
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year
Other
UPC 845226014734
The VIZIO company offers users to check out SP30. The features of SP30, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SP30 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase VIZIO SP30. Buy (VIZIO SP30 or SmartCast Crave Go Wireless Speaker) with benefits.
My review VIZIO SmartCast Crave Go Wireless Speaker SP30

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới