Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Wasserstein Silicone Skin for Nest Cam Outdoor Security Cameras 1BEIGENEST

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Wasserstein
Specifications
Model Number
1BEIGENEST
Brand
Wasserstein
Additional Accessories Included
Magnetic mount
Product Name
Silicone Skin for Nest Cam Outdoor Security Cameras
Color Category
Tan
Color
Beige
Brand Compatibility
Nest
Specifications
Model Number:
1BEIGENEST
Brand:
Wasserstein
Additional Accessories Included:
Magnetic mount
Product Name:
Silicone Skin for Nest Cam Outdoor Security Cameras
Color Category:
Tan
Color:
Beige
Brand Compatibility:
Nest
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out 1BEIGENEST. The features of 1BEIGENEST, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1BEIGENEST reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein 1BEIGENEST. Buy (Wasserstein 1BEIGENEST or Silicone Skin for Nest Cam Outdoor Security Cameras) with benefits.

Wasserstein Silicone Skin for Nest Cam Outdoor Security Cameras 1BEIGENEST Overview

Nest Cam Outdoor Security Camera Silicone Covers from Wasserstein

Nest Cam Outdoor Security Camera Silicone Covers from Wasserstein

Colorful Silicone Skins for Nest Cam Outdoor Security Camera Product Review  – NTR

Colorful Silicone Skins for Nest Cam Outdoor Security Camera Product Review – NTR

Nest Cam Outdoor Accessories by Wasserstein - Quad Pod, Cube Mount, Covers, Suction Cup Mount

Nest Cam Outdoor Accessories by Wasserstein - Quad Pod, Cube Mount, Covers, Suction Cup Mount

How to Install Nest Cam Outdoor HD Security Camera & Review!

How to Install Nest Cam Outdoor HD Security Camera & Review!

Best Arlo Nest & Ring Security Camera Accessories from Wasserstein

Best Arlo Nest & Ring Security Camera Accessories from Wasserstein

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
5
3
2
2
2
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
March 22, 2019

Comment:

Love ‘em! Perfect fit & conceals the all white cameras well against our siding.

Overall rating 4 stars
May 4, 2019

Comment:

The camera cover was perfect for my nest camera except for the color.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

Covers the bright white of the camera. It fits well! I just bought another!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 28, 2019

Comment:

We bought the Next doorbell and decided to try the camera. We love it the, clarity is great. Nest aware
picks up everything, people, sounds etc. we are happy that we purchased this camera and the doorbell. My family feel safe having it on our property.

Overall rating 4 stars
July 26, 2019

Comment:

These silicone covers do NOT fit the IQ cameras, only the smaller outdoor cameras.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 6, 2019

Comment:

It takes a little manipulation to get the cover on exactly where it needs to be but once it’s there it has a good fit and looks OEM.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

It works, and it’s not as blatant that I have a camera hiding in the corner of my house. the brown is a nice color – – just NOTE that if you have your camera ALREADY installed and ALL your wires are nicely secured and managed, this cover will require you to UNINSTALL all of it, before you place this cover on. I for one, did not want to do that, and decided to just cut a slit into the silicon to avoid this time consuming step. After that the install was easy, but again NOTE*** this is best installed while you’re setting up your camera and not after you’ve set up.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 26, 2019

Comment:

Does what it’s supposed to. Make sure u install skin first

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

This was an absolute perfect fit for my Nest Outdoor Cam. Highly recommend.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 23, 2019

Comment:

This cover fits very tightly. You have to work to get it on, but then it fits very well and the black color helps hide it from passersby which is great for camera security and effectiveness. I have been able to record people stealing stuff off our driveway and front walk. The only con is the price. Used to be in manufacturing, and I know the cost of a lightweight plastic product like this is low once the engineering and production molds are completed.

Description
Customize your Nest Cam outdoor security camera with this beige Wasserstein silicone skin. Its neutral tone lets it blend in with its surroundings, and it comes with a separate silicone skin for the Nest Cam's magnetic mount. This Wasserstein silicone skin's simple slip-on design makes it easy to install and remove.
Details
Details
General
Model Number 1BEIGENEST
Brand Wasserstein
Additional Accessories Included Magnetic mount
Product Name Silicone Skin for Nest Cam Outdoor Security Cameras
Color Category Tan
Color Beige
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Nest
Model Compatibility Nest Cam Outdoor security cameras
Performance
Water Resistant Yes
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 0 feet
Shock Resistant No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Month
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Month
Other
UPC 4897080220222
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out 1BEIGENEST. The features of 1BEIGENEST, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1BEIGENEST reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein 1BEIGENEST. Buy (Wasserstein 1BEIGENEST or Silicone Skin for Nest Cam Outdoor Security Cameras) with benefits.
My review Wasserstein Silicone Skin for Nest Cam Outdoor Security Cameras 1BEIGENEST

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới