Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Wasserstein Silicone Skin for Nest Cam Outdoor Security Cameras (2-Pack) 2BLACKNEST

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Wasserstein
Specifications
Additional Accessories Included
Magnetic mount
Product Name
Silicone Skin for Nest Cam Outdoor Security Cameras (2-Pack)
Color Category
Black
Color
Black
Model Number
2BLACKNEST
Brand
Wasserstein
Model Compatibility
Nest Cam Outdoor security cameras
Specifications
Additional Accessories Included:
Magnetic mount
Product Name:
Silicone Skin for Nest Cam Outdoor Security Cameras (2-Pack)
Color Category:
Black
Color:
Black
Model Number:
2BLACKNEST
Brand:
Wasserstein
Model Compatibility:
Nest Cam Outdoor security cameras
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out 2BLACKNEST. The features of 2BLACKNEST, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2BLACKNEST reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein 2BLACKNEST. Buy (Wasserstein 2BLACKNEST or Silicone Skin for Nest Cam Outdoor Security Cameras (2-Pack)) with benefits.

Wasserstein Silicone Skin for Nest Cam Outdoor Security Cameras (2-Pack) 2BLACKNEST Overview

Nest Cam Outdoor Security Camera Silicone Covers from Wasserstein

Nest Cam Outdoor Security Camera Silicone Covers from Wasserstein

Wasserstein 3x Silicone Skins for Netgear Arlo Smart Security Cameras

Wasserstein 3x Silicone Skins for Netgear Arlo Smart Security Cameras

Blink XT Camera Metal Wall Mounts by Wasserstein Review

Blink XT Camera Metal Wall Mounts by Wasserstein Review

Arlo Pro and Pro 2 Accessories - Wasserstein A Cheaper Alternative

Arlo Pro and Pro 2 Accessories - Wasserstein A Cheaper Alternative

Nest Cam Outdoor Accessories by Wasserstein - Quad Pod, Cube Mount, Covers, Suction Cup Mount

Nest Cam Outdoor Accessories by Wasserstein - Quad Pod, Cube Mount, Covers, Suction Cup Mount

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
2
3
2
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 2 stars
May 22, 2018

Comment:

Product itself seems like it would do what promises to do, but unfortunately color shown on picture is not even close to the color you get. I ordered the “beige” color, cause the picture showed the perfect color that would match the color of my house where the cameras are located, so they would blend perfectly… but when i got the item, the color is not even close to the picture, very disappointing so i had to return. So seller should update pictures on item to show exactly what you are going to get.

Overall rating 4 stars
June 10, 2018

Comment:

These skins really improve the look of the Nest outdoor cameras. The reason I took away one star is that there is nothing in the description about needing to put these on before installing your cameras. That would have been nice to know. We had to cut one of them open to get it on the camera after installation and now we’ll have to wait and see how well it stays on. The others were put on as instructed and I like them. Our cameras are less obvious. That being said, I am interested to see how they hold up in the Arizona sun.Pros:– They look nicer than the stark white cameras.– They seem fairly sturdy.– They fit the cameras perfectly.Cons:– They need to go on before installation.– I think they are a little overpriced.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 28, 2018

Comment:

Was able to easily place these on my nest cameras. Just make sure that you put these on before installing camera where you want it.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 15, 2018

Comment:

These camera covers are great, they march color of my house so the cameras blend in so are difficult to see. Actually is second set I have purchased. My first set of cameras had no covers when installed but saw these on Amazon and ordered for them. Liked so much when I bought second set of cameras got covers right away before installing the cameras. Would definitely recommend these covers assuming of course that is of course they match your paint scheme.

Overall rating 3 stars
August 19, 2018

Comment:

Ok so I bought these so my cameras wouldn’t stand out against my beige house. As pictured they match the house. What came was not as pictured for color. They are more of an off-white. They were easy to put on and fit well so maybe it will be ok. They seem durable. Had to stretch them a bit to get them on but they returned to shape on the main unit the mounting cover didn’t Boise back and cults loosely that’s why tree stars. I haven’t had them outside yet but will adjust rating as necessary. 3 stars total for the mounting cover and color issues

Overall rating 5 stars
September 1, 2018

Comment:

I really enjoyed installing these skins on my Nest cameras. The color helped the cameras blend in to the cabin. We’ve had lots of guests over since installing and no one ever noticed the cameras at all! Mission accomplished.Pro tip: Get the skins first before installing your cameras! I did not so I had to cut a small bit of the skin to slip it over the camera for installation. The expectation is for you to run the nest camera wire through the skin hole first THEN route your wire. Not a big deal and I was able to retain a tight fit even with having to cut them.Overall, they do what you expect and the price is right. If you need to conceal your Nest cameras from the stock white color, this is the way to go!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 7, 2019

Comment:

A simple cover for your existing nest cameras. Easy install and superior protection for your investment.

Overall rating 3 stars
June 1, 2019

Comment:

I like the look of these on my camera and they are a great protectors

Overall rating 5 stars
June 22, 2019

Comment:

You can’t go wrong with these Wasserstein camera protectors. They will protect your camera from weather conditions and birds who use them as a lookout.

They seem to be available in many colors to match the wall you mount the camera’s to.

Recommend to all as it’s a great value and not costly.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 16, 2019

Comment:

Put one of these silky black rubbers on your Nest and hide the camera in the top corner of your shed….No one will ever see and you can sleep knowing that whatever thief makes the wrong decision that day to go into my man cave will no doubt not make it out alive. With Nest, thieves will die like the rest!

Description
Camouflage your outdoor Nest Cam system with this two pack of Wasserstein silicone skins. These durable covers are weatherproof and UV light-resistant to protect your camera from the elements so it can keep your home secure. These black Wasserstein silicone skins are easy to slip on and off and will not impair the magnet mount.
Details
Details
General
Additional Accessories Included Magnetic mount
Product Name Silicone Skin for Nest Cam Outdoor Security Cameras (2-Pack)
Color Category Black
Color Black
Model Number 2BLACKNEST
Brand Wasserstein
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Nest Cam Outdoor security cameras
Brand Compatibility Nest
Performance
Shock Resistant No
Water Resistant Yes
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 0 feet
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Month
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Month
Other
UPC 746060131628
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out 2BLACKNEST. The features of 2BLACKNEST, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 2BLACKNEST reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein 2BLACKNEST. Buy (Wasserstein 2BLACKNEST or Silicone Skin for Nest Cam Outdoor Security Cameras (2-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Wasserstein Silicone Skin for Nest Cam Outdoor Security Cameras (2-Pack) 2BLACKNEST

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới