Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

VTech Drop & Go Dump Truck 80-166500

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
VTech
Specifications
Brand/Character
VTech
Brand
VTech
Recommended Maximum Age
3 years
Product Name
Drop & Go Dump Truck
Color Category
Multi
Model Number
80-166500
Recommended Minimum Age
0.5 years
Specifications
Brand/Character:
VTech
Brand:
VTech
Recommended Maximum Age:
3 years
Product Name:
Drop & Go Dump Truck
Color Category:
Multi
Model Number:
80-166500
Recommended Minimum Age:
0.5 years
The VTech company offers users to check out 80-166500. The features of 80-166500, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 80-166500 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase VTech 80-166500. Buy (VTech 80-166500 or Drop & Go Dump Truck) with benefits.

VTech Drop & Go Dump Truck 80-166500 Overview

Vtech Drop and Go Dump Truck review (VTech 伟易达Drop and Go自卸车)

Vtech Drop and Go Dump Truck review (VTech 伟易达Drop and Go自卸车)

Parental Guidance Episode 1: The Drop & Go Dump Truck

Parental Guidance Episode 1: The Drop & Go Dump Truck

Vtech Drop and Go Dump Truck Baby Toy

Vtech Drop and Go Dump Truck Baby Toy

Fire Truck, Tractor, Police Cars, Crane, Ambulance, Trucks & Backhoe Toy Vehicles ~! BIBO dan Mainan

Fire Truck, Tractor, Police Cars, Crane, Ambulance, Trucks & Backhoe Toy Vehicles ~! BIBO dan Mainan

Vtech Drop & Go Dump truck with Lucas ToysReview

Vtech Drop & Go Dump truck with Lucas ToysReview

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

This product is great for babies and toddlers. It keeps them busy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Not much can go wrong when you purchase a toy truck for a little boy. Especially a DUMPTRUCK!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 13, 2020

Comment:

This truck is so entertaining for a toddler and it teaches them as they play. it comes with 3 balls. Really loved the colors & noises it makes.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Simple, not overly built so it can be enjoyed by kids! Recommend to anyone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Got for my grandson. He love it. Very good little toy for a 1 year old.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

This little truck keeps my nephew busy. He is 1 and likes putting the balls in the back.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

My nephew loved this toy, toys are a little pricey here but still good product.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 1, 2020

Comment:

Super easy for a small child to play with and follow along

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

This little dump truck sings a song, beeps it’s horn and has flashing lights everything a 2year old would want.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

I bought this as a Christmas gift and my nephew loved it. The little balls that come with it are fun for him. Overall it is a great toy for my nephew, it tries to teach him a lot and it is impressing.

Description
Amaze your busy baby with this VTech Drop & Go dump truck. It plays songs and phrases to teach basic preschool concepts when it's moved, when the light-up buttons are pressed and when the rock-shaped balls are popped into its magic hole. The hinged bucket of this VTech Drop & Go dump truck lets children enjoy loading and unloading objects.
Details
Details
General
Brand/Character VTech
Brand VTech
Recommended Maximum Age 3 years
Product Name Drop & Go Dump Truck
Color Category Multi
Model Number 80-166500
Recommended Minimum Age 0.5 years
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Months
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Months
Other
Vehicle Type Truck
UPC 3417761665008
The VTech company offers users to check out 80-166500. The features of 80-166500, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 80-166500 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase VTech 80-166500. Buy (VTech 80-166500 or Drop & Go Dump Truck) with benefits.
My review VTech Drop & Go Dump Truck 80-166500

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới