Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

VTech Kidizoom DX2 Smartwatch 80-193800

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
VTech
Specifications
Series
DX2
Metrics Measured
Other
Touch Screen
Yes
Global Positioning
None
Water Resistant
No
Operating System Compatibility
Not Applicable
Usage Time
336 hours
Specifications
Series:
DX2
Metrics Measured:
Other
Touch Screen:
Yes
Global Positioning:
None
Water Resistant:
No
Operating System Compatibility:
Not Applicable
Usage Time:
336 hours
The VTech company offers users to check out 80-193800. The features of 80-193800, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 80-193800 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase VTech 80-193800. Buy (VTech 80-193800 or Kidizoom DX2 Smartwatch) with benefits.

VTech Kidizoom DX2 Smartwatch 80-193800 Overview

Kidizoom Smartwatch DX2 Blue & Purple from VTech

Kidizoom Smartwatch DX2 Blue & Purple from VTech

VTech Kidizoom Smartwatch DX2 Blue - Review

VTech Kidizoom Smartwatch DX2 Blue - Review

VTech Kidizoom Smart Watch DX Review by Kinder Playtime

VTech Kidizoom Smart Watch DX Review by Kinder Playtime

Smartwatch DX2 | VTech Unboxing | ADVERTISEMENT

Smartwatch DX2 | VTech Unboxing | ADVERTISEMENT

Vtech Star Wars Smart-Style Watch and AR Camera - Hands On Review

Vtech Star Wars Smart-Style Watch and AR Camera - Hands On Review

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
10
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
3
Overall rating 4 stars
November 17, 2019

Comment:

This watch is great for kids under 10. It has a lot of options for games, camera fun, etc. it’s a very durable watch with a nice size screen!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

This watch was boxed well and came with easy to read and follow instructions. The graphics on the watch are great for our six year old and the games that are equipped for the watch keeps our little one very attached to the nicely sized screen. Good product Vtech.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

My daughter wanted this for her birthday because she wanted to be like mommy with a smart watch! She is excited about having a camera on her watch and games!

Overall rating 4 stars
November 24, 2019

Comment:

Got this watch for my watch for my 5 year old who wanted an I phone watch because his dad has one. He likes to mess around with the photos but I think this is too high tech for him so probably only for older kids

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

I bought 3 of these watches for my kids. Ages 3, 5, and 7. All of them wear it everyday for a month now. It has alot of cute mini games, camera and other features. I think 7-8 ages kids and under would enjoy it for many months. I dont see my kids forgetting about their watches anytime soon. Battery lasted 1 day of full on play all day. Now that they have had them for a little while, they play less with them throught the day and it lasts on average 3 days. Very happy with this watch.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Great way for my daughter to read time at the same time play mini games and take photos/videos.

Overall rating 1 stars
February 15, 2020

Comment:

Well he’s had it for a little over a month and the touchscreen doesn’t work. He is only allowed to wearing on the weekends and evenings after school so I can’t even say it had 24/7 use. He absolutely loved it and was so excited about it, and is now so bummed that his watch doesn’t work. I would definitely not recommend this product.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Gifted to my son it was ok but the button on the side winked in after using it for a little and it didn’t work anymore

Overall rating 4 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

Great watch…I got for my 8 year old son. He and his friends loved it. Lots of games and stuff to do. Two good quality camaras. I got it for my friend’s daughter too. She also liked it.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

This cool watch was on my grandson’s wish list and he is very, very happy Santa brought it to him.

Description
Help your kids learn to tell time with this VTech Kidizoom smart watch. This timepiece has two cameras that capture both pictures and video, fun apps and built-in interactive games, and its sleek, blue band is durable and stylish. Choose one of the 55 analog or digital watch faces to customize your VTech Kidizoom smart watch.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Series DX2
Metrics Measured Other
Touch Screen Yes
Global Positioning None
Water Resistant No
Operating System Compatibility Not Applicable
Usage Time 336 hours
General
Product Name Kidizoom DX2 Smartwatch
Brand VTech
Color Royal blue
Model Number 80-193800
Data Plan Required Yes
Series DX2
Additional Accessories Included Micro-USB cable
Model Family Vtech Kidizoom
Color Category Multi
Performance
Water Resistant No
Shock Resistant Yes
Dust Resistant Yes
Maximum Height of Shock Resistance 4.9 feet
Features
Built-In Microphone Yes
Music Player Yes
Form Factor Wristwatch
Product Type Smartwatch
Processor Speed 1.2 gigahertz
Feature
Alert Type Vibration
Connectivity
NFC Technology Yes
Bluetooth Enabled No
Bluetooth Version Other
Wi-Fi Compatibility None
Power
Rechargeable Yes
Replaceable Battery Yes
Battery Size Not Available
Charging Interface(s) USB 2.0
Battery Type Lithium-polymer
Display
Adjustable Brightness Yes
Backlit Display Yes
Display Screen Yes
Screen Type LCD
Color Monitor Yes
Watch
Band Type Strap
Clasp Type Hook buckle
Band Color Blue
Dimension
Adjustable Band Length Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 3417761938003
The VTech company offers users to check out 80-193800. The features of 80-193800, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 80-193800 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase VTech 80-193800. Buy (VTech 80-193800 or Kidizoom DX2 Smartwatch) with benefits.
My review VTech Kidizoom DX2 Smartwatch 80-193800

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới