Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Wasserstein Silicone Skin for Nest Cam Outdoor Security Cameras 1BROWNNEST

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
Wasserstein
Specifications
Model Number
1BROWNNEST
Color Category
Brown
Brand
Wasserstein
Product Name
Silicone Skin for Nest Cam Outdoor Security Cameras
Additional Accessories Included
Magnetic mount
Color
Brown
Model Compatibility
Nest Cam Outdoor security cameras
Specifications
Model Number:
1BROWNNEST
Color Category:
Brown
Brand:
Wasserstein
Product Name:
Silicone Skin for Nest Cam Outdoor Security Cameras
Additional Accessories Included:
Magnetic mount
Color:
Brown
Model Compatibility:
Nest Cam Outdoor security cameras
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out 1BROWNNEST. The features of 1BROWNNEST, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1BROWNNEST reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein 1BROWNNEST. Buy (Wasserstein 1BROWNNEST or Silicone Skin for Nest Cam Outdoor Security Cameras) with benefits.

Wasserstein Silicone Skin for Nest Cam Outdoor Security Cameras 1BROWNNEST Overview

Nest Cam Outdoor Security Camera Silicone Covers from Wasserstein

Nest Cam Outdoor Security Camera Silicone Covers from Wasserstein

Colorful Silicone Skins for Nest Cam Outdoor Security Camera Product Review  – NTR

Colorful Silicone Skins for Nest Cam Outdoor Security Camera Product Review – NTR

Nest Cam Outdoor Accessories by Wasserstein - Quad Pod, Cube Mount, Covers, Suction Cup Mount

Nest Cam Outdoor Accessories by Wasserstein - Quad Pod, Cube Mount, Covers, Suction Cup Mount

Ring and Blink Security Camera Accessories by Wasserstein

Ring and Blink Security Camera Accessories by Wasserstein

Best Arlo Nest & Ring Security Camera Accessories from Wasserstein

Best Arlo Nest & Ring Security Camera Accessories from Wasserstein

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
5
3
2
2
2
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
March 22, 2019

Comment:

Love ‘em! Perfect fit & conceals the all white cameras well against our siding.

Overall rating 4 stars
May 4, 2019

Comment:

The camera cover was perfect for my nest camera except for the color.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 19, 2019

Comment:

Covers the bright white of the camera. It fits well! I just bought another!

Overall rating 5 stars
June 28, 2019

Comment:

We bought the Next doorbell and decided to try the camera. We love it the, clarity is great. Nest aware
picks up everything, people, sounds etc. we are happy that we purchased this camera and the doorbell. My family feel safe having it on our property.

Overall rating 4 stars
July 26, 2019

Comment:

These silicone covers do NOT fit the IQ cameras, only the smaller outdoor cameras.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 6, 2019

Comment:

It takes a little manipulation to get the cover on exactly where it needs to be but once it’s there it has a good fit and looks OEM.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 11, 2019

Comment:

It works, and it’s not as blatant that I have a camera hiding in the corner of my house. the brown is a nice color – – just NOTE that if you have your camera ALREADY installed and ALL your wires are nicely secured and managed, this cover will require you to UNINSTALL all of it, before you place this cover on. I for one, did not want to do that, and decided to just cut a slit into the silicon to avoid this time consuming step. After that the install was easy, but again NOTE*** this is best installed while you’re setting up your camera and not after you’ve set up.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 26, 2019

Comment:

Does what it’s supposed to. Make sure u install skin first

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

This was an absolute perfect fit for my Nest Outdoor Cam. Highly recommend.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 23, 2019

Comment:

This cover fits very tightly. You have to work to get it on, but then it fits very well and the black color helps hide it from passersby which is great for camera security and effectiveness. I have been able to record people stealing stuff off our driveway and front walk. The only con is the price. Used to be in manufacturing, and I know the cost of a lightweight plastic product like this is low once the engineering and production molds are completed.

Description
Protect your Nest Cam from the elements with this Wasserstein silicone skin. It fits snugly around the camera's surface without affecting the magnetic mount and slips on in seconds. This Wasserstein silicone skin is resistant to UV rays and moisture for long-term outdoor usage, and its neutral color camouflages it from potential intruders.
Details
Details
General
Model Number 1BROWNNEST
Color Category Brown
Brand Wasserstein
Product Name Silicone Skin for Nest Cam Outdoor Security Cameras
Additional Accessories Included Magnetic mount
Color Brown
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Nest Cam Outdoor security cameras
Brand Compatibility Nest
Performance
Shock Resistant No
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 0 feet
Water Resistant Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Month
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Month
Other
UPC 746060131635
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out 1BROWNNEST. The features of 1BROWNNEST, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 1BROWNNEST reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein 1BROWNNEST. Buy (Wasserstein 1BROWNNEST or Silicone Skin for Nest Cam Outdoor Security Cameras) with benefits.
My review Wasserstein Silicone Skin for Nest Cam Outdoor Security Cameras 1BROWNNEST

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới