Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

VTech Audio Baby Monitor DM221

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
VTech
Specifications
Temperature Display
No
Maximum Operating Range
1000 feet
Screen Size
6 inches
Audio Communication
2-way
Expandable System
No
Brand
VTech
Color Category
White
Specifications
Temperature Display:
No
Maximum Operating Range:
1000 feet
Screen Size:
6 inches
Audio Communication:
2-way
Expandable System:
No
Brand:
VTech
Color Category:
White
The VTech company offers users to check out DM221. The features of DM221, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DM221 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase VTech DM221. Buy (VTech DM221 or Audio Baby Monitor) with benefits.

VTech Audio Baby Monitor DM221 Overview

Vtech Digital Audio Baby Monitor DM221-2 Unboxing/Setup + Review

Vtech Digital Audio Baby Monitor DM221-2 Unboxing/Setup + Review

VTech DM221 Safe & Sound Digital Audio Baby Monitor review

VTech DM221 Safe & Sound Digital Audio Baby Monitor review

Best and Bad baby monitors reviews. VTech Baby BM1000 Digital Audio Baby Monitor, White/Red

Best and Bad baby monitors reviews. VTech Baby BM1000 Digital Audio Baby Monitor, White/Red

Vteck VM5251 Baby Monitor & Camera Review

Vteck VM5251 Baby Monitor & Camera Review

VTech DM111 Audio Baby Monitor Review

VTech DM111 Audio Baby Monitor Review

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 1 stars
October 30, 2019

Comment:

This is certainly not as described. Listing states this doubles as a two way talking device…walkitalki…..but that is a partial truth.Very disapointed.and ticked off. This is expensive for doing nothing.The units don’t work together. We got this for my dad who just had a stroke. We need a way to hear him when we are at home. We live 750 feet away, side by side on our farm.From his chair side table to our kitchen table is 700 feet. Listing states reception up to 1000 feet. This isn’t true. Reception is roughly 25 feet.There is zero reception on one unit and glitchy on the second.The units used as monitor don’t work 1000 feet. At 700 feet is has lots of static and goes in and out. Not dependable.Returning this

Overall rating 5 stars
November 2, 2019

Comment:

This baby monitor is perfect for what we needed. Our young child wanted to tall to us from his room at night. So it works perfectly for us. I can talk back to him if he asks me a question before drifting off to sleep. Also, our older son enjoys having a night time walkie talkie to his little brother.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 2, 2019

Comment:

These monitors work great, you are able to hear and speak back and the parents can communicate as well

Overall rating 5 stars
December 7, 2019

Comment:

Works well and great features. Batteries also last long.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 24, 2019

Comment:

Easy set up and works well. I like the night light feature on the main unit.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

I love these, I ordered other ones that were same brand and hated them so I was a little Skeptical about them but I love that the battery is chargeable battery that already come with it. You can also Use it plugged in or not if the battery is charged. It gives you the option to talk to your baby through the parent unit and it has a night light. It has a vibration and sound alert that goes off when it detects noise. I love it

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

I bought this for my son and his wife, who are expecting in 3 weeks. They said it was very nice.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 9, 2020

Comment:

I love this baby monitor. I love how you can talk to your baby and also talk with your partner and how when the baby starts crying it can buzz and make noises to alert you

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

We purchased this for our niece’s baby shower…she loves it, especially the fact that she can use with mobile phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I bought this for my good friend for her baby shower. She loves it!

Description
Enjoy peace of mind with this Vtech Safe & Sound VT DM221 digital audio baby monitoring system that features DECT 6.0 technology for crisp, clear sound. The Talk-Back intercom system allows you to speak to your baby from another room.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Temperature Display No
Maximum Operating Range 1000 feet
Screen Size 6 inches
Audio Communication 2-way
Expandable System No
General
Brand VTech
Color Category White
Model Number VT DM221
Color White
Product Name Audio Baby Monitor
Display
Display Screen Yes
Features
Connectivity Technology Other
Number Of Receivers Included 1
Night Light Yes
Video Recording Capability No
Volume Control Yes
Monitor Type Audio
Indicator Light(s) Yes
Compatibility
App-Controlled No
Smartphone Compatible No
App Compatible No
Power
Batteries Included Yes
Auto-On Detection Sound
AC Adapter Included No
Receiver Battery Size Battery pack
Number Of Batteries Required - Receiver 1
Dimension
Receiver Weight 0.5 pounds
Receiver Width 2.5 inches
Receiver Height 5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 year limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 year limited
Other
UPC 735078021854
The VTech company offers users to check out DM221. The features of DM221, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left DM221 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase VTech DM221. Buy (VTech DM221 or Audio Baby Monitor) with benefits.
My review VTech Audio Baby Monitor DM221

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới